Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Rockstar

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Мгновенные денежные выплаты
  • Множители
  • Бонусный раунд
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Нет повторных спинов
Rockstar

Описание игры

Почувствуйте себя всемирно известным в увлекательном слоте от Betsoft - Rockstar.

Вас ждет жизнь настоящей звезды: гламур, тусовки и увлекательное времяпрепровождение. Rockstar – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями с захватывающими бонусными функциями, интересным геймплеем и отличными призами.

Приготовьтесь стать рок-звездой и забрать с собой крупный выигрыш.
Rockstar
Rockstar

Выплаты

  • 93.84 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 31610 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

У Betsoft получилось создать слот, прекрасно отражающий жизнь рок-звезды. Вам предстоит почувствовать себя в шкуре настоящей знаменитости. Гитарист в шляпе является главным героем игры. Если вам повезет поймать нужную комбинацию, он выйдет на сцену и сыграет умопомрачительное соло. Все действие игры разворачивается на сцене, и вас ждет множество отличной музыки.

В Rockstar шикарная графика, однако при этом в нее можно играть на любых устройствах. Ничего скачивать вам не придется: нужен лишь веб-браузер. Загружается игра также очень и очень быстро.

Если вы ищете увлекательный слот, попробуйте Rockstar. Он обладает невысокой дисперсией и великолепными бонусными функциями, так что можете ожидать весьма частых выплат. Порекомендовать данную игру можно как новичкам, так и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Все игры Betsoft обладают увлекательным геймплеем и крупными выплатами, и Rockstar не является исключением. На барабанах вас ждет множество интересных символов. Это рок-звезды, постеры, фанатки, журналы, виски и контракты. Классических дешевых "карточных" символов здесь нет. Выплаты варьируются от 10 до 500 монет.

Перед началом игры вам необходимо будет сделать ставку. Для этого используются 3 кнопки в нижней части экрана, которые изменяют число активных линий, количество монет на линии и достоинство монеты. Первое может быть равно от 1 до 30, второе – от 1 до 5, а третье – от 1 до 5. Для тех, кто не хочет каждый раз вручную нажимать на кнопку спина, тут присутствует функция автоигры.

Линии выплат

В Rockstar у вас будет 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на светловолосого рокера – это лучший символ в данной игре. Комбинация из 5 таких может принести вам 500 монет.

Бонус

Хотя базовая игра в Rockstar на высшем уровне, бонусные функции – то, что действительно поразит вас. Вас ждут множители, Wild'ы и бонусные функции. Во-первых, 3 красных электрогитары на любой из активных линий позволят вам сыграть эпическое соло, которое принесет мгновенный денежный выигрыш.

Также в игре есть Wild'ы – тарелки. Помимо того, что они заменяют все остальные символы в слоте и упрощают составление выигрышных комбинаций, эти иконки также дают вам множители – 2X за одну золотую тарелку, 5X за одну серебряную или 10X за такую и такую.

Кроме того, здесь присутствует отдельный бонусный раунд. Для его активации необходимо поймать как минимум 3 иконки с билетами на активной линии.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Rockstar


Game Description

Get all the perks of being famous, by playing this amazing slot by Betsoft - Rockstar.

Experience the glamour, groupies and the excitement which characterises celebrity lives by spinning the reels on this slot. Rock and roll your way through this slot to win amazing prizes. Rockstar is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with tons of bonus features to get you hooked on the fun times.

So get ready to rock and spin the reels of this slot for big wins.
Rockstar

Game Features

  • Instant Credit Wins
  • Wild Multiplier
  • Bonus Round
  • Substituting Wilds
  • No Respins

Payouts

  • 93.84 % Return to player
  • 150 € Max bet
  • 31610 € Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Betsoft has gone the extra mile to create a slot which allows players to have a sneak peek at the lives of rockstars. It takes on a rock star theme with all the symbols on the reels representing the high life. The high top wearing rockstar is the main character and if you make the right combination, he will take to the centre stage and perform a solo. The Slot is displayed on a stage and there is lots of music which will have you dancing to the various tunes while playing this slot.

The graphics are superb allowing you to play the game on different devices. You do not need to download any software as this slot can be played on your web browser. It will also take a short time to load the slot, so get ready to have as much fun as possible.

If you are looking for an amazing slot, then Rockstar is the slot to choose. It is a medium variance slot with amazing features. you will receive regular payouts between spins. It is recommended for all players whether they are beginners or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Betsoft has ensured that players are able to have fun while still winning prizes. Rockstar is no exception to this rule as the game is filled with enjoyment. You will interact with different characters on the reels. These characters are the rock stars, posters, lady fan, magazine, a bottle of whiskey and a contract. These are the high and low paying symbols in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you a high of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a low of up to 10 coins.

Before you can redeem the benefits of playing this slot, you will be required to set a wager. You can do this by adjusting the paylines, coin per bet line and the number of coins per payline. Rockstar allows players to set the paylines between 1 and 30 with the number of coins per line ranging from 1 to 5. You can set the coin value between 0.02 and 0.50. For those players who do not like to manually spin the reels, there is an autoplay feature at the top of the slot.

Paylines

In Rockstar, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the blonde rock star as he is the best paying symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award up to 500 coins.
Rockstar

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game in Rockstar, you will be amazed by the bonus features which are incorporated into this slot. There are multipliers, wilds, and bonus symbols which will add enjoyment. Landing 3 of the red electric guitar on an active payline will unleash the epic solo which will have you rocking your way into instant bonus credits.

There is also a wild multiplier which allows players to earn more prizes. You can earn this multiplier by landing the cymbals icon. you can either land a single wild or both wilds to subject your wins to up to 10X multiplier. The wild symbol will also substitute all symbols on the reels helping you to make winning combinations with ease.

There is also a bonus round which will have you rocking your way to exciting wins. To activate this feature, you have to land 3 or more ticket symbols in a winning combination on an active payline.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top