Victoria Wild

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Очень полезный пакет инструментов “Boost”
  • Простая в использовании клиентская зона “Source”
  • Отмечены рядом наград
  • Имеют лицензии в 17 юрисдикциях

Хотите интегрировать Yggdrasil в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Дополнительный 6 барабан
  • Иконки Wild
  • Иконки Scatter
  • Колесо удачи
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция повторных спинов

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в путешествие по Гранд-Каньону с новинкой Yggdrasil – Victoria Wild. Составьте компанию бесстрашной исследовательнице и попробуйте отыскать сокровища пустыни. Крупные выплаты вкупе с полезными бонусами гарантируют вам увлекательное времяпрепровождение.  Victoria Wild – видеослот с 5-6 барабанами, 3 рядами и 15 выигрышными линиями, а также Wild'ами, повторными спинами, множителями и функцией бесплатных вращений. Вращайте барабаны и вернитесь из этого приключения с хорошими призами.
Victoria Wild
Victoria Wild

Выплаты

  • 96.38 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.15 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 45 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1125000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Yggdrasil являются автором одних из лучших видеослотов на рынке, и Victoria Wild не является исключением. Это слот на тематику приключений, на заднем фоне которого вы увидите руины древнего храма. Вас будут ждать отличный саундтрек, идеально вписывающийся в общую атмосферу, а также удобная панель управления со всеми необходимыми опциями. Графика и визуальная составляющая в игре выполнены великолепно. При этом она очень быстро открывается, работает без каких-либо нареканий и не требует от вас установки каких-либо программ. Если вы ищете красочный и увлекательный слот со средней волатильностью, обратите внимание на эту игру. Она одинаково хорошо подойдет и новичкам, и опытным пользователям онлайн-казино.

Геймплей

Прежде, чем переходить непосредственно к геймплею, вам нужно будет настроить ставку. Вы сможете ставить от 0.15 до 45 монет на каждое ваше вращение. Высокооплачиваемые символы в Victoria Wild – это сама Виктория, пистолет, мотоцикл, обувь и бутылка воды. Все они отличаются по стоимости. За комбинации, составленные с ними, можно будет получить выигрыши в размере от 30 до 7200 монет. Низкооплачиваемыми символами являются стороны света на компасе. В зависимости от количества одинаковых символов в линии, комбинации из них будут приносить вам от 15 до 900 монет. Все выплаты указаны для максимального размера ставки.

Линии выплат

В Victoria Wild работают 15 линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на саму Викторию – это лучший символ в данной игре. Линия из 6 таких иконок может принести вам 7200 монет.

Бонус

Yggdrasil, как всегда, снабдили свой слот большим количеством прибыльных бонусов. Во-первых, вам встретится песчаная буря, которая случайным образом добавит на барабаны от 2 до 6 Wild'ов. Если вы соедините 2 Wild'а, то буря превратится в грозу или торнадо-спины. Обычные Wild'ы тут падают группами на четырех центральных барабанах. Они могут расширяться, занимая весь барабан, что даст вам еще больше шансов на составление комбинаций. Собирая иконки оазиса в базовой игре, вы можете активировать бесплатные оазисные вращения. Для получения 10 таких спинов нужно собрать 25 символов. Наконец, 3 и более Scatter'ов в любых местах на экране запускают до 11 храмовых бесплатных спинов с дополнительным барабаном. А если во время них вы соберете 7 ламп, то сможете добраться до сокровищ, которые умножат выигрыш в функции на 25x.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Victoria Wild

Quick facts

  • A super useful “Boost” suite
  • An easy-to-use client zone “Source”
  • Award-winning casino software provider
  • Licensed in over 17 jurisdictions

Want to get Yggdrasil games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Play demo

Game Features

  • Extra 6 Reel
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Wheel of Fortune Bonus Game
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Re-spin Feature

Game Description

Go on an adventure through the grand canyon in Yggdrasil latest slot - Victoria Wild. Join an explorer as you travel through the desert in search of huge rewards hidden inside. The stakes in this slot are huge that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for wins to land. Victoria wild is a 5-6 reel, 3-row and 15-payline slot with substituting wilds, respin feature, win multipliers, and free spins features to boost your gameplay. So get ready to find hidden treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Victoria Wild
Victoria Wild

Payouts

  • 96.38 %
    Return to player
  • 0.15 €
    Min bet
  • 45 €
    Max bet
  • 1125000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Yggdrasil has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Victoria Wild is an adventure-themed slot with a background showing ancient temple ruins. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Victoria Wild is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Victoria Wild is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Victoria Wild, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find victoria, a gun, a motorcycle, boots and a water bottle. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the icon appears matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 7,200 Eur while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 30 Eur. The second set of characters include compass points S, N, W and E. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the icon matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 900 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 15 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can adjust your bet from a minimum bet of 0.15 Eur to a maximum stake of 45 Eur.

Paylines

In Victoria Wild, you will find 15 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for Victoria as she is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 6 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 7,200 Eur.

Bonus

Yggdrasil has ensured that a player has wonderful features that will have them hooked to Victoria Wild. During the base game, a powerful sandstorm may randomly start dropping 2 to 6 tornado wilds across the reels. That same sandstorm will end up as a thunderstorm of sticky tornado respins if you manage to match 2 wild icons. Victoria wild has another set of wilds that can appear on the four middle reels. These wilds can expand to cover the whole reel, thus giving you more chances to collect wins. There is also an oasis free spins feature that is triggered when you collect points by landing oasis symbols during the base game. The oasis symbols will add points to the map progress, and a collection of 25 oasis icons will award 10 oasis free spins. You can also trigger free spins by landing 3 or more scatter symbols during the base game. This will activate up to 11 temple free spins with an extra reel activated. Collect 7 lamps during this feature to open a secret treasury and the wheel of desire which will grant 25x the free spins total wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.