Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Mamma Mia

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Функция остающихся Wild'ов
  • Бонус с мгновенными денежными выплатами
  • Отдельный бонусный раунд
Mamma Mia

Описание игры

Приготовьте пиццу в увлекательной игре от Betsoft - Mamma Mia.

Действие этой игры разворачивается в пиццерии, где вам предстоит помочь шефу сделать пиццу для ресторанного критика из различных ингредиентов – и получить в награду денежный приз. Mamma Mia – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 30 выигрышными линиями с остающимися на месте Wild'ами, бесплатными спинами и множеством возможностей выиграть по-крупному на каждом спине.

Отправляйтесь на кухню и заберите свой крупный выигрыш в этом захватывающем слоте.
Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia

Выплаты

  • 93.46 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 150 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1035900 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Betsoft в очередной раз предлагают игрокам великолепный геймплей. Разработчики создали шедевр из такой обыденной темы, как рестораны и пицца. Все символы шикарно прорисованы и анимированы, а шеф-повар будет сопровождать вас во время игры. Он все время что-то готовит – под отличную, кстати, музыку, благодаря которой вам не захочется покидать это заведение. Для игры в Mamma Mia достаточно лишь веб-браузера, а загружается слот в считанные секунды.

Если вы ищете слот с частыми выплатами, Mamma Mia – ваш выбор. Он обладает средней дисперсией: несмотря на регулярные небольшие выплаты, крупных выигрышей, возможно, придется подождать. В общем и целом, данную игру можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и ветеранам в сфере гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Mamma Mia – это 3D-слот, который перенесет вас на кухню обычной пиццерии. На барабанах вас ждет множество интересных символов. Это повар, критики, тарелка пиццы, меню, газетный обзор, бутылки вина, кастрюля и нож на разделочной доске. Дешевых "карточных" символов, как в других играх, тут нет. Выплаты за эти иконки варьируются от 50 монет за 3 ножа до 2500 монет за комбинацию из пяти поваров.

Перед началом игры требуется сделать ставку. Вы можете выбрать достоинство монеты, которое может составлять от 0.02 до 1, а также количество монет на линии – оно может быть равно от 1 до 5. Для тех, кто сразу хочет перейти к игре по максимальной ставке, есть кнопка 'Max Bet'.

Линии выплат

В Mamma Mia вас ждет 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на иконку шефа в основной игре и на символ пепперони в бесплатных вращениях – это самые высокооплачиваемые символы в Mamma Mia. Комбинации из 5 таких принесут вам, соответственно, 2500 и 5000 монет.

Бонус

Помимо отличной базовой игры, в Mamma Mia вас ждут превосходные бонусные функции. Во-первых, это бесплатные вращения. Они запускаются при выпадении трех иконок пиццы в любых местах на барабанах. В этом бонусном раунде вам предстоит приготовить пиццу. Символы на барабанах будут заменены различными ингредиентами: самый низкооплачиваемый из них – это томаты (50 монет за 3), а самый высокооплачиваемый – пепперони (5000 за 5).

Если вам удастся поймать 3 иконки с накрытым крышкой блюдом, активируется функция, в которой вам нужно будет выбрать одно из блюд – за каждым скрывается свой денежный приз.

Кроме того, в Mamma Mia есть функция остающегося на месте Wild'а. После случайного вращения символ Wild может остаться на игровом поле, и для следующего спина вы можете либо сохранить размер своей ставки с предыдущего вращения, либо сделать максимальную ставку. Wild'ы заменяют все остальные символы в игре за исключением бонусных.

Наконец, вас ждет бонус-раунд с ресторанным критиком. Он запускается при выпадении трех символов с изображенными на них меню в чьих-то руках. В нем вам предстоит помочь повару подать критику блюдо, которому он поставит наивысшую оценку.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Mamma Mia

Play demo

Game Features

  • Free Spins Feature
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Lock Wild Feature
  • Click Me Feature
  • Bonus Round
Mamma Mia

Game Description

Become a pizza chef with this exciting slot from Betsoft - Mamma Mia.

Set in a pizzeria, you have to assist the chef make pizza for critique in the restaurant while amassing prizes and payouts. this slot will keep you having fun as you take the different ingredients while making the pizza. Mamma Mia is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with locking wilds, free spins and lots of chances of landing big wins with each reel spin.

So get ready to cook your wealth with this amazing slot when spinning the reels to big wins.
Mamma Mia
Mamma Mia

Payouts

  • 93.46 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 150 €
    Max bet
  • 1035900 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Leave it to Betsoft to deliver a wonderful gaming experience. They have delivered superbly crafted characters. The developers have ensured that players can enjoy this slot by taking an ordinary theme and creating a masterpiece. The slot is highly animated as the chef will be beside you all the time as you spin the reels. He is always preparing some kind of dish while the music plays in the background of the slot always nudging you to continue playing. in short, the visuals are great and the presentation just wonderful. You can access this slot in your web browser plus it loads with ease and gets you playing the slot in no time.

If you are looking for a slot which has regular payments, then this is the lot to choose. It is low to medium variance slot. it will pay regular small payments and rare big wins. You also have lots of chances of landing big wins with the lock wild feature. This slot is recommended for all players whether a veteran or a novice.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Mamma Mia takes on your ordinary pizzeria kitchen and renders it into a 3D slot for enjoyment. This slot features different characters which make this slot exciting and fun to play. These characters include the chef, the critiques, a plate full of pizza, a menu, newspaper review, wine bottles, cooking pot and a knife on a chopping board. These are the standard paying symbols on the reels. the reels pay a high of 2500 coins for matching 5 of the chef symbols while the lowest payout is 50 coins for matching 3 of the knife symbol.

Before playing this slot, you will be required to set a wager. The slot allows players to make a wager by choosing the coin value and number of coins per bet line. The slot allows a coin value ranging from 0.02 and 1 while the number of coins per bet line ranges between 1 and 5 coins. Players can also use the max bet button for maximum returns without tinkering with the betting buttons.

Paylines

In Mamma Mia, you will find 30 paylines which will give you multiple chances of making winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 or more symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the chef symbol on the base game or the pepperoni symbol in the pizza free spins as these are the high paying symbols in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will pay out 2500 and 5000 coins respectively.

Bonus

While you will find an exceptional base game, you will find that there is an intricate and more enjoyable. The first feature which you will encounter is the pizza free spins. This is triggered by landing 3 or more pizza symbols on any reel in any position. This will take you to a different game where you will be required to make a pizza. You will be provided with a different set of high paying characters with the highest paying 5000 coins for matching 5 of the pepperoni symbols while the lowest paying out 50 coins for matching 3 of the tomatoes symbols.

There is also a food cover click me feature which is triggered by 3 or more food cover symbols on any position on the reels. In this feature, you will be required to choose one of the clickable covers revealing the credit prize hidden inside it.

The best part of this slot is that there is a locking wild feature. This feature holds the wild in its place as you spin the reels. You can either choose the current bet or choose the max bet button to set your wager for this spin. The wilds will appear naturally and will substitute all other symbols on the reels except the free spins icons, click me and bonus round triggers.

Finally, there is a critic bonus round. This feature is triggered by landing 3 or more critic review symbols on any positions on the reels. You will be required to help the chef decide the perfect dish to serve and the critic will score the food presented.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.