Boomanji

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Непрогрессивный джекпот
  • Расширяющийся символ Wild
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Выигрыши в обе стороны
Boomanji

Описание игры

Полюбуйтесь на взрывы фейерверков в новинке от Betsoft - Boomanji.

Вас ждет множество фейерверков, взрывающихся в ночном небе. Игра обладает превосходной графикой и отличным геймплеем. Boomanji – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 10 выигрышными линиями, с множеством бесплатных спинов и символами Wild.

Отправьтесь в это незабываемое приключение и вернитесь обратно с крупными выигрышами.
Boomanji
Boomanji

Выплаты

  • 95.96 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 71140 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В отличие от большинства других игр Betsoft, в Boomanji нет отдельного бонусного раунда. Однако, если вы из тех, для кого важна базовая игра, вам определенно понравится этот слот: она очень увлекательна. Данный слот обладает низкой дисперсией, и вы можете ожидать от него частых выплат.

Все символы в игре отлично прорисованы. Графика и визуальная составляющая здесь на высшем уровне, а благодаря цепляющему саундтреку вам не захочется заканчивать игру. А самое приятное, в Boomanji есть солидный джекпот, который вы сможете выиграть в любой момент.

В общем и целом, эта уникальная игра подойдет для абсолютно любого типа игроков. Наполненная фейерверками всех расцветок, она не оставит равнодушными даже самых искушенных любителей слотов.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как начать играть в эту игру, рекомендуется поближе ознакомиться с ее геймплеем. Вас ждет множество интересных символов, благодаря которым этот слот является таким увлекательным. Все они являются различными фейерверками и петардами, и в отличие от других слотов здесь нет низкооплачиваемых "карточных" символов. Вы можете выиграть от 50 кредитов за комбинацию из трех дешевых символов до 2500 кредитов за комбинацию из 5 высокооплачиваемых.

Чтобы сделать ставку, воспользуйтесь кнопками -/+ в нижней части экрана. Достоинство одной монеты может варьироваться от 0.02 до 0.50 кредита, и вы можете поставить от 1 до 10 кредитов на линию. Кроме того, в игре присутствует кнопка 'Max Bet', позволяющая сразу начать игру по максимальной ставке.

Линии выплат

В Boomanji у вас будет 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышной комбинации на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Выигрыши в этом слоте выплачиваются в обе стороны, так что вы можете ожидать солидных призов. Обратите внимание иконку с тремя петардами – это лучший символ в игре.

Бонус

Хотя в этом слоте шикарная базовая игра, ему недостает отдельного бонусного раунда. Из дополнительных функций здесь присутствуют бесплатные спины. Для их запуска необходимо поймать символ Wild в любом месте на игровом поле. Этот символ расширяется и занимает весь барабан, а также запускает бесплатное вращение. Если на следующем спине вам вновь удалось поймать Wild, он также расширяется, и вы получаете еще один бесплатный спин. Wild'ы падают на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах, так что в сумме вы можете получить 3 вращения, причем последние из них будет при полностью закрытых символами Wild барабанах. Других бонусных функций в игре, к сожалению, нет, и вам остается наслаждаться базовой игрой, однако она действительно очень и очень увлекательна.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Boomanji

Play demo

Game Features

  • Non Progressive Jackpot
  • Expanding Wild Symbol
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • Win Both Ways
Boomanji

Game Description

Experience the fireworks as they explode in the skies with the latest release by Betsoft - Boomanji Slot.

This slot is filled with excitement as you watch the firecrackers explode to give you big wins. The game gives you a sense of adventure as you spin the reels with the brilliant display of characters. Boomanji is a 5-reel, 3-row and 10 payline slot with tons of free spins and substituting wilds.

So get ready for an adventure like no other as you try your luck in this slot.
Boomanji
Boomanji

Payouts

  • 95.96 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 71140 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Unlike most of the releases from Betsoft, Boomanji is simple and does not have much bonus features to bring excitement and fun. You have to be a simple person who does not want complicated features to enjoy this slot. However, the base game is exciting to play and will pay handsomely. This is a low variance slot and will payout regularly.

The characters in this slot are excellently designed. The visuals and graphics are superb plus there is also a soundtrack which will keep on nudging you to continue playing the slot. The best part about this slot is that this slot comes with a jackpot which will keep you playing as you continue to spin the slot hoping to land the jackpot.

To conclude, Boomanji is a unique game which all slot lovers can play and still have fun. This slot is an entertaining slot which is full of uniqueness and incredible lights and firecrackers which will definitely win your hearts.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Before playing this slot you have to familiarise yourself with the gameplay. This slot delivers different characters which make this slot exciting and fun to play. The symbols which are incorporated in this slot include different fireworks all with explosive payouts. Unlike other online slots which have generic card symbols, this game offers these symbols as the high and low paying icons. The highest amount which players can be awarded while playing this slot is 2500 credits for matching 5 of these symbols, while the lowest amount which players can be awarded is 50 credits for matching 3 of these symbols.

To place a bet, a player must use the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot display. The highest and lowest coin value which a player can wager on a payline is 0.50 and 0.02, while the minimum and maximum coins per line range from 1 to 10 coins. This will allow you to make a comfortable bet when spinning the reels. You can also opt to click the max bet for maximum rewards.

Paylines

In Boomanji Slots you will find 10 paylines which will give you multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout.

This slot pays both ways so expect handsome rewards as you spin the reels. Look out for the three fireworks rockets as they are the high paying symbols in this slot.

Bonus

While this slot has a wonderful base game it misses one important aspect which is a substantive bonus game. Players have to contend with the free spins feature which is tied to the base game. To land a free spins feature players must land more than 3 wild cards. If when spinning the free spins and you still land more wild symbols, you will retrigger the free spins feature.

The wild in this slot takes on multiple roles. It is a substituting wild and a scatter wild. the wild can substitute all other symbols on the reels. There is also an expanding wild symbol which is triggered by landing the wild symbol on reel 2, 3 or 4. Apart from the wild symbol, you have to be satisfied playing the base game. It is filled with fireworks experience and tons of fun. If you play multiple paylines all coinciding wins on different paylines are added together giving you a big win. All payouts are multiplied by the line bet.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.