Mermaids Gold

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бонусные спины
  • Множители
  • Функция игры на удвоение
Mermaids Gold

Описание игры

Отправьтесь на поиски подводных сокровищ в нокинке от Amatic - Mermaids Gold.

Вас ждет приключение под водой в охоте за золотом, которое хранят прекрасные русалки. Mermaids Gold – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 10 выигрышными линиями с увлекательнейшим геймплеем.

Приготовьтесь раскрыть все спрятанные в подводном мире секреты и забрать с собой крупные призы.
Mermaids Gold
Mermaids Gold

Выплаты

  • 94.48 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.10 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 10.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 9274.00 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Mermaids Gold – это отличная игра на подводную тематику. Ее задний план выполнен в синих тонах, что действтельно даст вам почувствовать себя под водой. Все символы отлично прорисованы, и особенно среди них выделяется самый высокооплачиваемый – зеленоволосая русалка с голубыми глазами, а также второй в таблице выплат – сундук с сокровищами.

Несмотря на прекрасную графику, загружается данный слот очень быстро, а играть в него можно как с настольных компьютеров, так и с мобильных устройств.

Если вы ищете веселую и захватывающую игру, обязательно попробуйте Mermaids Gold. Она обладает средней дисперсией: вас ждут частые небольшие выигрыши, однако крупных призов, возможно, придется подождать. В целом, этот слот можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам

Геймплей

Amatic вновь превзошли самих себя, выпустив игру с потрясающим геймплеем. Вас ждет увлекательное приключение в поисках сокровищ в подводном раю. Высокооплачиваемые символы включают в себя морскую звезду, рыбу-ангела, дельфина и гигантскую черепаху. За них вы получите призы в размере от 750 до 37,500 монет. Дешевые символы представлены классическими A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Они выплачивают от 100 до 6,250 монет.

Перед началом игры вам стоит ознакомиться с системой ставок. Вы можете изменять количество активных линий – оно может быть равно от 1 до 10; а также ставку на каждую из них – от 1 до 50 монет. Для тех, кто не хочет каждый раз вручную нажимать кнопку спина, в Mermaids Gold есть функция автостарта.

Линии выплат

В Mermaids Gold вас ждут 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо.

Обратите внимание на русалку – это лучший символ в данной игре. Комбинация из 5 таких может принести вам 450,000 монет.

Бонус

В Mermaids Gold вас ждет несколько бонусных функций, которые гарантируют увлекательный геймплей. Это бонусные спины, символы Scatter и Wild, а также игра на риск.

Бесплатные спины запускаются при выпадении трех символов Scatter. Для их активации необходимо поймать по меньшей мере 3 таких иконки. В награду вы получите 10 вращений с множителем 3X. Кроме того, за 5 Scatter'ов вы можете выиграть 250,000 монет.

Также в Mermaids Gold есть символ Wild. Он заменяет все остальные иконки в игре за исключением Scatter'a. Кроме того, выплаты за все комбинации с Wild'ом удваиваются.

Наконец, здесь присутствует функция игры на риск, которую можно запустить из базовой игры после каждого составления комбинации. В ней игроки могут либо удвоить свой выигрыш, верно выбрав цвет следующей карты в колоде, либо увеличить его в четыре раза, правильно выбрав масть.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Mermaids Gold


Game Description

Take part in an underwater treasure hunt with the latest release by Amatic - Mermaids Gold.

Search for lost gold in this underwater adventure. Take possession of the gold which is being held by the beautiful mermaids as you spin the reels for big wins. Mermaids Gold is a 5-reel, 3-row and 10 payline slot with tons of excitement.

So get ready to discover the secret treasures which are hidden in this amazing slot as you play for huge rewards.
Mermaids Gold

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Pays
  • Bonus Spins
  • Multipliers
  • Gamble Feature

Payouts

  • 94.48 % Return to player

Theme & Graphics

This game takes an aquatic theme with the background being clear water depicted in colour blue as the sun illuminates the sandy seabed thus helping you to see the symbols in this slot. The characters are wonderfully displayed making them beautiful and just wonderful to interact with. The mermaid is the main character with her green hair and bewitching blue eyes. She is the top paying symbol, while the treasure chest comes in second to the mermaid.

The graphics are rendered superbly ensuring that players do not have to wait for long as they load the slot. Players can load the game on multiple devices including desktop computers and mobile devices.

If you are looking for a slot which is fun and exciting to play, then this is the slot to choose. It is a medium variance slot which means that you have to be patient to land big wins, but expect regular smaller payments between plays. It is recommended for all players whether they are veterans or novices.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Amatic has always outdone itself when it comes to developing slots. This game will have you hooked as you search for the treasures which are found within this underwater paradise. You will interact with different characters which include a starfish, angelfish, dolphins, and giant turtles. These are the high paying symbols on the slot. These symbols will pay a high of 37,500 coins for matching 5 of these symbols while the lowest payout is 750 coins for matching 3 of these symbols. There are also generic card symbols which are included in this slot. These are Q, J, 10, A, K and 9. These are the low paying symbols in the slot and will offer up to 6,250 coins for matching 5 of these symbols and still give you a low amount of 100 coins for matching 2 of these symbols.

Before playing this slot, you will be required to set a wager. You can do this by either adjusting the paylines or the bet per line. The slot allows players to adjust the paylines between 1 and 10 lines while the bet per line ranges from 1 to 50 coins. For those players who do not like to manually spin the reels, then they do not have to worry because there is an autostart function to make playing easier.

Paylines

In Mermaids Gold, you will find 10 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 of the symbols to receive a payout. All wins are paid from left to right.

Watch out for the mermaid as she is the best symbol in Mermaids Gold. Matching 5 of these symbols will award you up to 450,000 coins.
Mermaids Gold

Bonus

Mermaids Gold offers a wide array of bonus features which will get you all the excitement you need. There are bonus spins, scatter symbols substituting wilds and a gamble feature for the risk takers.

The bonus spins is activated by the scatter symbol. Matching 3 or more scatter symbols on any position on the reels will award you 10 bonus spins, and also subject the win to a 3X multiplier. The scatter symbol will also pay up to 250,000 coins for matching 5 of the symbols.

There is also a wild symbol included in the slot. This symbol will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. It will also subject all wins completed by it to a 2X multiplier.

Finally, there is the gamble feature. this feature is presented as a card game where players have to guess the correct colour between red and black or the card suit so as to double or quadruple their winnings. It is tied to the base game winnings and you have to manually activate it so as to play it.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top