Whospunit Plus


Описание игры

Станьте детективом и раскройте дело с новинкой от Betsoft – Whospunit Plus.

Вам предстоит искать зацепки, которые помогут вам выйти на преступника, совершившего преступление. Whospunit Plus – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями, а также очень интересным геймплеем.

Надевайте свою шляпу детектива и вперед, раскрывать дела и выигрывать крупные призы.
Whospunit Plus

Особенности игры

  • Игра на время
  • Отдельный бонусный раунд
  • Символы Scatter
  • Мгновенные денежные выплаты
  • Множители
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бесплатные спины

Выплаты

  • 97.64 % Возврат игроку
  • 150 € Максимальная ставка
  • 320500 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Betsoft поддерживают высочайшую планку при разработке игр, и Whospunit Plus в очередной раз это подтверждает. Вы отправитесь в приключение, где вам предстоит раскрыть дело об убийстве. Начинается все еще со вступительного ролика, где, собственно, и совершается преступление. Вас ждет множество интересных дополнительных функций, которые помогут вам в раскрытии дела.

Слева от игрового поля будет стоять отлично анимированный детектив. Также стоит выделить саундтрек, шикарно вписывающийся в детективную тематику.

Графика в Whospunit Plus превосходно оптимизирована: игра великолепно работает на различных устройствах, и при этом не требует никаких дополнительных загрузок – нужен только веб-браузер.

Если вы ищете слот со средней дисперсией и потрясающими выплатами, обязательно попробуйте эту игру. Ее можно порекомендовать всем любителям захватывающих детективов.

Геймплей

Геймплей в Whospunit Plus выполнен на совершенно новом уровне. В отличие от других слотов, где базовая игра весьма проста и не обладает никакими дополнительными функциями, здесь перед вами будет таймер, который отсчитывает время до того, как вы перенесетесь в режим детектива.

В нижней части экрана вы сможете изменять размер своей ставки. Можно сменить достоинство монеты и количество монет на линии. Первое может варьироваться от 0.02 до 1, а второе – от 1 до 5.

На барабанах вас ждут такие символы, как дворецкий, девушка-блондинка, горничная, очки и сейф. Классических низкооплачиваемых "карточных" символов здесь нет.

Линии выплат

В Whospunit Plus у вас 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из активных линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – это лучший символ. Поймав комбинацию из 5 таких, вы сможете выиграть 10,000 монет.
Whospunit Plus

Бонус

Во время базовой игры вы будете собирать различные зацепки, которые в итоге помогут вам раскрыть дело об убийстве. Они представлены монетами с вопросительным знаком и будут храниться в вашей папке. Игра состоит из трех уровней: на каждом из них вы узнаете об орудии убийства, месте и улике, оставленной убийцей. Каждая выигрышная комбинация из 3 или более символов во время сбора улик принесет вам приз и поможет раскрыть дело.

Также в Whospunit Plus присутствует бонусный раунд, который можно запустить, пройдя все 3 уровня сбора зацепок. Для его активации необходимо поймать иконку с материалами дела в центре игрового поля. Вам предстоит выбрать подозреваемого в убийстве и допросить его – в награду вы получите бонусные кредиты.

Помимо этого, в игре есть бесплатные спины, которые начинаются, когда все 5 персонажей выпадают на барабанах – по 1 на каждом. В награду вы получите 10 вращений. Во время этих спинов у каждого из 5 подозреваемых будет своя дополнительная функция.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Whospunit Plus

Play demo

Game Features

  • Timed Base game
  • Second Screen Bonus Round
  • Scatter Payouts
  • Instant Bonus Credits
  • Multipliers
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
Whospunit Plus

Game Description

Become a detective and solve mysteries with Betsoft latest release Whospunit Plus.

You will be required to find clues which will help you as you search for the culprit who committed the crime. You will need careful expertise to ensure that you solve this mystery with each spin. Whospunit Plus is a 5 reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with an interesting gameplay.

So get ready and put on your detective hat as you search for clues while playing for huge returns.
Whospunit Plus
Whospunit Plus

Payouts

  • 97.64 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 150 €
    Max bet
  • 320500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Betsoft has always upheld the quality of games being developed and this is demonstrated by Whospunit Plus. This slot takes you on an adventure where you have to solve a crime. The detective theme is clearly displayed right from the intro where a crime is committed and you have to solve it by spinning the reels. There are various bonus features which will assist you while solving the crime making this game exciting to play.

You will find that the detective is standing beside the slot with files, magnifying glasses completing the slot. There is also a soundtrack which will nudge you to continue playing the slot.

The graphics are also rendered superbly allowing players to play this game without any hitches. You do not need to download this slot as it can be played through a web browser.

If you are looking for a medium variance slot with wonderful payouts, then this is the slot to choose. It is recommended for all those players who love a good mystery.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whospunit Plus takes on an interesting gameplay. Unlike other games where the base game is dull and does not incorporate other features, Whospunit has spun the whole idea of slots. The Base game is timed allowing players to find clues within a specific time and when the time lapses you are transported to the detective mode of the game.

You are allowed control of the game as you can set the stake which will not affect your bankroll and still have you play for enjoyment. You will interact with characters which include a butler, a madam, a housemaid, magnifying glasses and a safe. These are the standard characters with the hero always on the prowl for the person who committed the crime.

To set a wager, you must adjust the coin value, paylines and the bet per line. The slot allows a coin value of between 0.02 and 1 while the bet per line can be set between 1 and 5.

Paylines

In Whospunit Plus, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You Have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild as this is the best symbol in Whospunit Plus. Matching 5 of these symbols on the reels will award up to 10,000 coins.

Bonus

During base game, you will be required to collect clues which will help you solve the murder mystery. You will be collecting coins which have a question mark and this will be stored in the file. The game consists of 3 game levels, with each level giving out a unique set of the murder weapon, location and culprit clue. Each winning combination of 3 or more symbols during clue collection will earn you credit wins and point you toward solving the crime.

There is also a bonus round which can be triggered by solving all 3 levels of clue collection. To trigger this feature you have to land the evidence symbol in the centre position of the centre reel. The position will be outlined with a with a golden rim. Once in this feature, you have to select the accused murder and interrogate them for bonus credits.

Apart from the bonus rounds and the 3 levels of gameplay, there are free spins which allow players to spin for huge wins. Whenever you land the 5 characters appear on the reels at the same time during the timed gameplay, one character per reel, free spins are triggered and you will be awarded 10 free spins. During the free spins mode, any of the 5 suspects offer a unique functionality.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.