Medusa: Fortune and Glory

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Очень полезный пакет инструментов “Boost”
  • Простая в использовании клиентская зона “Source”
  • Отмечены рядом наград
  • Имеют лицензии в 17 юрисдикциях

Хотите интегрировать Yggdrasil в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бонусный символ
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Множители выплат
  • Расширяющиеся Wild'ы
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Отправьтесь на поиски сокровищ в Древнюю Грецию с Medusa: Fortune and Glory от Yggdrasil. Сразитесь с мифическими сокровищами в этой увлекательной игре от одного из лидеров индустрии. Солидные выплаты и захватывающие бонусы не оставят равнодушным ни одного любителя видеослотов. Medusa: Fortune and Glory предлагает 6 барабанов, 4 ряда иконок и 4096 линий, а также Wild'ы, Scatter'ы и бесплатные спины. Начинайте игру и попробуйте отыскать богатства древней цивилизации.
Medusa: Fortune and Glory
Medusa: Fortune and Glory

Выплаты

  • 96.62 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 30 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 233200 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Yggdrasil на данный момент является одним из лидирующих казино-провайдеров. Medusa Fortune and Glory, одна из игр данной компании, перенесет вас в Древнюю Грецию, где вы встретитесь с мифическими существами. Стоит отметить превосходный задний план слота, его удобную пользовательскую панель, а также саундтрек, идеально подходящий к атмосфере. Благодаря хорошей оптимизации, слот мгновенно открывается и работает без каких-либо тормозов. Для запуска нужен будет браузер, ничего качать и устанавливать не придется. Если вы ищете захватывающую игру с невысокой волатильностью, обязательно попробуйте Medusa Fortune and Glory. Она одинаково хорошо подойдет и опытным гэмблерам, и новичкам в этом деле.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как перейти непосредственно к вращению барабанов, нужно будет сделать ставку. Для этого используются кнопки в нижней части экрана. На каждый спин можно поставить от 0.01 до 3 монет. Пегасы, драконы и бородавочники – это высокооплачиваемые символы в Medusa: Fortune and Glory. Каждый из них имеет собственную стоимость. В зависимости от числа одинаковых иконок в линии, выплаты за комбинации с ними могут варьироваться от 2 до 100 монет. Вторая группа символов включает в себя традиционные карточные символы: A, K, Q, J и 10. Линии, собранные из данных иконок, принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 1 до 20 монет. Все выплаты указаны для ставки максимального размера.

Линии выплат

В Medusa: Fortune and Glory 4096 выигрышные линии, что даст вам максимум возможностей на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на свинью – это лучший символ в Medusa: Fortune and Glory. 5 таких иконок в линию могут принести вам выигрыш в размере 100 монет.

Бонус

В Medusa - Fortune and Glory вас ждет не только увлекательная базовая игра, но и несколько отличных дополнительных функций: символы Wild, символы Scatter и бесплатные вращения. Wild, представленный медузой, заменяет все остальные символы в игре кроме Scatter'ов. С его помощью вам будет намного проще составлять выигрышные комбинации. При его выпадении есть шанс, что на барабанах появятся 1, 2 или 3 дополнительных Wild'а. Помимо этого, если на экране появятся 3 или более символа Scatter, активируется бонусная функция. Вы сможете выбрать один из двух режимов бесплатных спинов, "Fortune" или "Glory". Всего в вашем распоряжении будет до 40 вращений с множителями вплоть до 20x.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Medusa: Fortune and Glory

Quick facts

  • A super useful “Boost” suite
  • An easy-to-use client zone “Source”
  • Award-winning casino software provider
  • Licensed in over 17 jurisdictions

Want to get Yggdrasil games for your casino?

Get a quote now

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Win Multipliers
  • Spreading wilds
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Travel to ancient Greece for treasures in Medusa: Fortune and Glory by Yggdrasil. Challenge Mythical beasts in this high stakes game while playing for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts which will keep you entertained as you wait for the wins to land. Medusa: Fortune and Glory is a 6-reel, 4-row and 4096 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover hidden treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.

Payouts

  • 96.62 %
    Return to player
  • 0.1 €
    Min bet
  • 30 €
    Max bet
  • 233200 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Yggdrasil has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through this exciting game. Medusa Fortune and Glory is a Greek-themed slot with a beautiful background and a wonderful colour combination which make it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. there is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Medusa Fortune and Glory is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Medusa Fortune and Glory is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Medusa: Fortune and Glory, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as pegasus, dragons, and warthogs. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 100 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 20 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 1 coin. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.01 coins to a maximum bet of 3 coins.

Paylines

In Medusa: Fortune and Glory, you will find 4096 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the pig as this is the best symbol in Medusa: Fortune and Glory. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 100 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Medusa - Fortune and Glory, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the slot. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins that will boost your gaming experience. The wild is represented by medusa and the snakes on her head. this icon will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the bonus icon. Any wild symbol which appears on the reels has a chance of triggering more wilds on the reels. Spreading wilds can occur in the base game and the free spins mode. Each wild can add 1, 2 or 3 extra wilds and will appear on reels 2, 3, 4 or 5. There is also a free spins feature in the slot which is triggered by landing 3 or more bonus symbols. You will get to choose your prefered feature between fortune feature or glory feature. Both these features will award up to 40 free spins played with up to 20x multipliers.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.