Party Time

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символ Scatter
  • Множители
  • Бонусные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • 243 комбинации
Party Time

Описание игры

Запаситесь праздничным настроением с помощью увлекательнейшей игры от Amatic - Party Time.

Вас ждет отличная вечеринка с крупными призами и интересным геймплеем. Party Time – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 243 выигрышными линиями.

Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты, которые ждут вас на этом празднике, и забрать с собой огромный выигрыш.
Party Time
Party Time

Выплаты

  • 94.97 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.10 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 10.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 5040.00 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Amatic известны своими простыми и в то же время поразительно увлекательными слот-играми, и Party Time – одна из них. В ней вы сможете принять участие в безумной вечеринке. Все символы на барабанах отлично вписываются в эту тематику, и вы сможете получить отличные призы за комбинации из них. Визуальная составляющая в этой игре также на высоте: вас ждет действительно красочное приключение.

Задний фон выполнен в фиолетовых тонах, и он словно приглашает вас на вечеринку. Отдельно стоит отметить саундтрек, благодаря которому вас захочется крутить барабаны еще и еще.

Хотя в данном слоте потрясающая графика, загружается он в считанные секунды. Играть в Party Time можно как с настольного компьютера, так и с мобильного устройства.

Если вы ищете игру, которая подойдет абсолютно любому любителю слотов, обязательно попробуйте Party Time. Она обладает низкой дисперсией, и вас ждут очень частые выплаты.

Геймплей

Все слоты Amatic обладают веселым и увлекательным геймплеем, и Party Time не является исключением. На барабанах вас ждет множество интересных символов. Среди них бутылки шампанского, торты, музыкальные пластинки, подарки, коктейли и воздушные шарики. Выплаты варьируются от 500 монет за 3 самых дешевых символа до 50,000 монет за линию из 5 дорогих.

Перед началом игры обязательно стоит ознакомиться с системой ставок. С помощью кнопки 'Bet' вы можете изменять количество монет на каждой линии: оно может составлять от 1 до 500 монет. Для тех игроков, которые не хотят постоянно нажимать кнопку спина вручную, здесь присутствует функция автостарта.

Линии выплат

В Party Time работают все 243 выигрышных линии, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа на соседних барабанах слева направо.

Обратите внимание на бутылку шампанского – это лучший символ в игре. Линия из 5 таких может принести вам 250,000 монет.

Бонус

Хотя вам несомненно понравится базовая игра в Party Time, бонусные функции принесут вам просто море удовольствия и веселья. Вас ждут бонусные спины, символы Scatter, множители и игра на риск.

Символы Scatter запускают бесплатные спины. Поймав 3 или более данных иконок, вы получите от 7 до 15 вращений. Также за данный символ вы можете получить денежный приз: до 25,000 монет за 5 штук. Для получения выигрыша Scatter'ы могут находиться в любом месте на игровом поле. Кроме того, в Party Time есть символ множителя, умножающий выплату в два раза.

Наконец, здесь есть функция игры на риск, запускающаяся вручную после каждого выигрыша. В ней вам предстоит либо угадать цвет карты, чтобы удвоить свой приз, либо ее масть, чтобы увеличить выплату в четыре раза. Однако, неверный выбор вернет вас в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Party Time


Game Description

Enter into a party mood with this wonderful slot by Amatic - Party Time slot.

Loaded with tons of fun and excitement players will be able to throw their own parties through this slot as it pays amazing prizes. You will get paid to host your own parties as you spin the reels of this slot. Party Time is a 5-reel, 3-row slot with all ways paylines system.

So get ready to discover the party prizes hidden within this slot as you play the game for big wins.
Party Time

Game Features

  • Scatter Symbol
  • Multipliers
  • Bonus spins
  • Gamble Feature
  • Pays All Ways

Payouts

  • 94.97 % Return to player

Theme & Graphics

Amatic is renowned for developing exciting slots with different titles allowing players to choose their own favourite game. Party Time invites everyone to partake in the party which is hosted by this slot. There are different characters which resemble that this is actually a celebration and what else do you have to bring but your attitude and your wager for the big wins which are awarded by this slot. The visuals are presented perfectly and allows players to experience a wonderful gaming experience.

The background of the slot is plain but with an inviting colour, plus there is a soundtrack which will keep on nudging you to keep on spinning the reels.

The graphics are superb and allows players to enjoy the slot without any hassle as the game loads without any issues. Players can play the slot from different devices which include mobile phones and desktop computers.

If you are searching for a slot which can be played by all players then this is the slot to choose. It is a low variance slot with lots of prizes to be won between plays.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Amatic has always developed games which are fun and exciting to play and Party Time is no exception. You will find that there are different characters which are included in this slot such as champagne bottles, cakes, music, presents, cocktails, balloons and hollowed out fruit drinks. These are the standard paying symbols in the slot and they pay a high of up to 50,000 coins for matching 5 of these symbols, while the lowest payout is 500 coins for matching 3 of these symbols.

Before you can begin playing this slot, you have to understand the gameplay. You will be required to set a wager so as to reap the benefits of this slot. You can accomplish this through the bet button at the bottom of the slot. players can set a minimum wager of 1 coins and a maximum wager of 500 coins per spin. For those players who do not like to manually spin the reels can use the auto start button.

Paylines

In Party Time, you will find all ways to win which will give you multiple chances to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols adjacent to each other so as to receive a payout.

Watch out for the champagne bottle as this is the highest paying symbol in Party Time. Matching 5 of these symbols will award up to 250,000 coins.
Party Time

Bonus

While you will find excitement playing the base game, the bonus features will make you ecstatic. These bonus features include bonus spins, scatter symbols, multipliers and a gamble feature.

The scatter symbol triggers the bonus spins. Landing 3 or more of these symbols will activate 7 to 15 free spins. The scatter symbol pays on any position on the reels. The highest amount which is paid by this symbol is 25,000 coins for matching 5 of these symbols. There is also a multiplier symbol which subjects all winnings to a 2X multiplier.

Finally, there is a gamble feature which is included in this slot. The game is a second screen game where players are presented with a deck of cards and prompted to choose between colour red and black or the correct card suit. It is important to note that, to play this feature, you have to manually activate it and any incorrect guesses will result in forfeiting your winnings.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top