Lucky 6

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 10 игр с живыми дилерами
  • Лайв-режим в игре с костями Dice Duel
  • Победитель SBC 2019 в категории “Восходящая звезда инноваций в казино”
  • Разнообразные продукты, размещенные на более 1300 игорных плошадках

Хотите интегрировать Betgames.tv в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Нет онлайн-чата
  • Поддерживаемые устройства: Мобильный телефон/планшет, настольный компьютер
  • Специальные ставки
  • Просмотр истории игры
  • Удобный пользовательский интерфейс

Описание игры

Делайте ставки на свои любимые номера в Lucky 6 от BetGames. Сейф уже открыт, вам остается лишь забрать деньги. В этой игре вы окажетесь в хранилище банка. Дверь хранилища открыта, и выпавшие числа определят, сможете ли вы забрать с собой все богатства. Вас ждет увлекательный и очень динамичный геймплей, который принесет вам множество адреналина. Приготовьтесь угадывать номера и получать крупные призы.
Lucky 6
Lucky 6

Выплаты

  • 1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка

Геймплей

Lucky 6 – очень интересная и динамичная игра. В ней вы можете делать ставки на различные исходы раунда. Для игры используется специальная машина с цилиндрами – лототрон, а также 60 шаров – 30 красных и 30 синих. Лототрон перемешивает все шары, а затем 6 из них отправляются в цилиндры. Чтобы начать игру, вам сперва необходимо будет поставить ставку. Это можно сделать во время периода ставок, который обычно длится около четырех минут. После его завершения ведущая запускает машину, и шары начинают перемешиваться. После этого случайным образом лототрон выбирает шесть шаров, которые падают в цилиндры. У игроков есть только одна возможность сделать ставку: если вы опоздали, и игра уже началась, придется ждать следующего раунда. Игра доступна ежедневно, а один раунд в среднем занимает пять минут. Расписание Lucky 6 может меняться в зависимости от казино.

Линии выплат

Выбранный шар с номером 0...9 упадет в зоне A - 4.85 Выбранный шар с номером 0...9 упадет в зоне B - 4.85 Выбранный шар с номером 0...9 упадет в зоне C - 4.85 Шары в зоне A сформируют число выбранное число из 00..99 - 90.00 Шары в зоне B сформируют число выбранное число из 00..99 - 90.00 Шары в зоне C сформируют число выбранное число из 00..99 - 90.00

Интерьер, оформление

В Lucky 6 вас встретит привлекательная девушка-дилер, которая будет направлять вас в игре. Около нее находится лототрон, который перемешивает шары и затем выбирает шесть из них. Ведущая и лототрон находятся в зале, который выглядит как хранилище банка. Трансляция Lucky 6 идет из студии компании BetGames. Также в игре присутствует потрясающий интерфейс, легкий в управлении. С его помощью вы будете делать ставки и пользоваться другими функциями.

Описание видео

BetGames являются одним из лидеров на рынке лайв-игр. Lucky 6 ни в чем не уступает другим продуктам компании. Это веселая и очень интересная игра. Трансляция идет в превосходном качестве; впрочем, вы можете снизить настройки графики с помощью кнопки в нижней части экрана, если того требует ваше устройство. Чтобы вам было легче следить за всем происходящим, в студии находятся две камеры, расположенные под разными углами. Первая общим планом снимает зал, а вторая крупным планом направлена на номера, которые падают из лототрона.

