Enchanted 7s


Описание игры

Окунитесь в мир чудес вместе с Enchanted 7s, новинкой от MrSlotty.

Эта игра, благодаря своему шикарному дизайну, на время перенесет вас из действительности в другую вселенную. В Enchanted 7s вас ждут 5 барабанов, 3 ряда, 25 выигрышных линий, а также заменяющие Wild-символы и бесплатные спины, гарантирующие увлекательный геймлей.

Приготовьтесь попрощаться с реальностью и сразиться с фантастическими существами за богатства, спрятанные в этой игре.
Enchanted 7s

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Нет бонусной игры
  • Нет символов Scatter
  • 25 выигрышных линий

Выплаты

  • 94,00 % Возврат игроку

Тема и графика

MrSlotty совершенно точно в очередной раз создали увлекательный и веселый слот. Но отсутствие бонусной игры все же является минусом, так как среди слотов на фэнтези-тематику есть множество инновационных игр. Вам остается наслаждаться базовой игрой. Однако, графика и визуальная составляющая здесь на высшем уровне: все символы на барабанах прорисованы великолепно.

Все символы этой новинки отражают ее фэнтези-тему. Задний фон, на котором вы увидите название игры, также заставляет вас поверить в то, что вы находитесь в волшебном мире.

Enchanted 7s совместима с мобильными устройствами, то есть, вы можете играть в эту игру в любом месте в любое время. Если вы ищете интересный слот на фэнтези-тематику, это ваш выбор. Данная новинка предлагает отличные призы, и вы можете уйти с суммой в 500X от вашей ставки.

Геймплей

Enchanted 7s от MrSlotty – захватывающий слот с различными символами на барабанах. Среди этих символов: королева, король, гном, горшок с золотом, фея и волшебник. Все они платят разное количество кредитов. Самые дешевые символы – Q, K и A, они выплачивают 10, 20 и 50 кредитов за комбинации из, соответственно, 3, 4 и 5.

Кроме того, в игре есть символ Wild, представленный семеркой. Он является самым высокооплачиваемым, а также заменяет все остальные символы, что позволяет вам получать крупные выигрыши, собирая лучшие комбинации.

Для того, чтобы начать игру, вам необходимо сделать ставку с помощью кнопок -/+. Максимальная ставка составляет 25 кредитов, а минимальная – 0.25 кредитов. Для получения самого крупного выигрыша, вам нужно будет крутить барабаны по максимальной ставке.

Линии выплат

В Enchanted 7s вы встретите 25 выигрышных линий, что дает вам максимальное количество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Вам нужно будет собрать как минимум 3 одинаковых символа в комбинацию, чтобы получить выплату.

Следует обратить особое внимание на Wild-символ, который является самым высокооплачиваемым. 5 таких принесут вам выигрыш в 2000 монет.
Enchanted 7s

Бонус

Enchanted 7s предлагают один из лучших геймплеев среди слотов на тематику фэнтези. В игре множество символов, делающих ее столь увлекательной, но одна главная функция здесь отсутствует – отдельная бонусная игра. Однако, в этой новинке есть функция бесплатных спинов, которая является чем-то вроде бонуса. Впрочем, она связана с основной игрой, что значит, большую часть времени вы проведете именно в базовой игре.

Для активации бесплатных спинов вам нужно поймать хотя бы 3 тройных семерки. Три таких символа дадут вам 1 спин, 4 – 3 спина, а 5 – 10 бесплатных спинов. А самое интересное, для того, чтобы получить бесплатные спины, эти символы не нужно ловить в линию.

Помимо этой функции никаких бонусных игр в слоте, к сожалению, нет, однако базовая игра с классными символами, среди которых заменяющий все остальные символ Wild, сама по себе очень увлекательна.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Enchanted 7s

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • No Bonus Game
  • No Scatter Symbol
  • 25 paylines
Enchanted 7s

Game Description

Submerge yourself into a world of fantasy and wonder through Enchanted 7s Slots, by MrSlotty.

This slot gives you a sense of escapism by giving you a fresh hype through its design. Enchanted 7s is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25 payline slot with substituting wilds and free spins allowing for a wonderful game play.

So, get ready to say goodbye to reality and battle it out with fantasy creatures so as to reveal the secrets buried deep inside the game.
Enchanted 7s
Enchanted 7s

Payouts

  • 94,00 %
    Return to player
  • 0,01 €
    Min bet
  • 25 €
    Max bet
  • 3150 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

With 25 paylines to claim prizes from, MrSlotty has definitely designed an amazing and fun slot. But the absence of a bonus game takes points away from the slot as the fantasy section of slots is filled with many innovative slots. This means that all you have to do is make do with the base game, making bets and spinning until you win some prize. However, the graphics and visuals in this slot are superb as the characters are beautifully crafted.

The hype and fantasy theme is supported by the characters on the reels. The background also enhances the theme as you will know that you are in a magical world with the slot name displayed at the top of the slot machine.

Enchanted 7s is compatible with mobile casino gaming so that you can play while still on the go. If you are looking for an alternative fantasy slot, then this is the slot to choose. It offers wonderful prizes with a player having the chance to walk away with over 500X the original bet placed.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Enchanted 7s by MrSlotty is an exciting slot with numerous characters dotting the reels. There are several symbols such as the queen, king and ace along with a gnome, a pot of gold, a fairy and a wizard. These symbols pay different prizes if landed 3 or more prizes. The low paying symbols are the card symbol which pays 10, 20 and 50 credits if the symbol is matched 3, 4 or 5 times.

There is also a dedicated wild symbol which is depicted by the lucky 7. This symbol pays the most in this slot and can replace any other symbol in the slot enabling you to grab lots of prizes by completing winning combinations.

To play the game, you will need to make winning combinations on the reels using the -/+ buttons with the highest bet amount being 25 credits while the lowest bet is 0.25 credits. To get the maximum prize amount, then you have to spin the reels with the maximum bet amount set on the paylines.

Paylines

In Enchanted 7s, there are 25 paylines which offer you the maximum number of ways to win with each spin. you will have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

You should look out for the wild symbol while spinning the reels as it is the highest paying symbol. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you a 2000 coin jackpot.

Bonus

Enchanted 7s offers the best gameplay for a fantasy slot. There are numerous supporting characters in the game which make the game fun to play but there is one main feature missing in the slot - A substantive bonus game. The game, however, has a free spin feature which is somewhat a bonus feature. But, this bonus feature is tied to the base game. This means that you will spend most of your time playing the base game.

To activate the free spins feature, you have to spin into place at least 3 triple 7s for a single free spin. Landing 4 or 5 of these symbols will get you either 3 or 10 free spins. The best part about this feature is that, it pays independent of the paylines.

Other than that there are no other bonus features, but the base game has characters which help you have an exciting time. These symbols include the game's wild which substitutes all other symbols.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.