Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Chicago Nights

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Scatter
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция поворота
  • Функция автоигры
Chicago Nights

Описание игры

Отправьтесь на вечеринку с Chicago Nights, увлекательным слотом от Booming Games.

Этот слот перенесет вам в 1920-ые года, где вы сможете вдоволь повеселиться. Вам предстоит окунуться в ту эпоху и попробовать выиграть крупный приз. Chicago Nights – это слот с 4 барабанами, 4 рядами и 12 фиксированными выигрышными линиями, а также захватывающими бонусными функциями.

Приготовьтесь погрузиться в вечеринку и забрать с собой отличный выигрыш.
Chicago Nights
Chicago Nights

Выплаты

  • 96.16 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 360 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 255720 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

У Booming Games в очередной раз получилось создать увлекательнейшую игру с интересным сюжетом. Основная тематика Chicago Night – вечеринки. Действие игры разворачивается в ветреном городе, посреди которого расположены барабаны. На заднем плане вы будете слышать саундтрек, благодаря которому вам не захочется покидать это место.

Графика отлично оптимизирована: игра не тормозит ни на настольных компьютерах, ни на мобильных устройствах. Никакого дополнительного ПО скачивать не нужно, для игры достаточно веб-браузера.

Если вы ищете интересный слот со средней дисперсией, стоит попробовать Chicago Night. Вас ждут весьма частые небольшие выплаты, однако крупных выигрышей, возможно, придется подождать. В целом, данный слот можно порекомендовать абсолютно любому типу игроков.

Геймплей

На барабанах Chicago Nights вас ждут автомобиль, пулемет Томпсона, билеты на шоу, шампанское, мужчина с сигарой, девушка, полицейский и трубач. Традиционные "карточные" символы в игре отсутствуют. Выплаты составляют от 6 монет за 3 низкооплачиваемых символа до 450 – за линию из 4 высокооплачиваемых.

Перед началом игры необходимо поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок, расположенных в нижней части экрана. В отличие от других слотов, количество линий в Chicago Nights фиксировано, и вы не можете его изменить. Однако вы можете менять ставку на линию: она может варьироваться от 0.03 до 3.

Для тех, кто любит просто наблюдать за барабанами, не нажимая никаких кнопок, предусмотрена функция автоигры. Ее можно отключить в любой момент.

Линии выплат

В Chicago Nights вас ждут 12 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 2 символа в одну из активных линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – это самый высокооплачиваемый символ в игре. За линию из 5 таких вы сможете получить 1500 монет.

Бонус

В Chicago Nights вас ожидает как увлекательная базовая игра, так и отличные бонусные функции. Это символы Wild и Scatter, игра на риск и функция поворота, которую вы не найдете в большинстве других слот-игр.

При выпадении 2 специальных символов в любых местах на игровом поле запускается функция поворота. После выплат за составленные комбинации экран поворачивается на 90 градусов по часовой стрелке, и выигрышные линии подсчитываются заново. За 3 или 4 специальных символа вы получите, соответственно, 2 или 3 поворота.

Поймав 3 или более Scatter'ов, вы активируете бесплатные спины. В награду вы получите 10 вращений, перед запуском которых при желании вы можете сыграть в игру на риск.

Кроме того, в Chicago Nights есть Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы в игре за исключением бонусных. Если выигрышная комбинация составлена только из Wild'ов, то они не заменяют другие иконки.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chicago Nights

Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • Special Rotator Feature
  • Autoplay Feature
Chicago Nights

Game Description

Have a good time and enjoy Chicago Nights by Booming Games.

If you love to have a good time, then this slot will transport you back to the party-driven 1920s. You will be required to spin the reels, shoot your way through different obstacles and hope for big wins in this amazing game. Chicago Nights is a 4-reel, 4-row and 12 fixed payline slot with exciting features.

So get ready to explore the party scene and discover the wonderful prizes which are hidden within this game.
Chicago Nights
Chicago Nights

Payouts

  • 96.16 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 360 €
    Max bet
  • 255720 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Booming Games has ensured that players are able to enjoy the games they have developed. They do this by delivering games which have specific storylines and theme. Chicago Night's takes on a party's theme. Set in the windy city as its background, with the reels positioned in the middle. There is a soundtrack which plays in the background always nudging you to continue spinning the reels.

The graphics are rendered superbly allowing players to play the game without hitches. You do not need to download any software so as to enjoy Chicago Nights. It can be played through your web browser. You can also access this slot via different devices including mobile phones or desktop computers.

If you are looking for an interesting medium variance slot, then this is the slot to choose. You will receive regular smaller payments, but you need to be patient to receive the big awards. It is recommended for all players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

In Chicago Nights, you will discover that there are different characters which have been incorporated into this slot. You will find symbols such as a vehicle, a Tommy gun, show tickets, champagne, a gentleman smoking a cigar, a lady, a policeman and a trumpet player. These are the standard and bonus symbols. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 450 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a low payout of up to 6 coins.

Before playing this slot, you have to set a wager. You can do this using the buttons located at the bottom of the slot. Unlike other slots, Chicago Nights feature fixed paylines which mean that you cannot adjust them. You can only choose the bet per line so as to best suit your bankroll. You can adjust the bet per line between 0.03 and 3.

For those who love to watch as winning combinations land, they can use the autoplay button. You can deactivate this feature anytime and return to manually spinning the reels.

Paylines

In Chicago Nights, you will find 12 fixed paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild symbol as this is the best symbol in Chicago Nights. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you up to 1500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game, Chicago Nights offers wonderful bonus features. The bonus features make this slot different from the rest of slot games available online. There is a rotator, wilds, scatters and a gamble feature.

Whenever you land 2 special symbols anywhere on the reels, the rotator feature is triggered. After the game is paid out, the game board rotates 90 degrees clockwise and the new paylines counted. Landing 3 or 4 special symbols will award 2 or 3 rotates respectively.

There is also a free spins mode which is triggered by landing 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reels. This will award 10 free spins. You can choose to play the gamble feature before playing the free spins mode.

There is also a wild symbol incorporated into the slot. The wild will substitute all other symbols except the scatter and the special rotator symbol. Winning combinations consisting of wilds will not substitute for any other symbols.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.