Языки дилеров

Лучшие дилеры для каждого из доступных языков

Интерфейс

Как и другие крупные производители казино-игр, BetGames делает все свои продукты совместимыми и с компьютерами, и с мобильными и планшетами. Lucky 6 – не исключение: в нее можно играть где и когда угодно. В ПК-версии в вашем распоряжении будет широкий экран, а также возможность управления мышью и клавиатурой. В мобильной версии для управления используется сенсорный экран, но на этом различия заканчиваются: все остальные функции те же. Отдельно стоит выделить опцию перехода к другим играм производителя с помощью кнопки в верхней части экрана. Это избавит вас от долгого поиска нужной игры в лобби.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Quick facts

  • 10+ live dealer games available
  • Dice duel live mode
  • Winner of the SBC 2019 Rising Star in Casino Innovation Award
  • Diverse gaming content found on more than 1,300 gaming websites

Want to get Betgames.tv games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Play demo

Game Features

  • Chat Not Available
  • Supported Devices: Mobile/Tablet, Desktop
  • Special Bet
  • Game History Preview
  • Friendly user interface

Game Description

Place a bet on your favourite numbers in Lucky 6 by BetGames. The vault is open and all you have to do is go in for a steal. This game is designed for all players who are courageous enough to face the host in the bank as she directs the game. The door to the gold storage is open and the numbers on the game machine are your ticket for an awesome finishing. Lucky 7 will give you the rush as you anticipate the numbers which will make the winning combination. So get ready for a thrilling gaming experience as you place your bet on your favourite numbers.
Lucky 6
Lucky 6

Payouts

  • 1 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet

Gameplay/Tutorial

Lucky 6 is an amazing game which is dynamic and based on a lottery. Players participating in this game can bet on a wide range of betting outcomes. The game features a game machine, balls - a set of 60 balls, a drum of the game machine and cylinders. There are 30 red and blue balls all making 60 balls. the drum machine will mix the balls while the cylinders will indicate the winning balls. To play the game, you will be required to place a bet on the winning ball numbers. There is a betting period which you can place the bet and this usually lasts for four minutes. After the period ends, the game will commence with the presenter starting up the machine and the balls mixing before they are drawn to the cylinders. There must be 6 winning balls which are picked at random from the game machine and delivered by the cylinders. The order of the winning balls is determined by the machine from left to right of the cylinder. Players have only one betting round to place bets on all available outcomes for upcoming game draws. The game will also last five minutes daily and the game schedule can be changed depending on the casino.

Paylines

  • Selected ball with No. 0...9 will be dropped in A Zone - 4.85
  • Selected ball with No. 0...9 will be dropped in B zone - 4.85
  • Selected ball with No. 0...9 will be dropped in C zone - 4.85
  • Lucky balls in A zone will form a selected number 00...99 - 90.00
  • Lucky balls in B zone will form a selected number 00...99 - 90.00
  • Lucky balls in C zone will form a selected number 00...99 - 90.00

Environment

Whenever you load Lucky 6, you will find an attractive dealer who will guide you through the game. Besides the dealer, you will find a game machine which will mix up the game balls and draw them on the game cylinders. The presenter and the game machine are located in a place decorate as a vault. Lucky 6 is streamed live from an exclusive location in BetGames studios. The game is also designed with an amazing player interface which is easy to use and operate. By scrolling down from the game display to set your bet and also access the game outcome possibilities.

Video description

BetGames is one of the leading gaming developers in the industry. Lucky 6 is one game which is interesting to play as it is exciting and fun. The video quality streamed from the gaming studios is of the highest quality. depending on the device specifications, players have the option of changing the video quality using the settings button located at the bottom of the game. To make the game easy to follow, BetGames has ensured that there are two camera angles. These camera shots are all shown on the same screen. The first camera angle will focus on the whole setup of the host and the game machine while the second camera angle will focus on the numbers drawn from the game machine.

Native speaking dealers

Top native speaking dealers for virtually any language are available

Mobile/desktop interface

As is the case with all major gaming developers, BetGames has ensured that players are able to access their games whenever they like to. This is because Lucky 6 can be played on different devices which include mobile phones, tablets and desktop computers. The desktop interface offers a wider display compared to the mobile devices but the gaming experience is still the same. In the desktop interface, you have the option of using the mouse to manoeuvre through the game while in the mobile interface, you will use the touch feature to set your bets. Other amazing elements in this game which make it exciting to play include the option to start another game without the hustle of finding it in the developer's lobby. The games are listed in the command bar at the top of the display and all you have to do is click on your game.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.