Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Ned and His Friends

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Бесплатные спины
  • Бонус с мгновенной денежной выплатой
  • Отдельная бонусная игра
  • Функция автоигры
  • Нет символа Wild
Ned and His Friends

Описание игры

Присоединитесь к группе друзей и окажите помощь одному из них в увлекательном слоте от Betsoft - Ned and His Friends.

Помогите Неду произвести впечатление на его девушку, которая приходит в его дом, полный крыс. Исследуйте дом парня и попробуйте выиграть крупный приз. Ned and His Friends – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями, с веселым и захватывающем геймплеем.

Приготовьтесь найти все секреты, спрятанные в доме Неда, и забрать с собой огромный выигрыш.
Ned and His Friends
Ned and His Friends

Выплаты

  • 92.15 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 188125 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Ned and His Friends – отлично анимированный слот. Так, главный герой Нед будет сидеть на диване и наблюдать за вашей игрой. А его крысы исполнят песню и танец во время бонусного раунда. Если вы прерветесь и не будете какое-то время трогать кнопку спина, Нед напомнит вам об игре. Стоит также выделить шикарно подходящий к данному слоту саундтрек. Ned and His Friends обладает потрясающей, немного мультяшной 3D-графикой и отлично прорисованными символами.

Мобильной версии у этой игры пока нет, однако вы можете наслаждаться ею на различных ОС, включая Windows и iOS. Загружается Ned and His Friends очень быстро и без каких-либо проблем.

Каждый аспект данного слота отлично вписывается в общий сюжет. Если вы находитесь в поисках веселой и увлекательной игры, обязательно попробуйте Ned and His Friends . Она обладает невысокой дисперсией, и подойдет абсолютно любому типу игроков, в том числе новичкам.

Геймплей

В этой игре от Betsoft вас ждет увлекательный геймплей с интересными дополнительными функциями и символами. На барабанах вы встретите Неда, крыс и дверь в комнату парня. Выплаты варьируются от 25 монет, которые можно получить за двух крыс, до 2500 монет – они выплачиваются за линию из 5 иконок с Недом.

Перед началом игры следует ознакомиться с системой ставок. С помощью трех расположенных в нижней части экрана кнопок, вы можете изменять число активных линий, достоинство монеты и количество монет на каждой линии. Первое может составлять от 1 до 30, второе – от 0.02 до 0.50, а третье – от 1 до 5. Для тех, кто не хочет постоянно вручную нажимать на кнопку спина, тут присутствует функция автоигры, которая позволит вам расслабиться и просто наслаждаться вращением барабанов.

Линии выплат

В Ned and His Friends вас ждут 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 2 дорогих или 3 дешевых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Неда – он является лучшим символом в данной игре. Линия из 5 таких может принести вам 2500 монет.

Бонус

Хотя базовая игра в Ned and His Friends, конечно, великолепна, вы будете по-настоящему поражены бонусными функциями. Вас ждут бесплатные спины и два бонус-раунда.

Поймав как минимум 3 иконки с двумя крысами, вы запустите функцию бесплатных спинов. Для активации вращений эти символы могут упасть в любых местах на игровом поле. Кроме того, вы можете получить дополнительные спины, если вам вновь удастся поймать 3 таких иконки.

Если на барабаны выпадут 3 или более символов с изображением мышиной норки, вы получите бонус, в котором вам нужно будет выбрать один из крысиных хвостов и выиграть мгновенный денежный приз.

Наконец, в Ned and His Friends присутствует отдельный бонусный раунд, для запуска которого нужно поймать 3 иконки с изображением девушки Неда. Вам предстоит спеть вместе с Недом и его крысами песню, чтобы разбудить девушку, потерявшую сознание, увидев дом парня.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Ned and His Friends

Play demo

Game Features

  • Free spins
  • Click Me Feature
  • Bonus Game
  • AutoPlay Feature
  • No Wild Symbol
Ned and His Friends

Game Description

Join a group of friends as they band together to help a friend in need with this amazing slot from Betsoft - Ned and His Friends.

Help Ned as he tries to impress his girlfriend after she sees his house full of rats. Spin the reels and explore Ned's house while searching for big wins. Ned and His Friends is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline online video slot with tons of exhilarating fun and excitement.

So get ready to discover the secrets hidden within Ned's house as you play this slot in search for wonderful prizes.
Ned and His Friends
Ned and His Friends

Payouts

  • 92.15 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 150 €
    Max bet
  • 188125 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Ned and His Friend is highly animated with Ned sitting beside the slot watching as you spin the reels on this slot. The rats dance and sing whenever you play the bonus round. Ned will complain whenever you do not spin the reels always reminding you to play. There is a soundtrack which will keep on nudging you to continue spinning the reels. In short, although the slot is cartoony, the visuals are displayed perfectly and the characters do not fail to impress whenever you play this slot.

The graphics are superb and rendered in 3D. Although there is no mobile friendly version available yet, you can still play this slot on various operating systems including Windows and iOS. You do not have to worry about the loading downtime as Ned and his Friend will load without any hitches.

Ned being the main character in this slot supports this slot, fits perfectly in this slot. The storyline is maintained throughout the slot. If you are looking for a slot which is fun and exciting, then this is the game to choose. It is a medium variance slot with lots of prizes to award players. Being a SLOTS3 range slot, it is perfect for all players, especially those who are beginners, as it is engaging to the player with ned always asking what is taking so long?

Gameplay/Tutorial

Betsoft has ensured that players are able to enjoy this slot by providing exciting features and characters. Whenever you play this slot you will interact with different characters such as rats, Ned and a door. These are the standard paying symbols on this reel. These symbols offer a payout of between 2500 coins for matching 5 of ned's symbols on a payline and 25 coins for matching 2 of the rat characters on a payline.

Before playing this slot, you have to set a wager so as to redeem the wonderful prizes hidden within this slot. Ned and His Friends allow players to set a wager by adjusting the paylines, coin value and the number of coins per line. You have 30 paylines to play with thus you are capable of adjusting them between 1 and 30. You can choose the coin value of between 0.02 and 0.50. The number of coins per bet line can be set between 1 and 5. For those players who do not like to manually spin the reels, there is an autoplay feature which will allow them to sit back and enjoy playing this slot.

Paylines

In Ned and His Friends, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match 2 of the high paying symbols or 3 of the low paying symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for Ned as he is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award up to 2500 coins.

Bonus

Betsoft gives you an exciting base game but you will be excited about the bonus features which are included in this slot. You will get free spins, click me feature and a bonus round.

Landing 3 or more of the two rats on the same icon triggers the singing rats free spins. It doesn't matter where you land the symbols as they pay in any position on the reels. You can also earn extra free spins during this feature by landing additional free spins symbols on the reels.

There is also a rat tail click me mode where you will be required to choose a rat tail so as to win an instant prize. You can activate this by landing 3 or more of the rat hole symbol on any position on the reels.

Finally, there is a bonus round dubbed the ratty rat doo-wop. Land 3 or more of Ned's girlfriend on any position on the reels and you will be transported to this round. In this round, you will be required to help Ned and the rats sing a tune so as to awake Ned's unconscious girlfriend after she found Ned's house filled with rats.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.