At The Movies


Описание игры

Время выбраться из дома и сходить в кино с новинкой от Betsoft - At The Movies.

Вас ждут различные символы, все так или иначе связанные с киноиндустрией. At The Movies – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 30 выигрышными линиями с символами Wild и Scatter и множеством бесплатных спинов.

Почувствуйте себя в кинотеатре, при этом находясь у себя дома и выигрывая крупные призы.
At The Movies

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символы Scatter
  • Автоигра
  • Кнопка максимальной ставки
  • Нет бонусной игры

Выплаты

  • 94.75 % Возврат игроку
  • 125 € Максимальная ставка
  • 916000 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Хотя у игры довольно простые дизайн и геймплей, вас ждет отличное времяпрепровождение. Действие игры разворачивается в кинотеатре, и вас будут окружать идеально вписывающиеся в эту тематику символы. У них нет каких-либо шедевральных анимаций, однако графика и визуальная составляющая в этом слоте на высшем уровне. Стоит также выделить и отлично подходящий саундтрек.

Благодаря множителям, у вас будут неплохие шансы на крупный выигрыш. В отличие от большинства игр Betsoft, здесь нет функции игры на удвоение или какого-то отдельного бонусного раунда.

Однако, если вы хотите поиграть в несложную и веселую игру, обязательно попробуйте этот слот. Так как в нем отсутствуют бонусные функции, он обладает низкой дисперсией, что значит, вас ждут регулярные выплаты. At the Movies можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как начать играть в At the Movies, вам следует разобраться с правилами слота. Вас ждет множество символов на тематику кино. Это журналы, билеты в кино, попкорн, проектор и другие. В отличие от других игр, где также обычно присутствуют дешевые "карточные" символы, здесь все иконки связаны с фильмами. Максимальный выигрыш составляет 5000 монет за 5 символов, а минимальный – 10 монет за 2.

Игроки могут изменять размер своей ставки с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана. Достоинство одной монеты может быть равно от 0.02 до 0.50. Также можно менять количество монет на одну линию. Если же вы просто сразу хотите начать играть по-крупному, можете нажать на кнопку 'Max Bet', в один клик сделав максимальную ставку.

Линии выплат

В At The Movies вас ждут 30 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 2 дорогих или 3 дешевых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на золотые статуэтки, являющиеся лучшим символом в этом слоте. 5 таких принесут вам 5000 монет.
At The Movies

Бонус

Единственный минус этой отличной игры заключается в том, что в ней нет такого большого количества бонусов, как в других продуктах Betsoft. Дополнительных функций здесь всего 2: бесплатные спины и символ Wild. Для активации функции бесплатных вращений вам нужно будет поймать 3 или более символа Scatter. Так, 3 4 и 5 таких символов принесут вам, соответственно, 8, 12 и 20 спинов. Кроме того, если вы поймаете 2 Scatter'а, вы получите своего рода утешительный приз в размере 250 кредитов.

Помимо этого, в игре есть символ Wild, который значительно упрощает составление выигрышных комбинаций. Он представлен проектором и заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а. А любая выигрышная комбинация, содержащая Wild, выплачивает в 2 раза больше денег.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

At The Movies

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Autoplay
  • Max Bet Button
  • No Bonus Game
At The Movies

Game Description

It is time to get out of your home and go out and watch a movie with this new Betsoft release - At The Movies Slot.

Working on the same concept of regular slot machines, this slot takes on movie characters which will have you playing this slot in no time. At The Movies, is a 5-reel, 3-row and 30 payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and tons of free spins.

So get ready to enjoy a time at the movies with this slot machine while at the comfort of your home while spinning for big wins.
At The Movies
At The Movies

Payouts

  • 94.75 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 916000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

While the game takes on a simple layout and gameplay, it will also give excitement and fun. The game takes on a theme of a movie theatre with different characters giving premise to this. The comedy and tragedy icon will clearly demonstrate that this is a slot which is encompassed in the art of acting. The symbols in this slot are basic but the visuals and graphics are superb. There is also a soundtrack which will reflect a theatre instead of a movie.

There are multipliers which are incorporated in this slot which make it easy to land major wins. Unlike most games from this developer, there is no double up feature or a bonus round making it monotonous.

However, if you want a game which is fun to play then this slot is one to choose. Because of the absence of the bonus features, this slot is a low variance slot which means that there will be regular payments. it is recommended for all players whether a veteran or novice.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Before playing this slot, you have to understand how this slot works. There are different characters which have a movie theme. These symbols include magazines, movie stubs, popcorn and a projector. Unlike most online slots which have the generic card symbols, this slot features only icons which are movie related. These symbols are the high and low paying symbols on the slot with the highest payout being 5000 coins for matching 5 of these characters. The lowest amount which you can win when playing this slot is 10 coins for matching 2 of these symbols.

Players have a chance to set their wager through the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot. The lowest coin value is 0.02 while the highest is 0.50. You can also choose the number of coins on each bet line. You do not have to go through all these procedures, you can also click the max bet symbol for maximum wins when playing this slot.

Paylines

In At The Movies Slot, You will find 30 paylines which will give multiple chances to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols of the high paying symbols or 3 of the low paying symbols to receive a payout.

Look out for the movie stub symbols on the slot as they are the high paying symbols in the slot. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you a 5000 coin prize per payline.

Bonus

One of the major drawbacks when playing this game is that it does not have many bonus features in comparison with other slots developed by Betsoft. you will only find 2 bonus features which are free spins and the wild symbol. Players have to be satisfied with this free spins feature which can be triggered by landing 3 of the scatter symbols on the reels. This will in turn award you 8 free spins. landing 4 or 5 will also award 12 or 20 free spins respectively. But all is not gloomy with this slot because, if you are lucky and land 2 of the scatter symbol, you will be awarded 250 credits which will be great for your bankroll.

There is also a wild symbol which is incorporated in this slot so as to allow players to make easy winning combinations. This symbol will substitute all symbols on the reels except the scatter symbol which is represented by a projector. A wild completing a winning combination will subject the win to a 2X multiplier.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.