Slot Cup

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символ Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Множители
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Примите участие в крупнейшем футбольном соревновании вместе со Slot Cup от WorldMatch. Приготовьтесь защитить свой титул чемпиона и получить хорошую награду. Увлекательные функции в совокупности с крупными выигрышами обеспечат вам захватывающее времяпрепровождение. Slot Cup – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 15 выигрышными линиями, с Wild'ами, Scatter'ами, бесплатными спинами и синхронизированными барабанами. Вращайте барабаны, забивайте голы и обыгрывайте соперников!
Slot Cup
Slot Cup

Выплаты

  • 94.48 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 30 €
    Максимальная ставка

Тема и графика

Slot Cup, игра от WorldMatch, лишний раз демонстрирует, почему этот провайдер сейчас считается одним из лучших в индустрии. Вы перенесетесь на футбольное поле, где повсюду будут поддерживающие свою команду болельщики. У барабанов тут нет границ, и вы сможете полностью рассмотреть задний план. Снизу, прямо под барабанами, будет находиться удобная панель управления со всеми нужными кнопками. Также стоит выделить шикарный саундтрек, который идеально подходит к атмосфере футбольного матча. Слот практически мгновенно открывается и совершенно не тормозит. Для запуска игры не нужны никакие сторонние программы, достаточно веб-браузера. Если вы ищете интересный слот со средней дисперсией, обязательно попробуйте данную игру. Ее можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и ветеранам игорной сферы.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы в Slot Cup представлены различными футболистами — каждый из них выплачивает свой приз. Выигрыши также, разумеется, варьируются в зависимости от числа иконок в комбинации. За эти символы вы можете получить от 5x до 1000x от ставки. Низкооплачиваемые символы в данной игре – это классические A, K, Q, J и 10. Выплаты за комбинации с ними могут составлять от 2x до 100x от ставки. Перед тем, как начать играть в Slot Cup, вам нужно поставить ставку. Так, используя расположенные в нижней части экрана кнопки, вы можете ставить от 0.01 до 2 монет.

Линии выплат

В Slot Cup работают 15 выигрышных линий, что даст вам огромное количество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на игрока в черной форме – это лучший символ в данной игре. Линия из пяти таких иконок принесет вам до 1000x от ставки.

Бонус

Slot Cup объединяет в себе и увлекательную базовую игру, и захватывающие бонусы: специальные символы и бесплатные спины. Wild позволит чаще составлять комбинации, заменяя все другие иконки игры кроме Scatter'ов. Он представлен чемпионским кубком. Во время бесплатных спинов все Wild'ы будут падать группами. Scatter, как обычно, не связан с активными линиями. Когда на барабаны одновременно падает 3 и более Scatter'а, активируются 10 бесплатных спинов. Во время этих вращений все выплаты будут удваиваться. Наконец, в начале каждого спина запускается функция синхронизированных барабанов. Два случайных барабана будут связаны, и на них упадут одинаковые иконки.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free spins Feature
  • Multipliers
  • Autoplay feature

Game Description

Join one of the biggest soccer events in Slot Cup by WorldMatch. Prepare to defend the championship in this exciting high stakes game as you aim for a goal. It is loaded with amazing features and payouts which make the game exciting and fun to play. Slot Cup is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15-payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols, free spins, and linked reels to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to kick the ball into the goal post by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Slot Cup
Slot Cup

Payouts

  • 94.48 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 30 €
    Max bet

Theme & Graphics

WorldMatch has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience and this is demonstrated by Slot Cup. It is set in a football pitch with spectators cheering on. The reels do not have borders allowing for a perfect view of the background. Slot Cup is a football-themed slot machine with exciting gameplay. Its command bar is set conveniently on the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game with ease. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium volatility slot then Slot Cup is the game to choose. It will award regular payouts and you need to be patient for the huge rewards. Slot Cup is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Slot Cup, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as football players playing for different countries. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times it is matched on a Payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1000x your line bet while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5x your line bet. The second set of characters include generic cards A, K, Q, J and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol is matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 100x your line bet while matching 3 of these symbols on a payline will award a minimum payout of up to 2x your line bet. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in the slot, you are required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your prefered bet from a minimum of 0.01 to a maximum of 2.

Paylines

In Slot Cup, you will find 15 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the player wearing the black jersey as he is the best symbol in Slot Cup. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 1000x your line bet.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Slot Cup, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. The wild symbol in this slot is represented by a championship cup and will help you complete winning combinations with ease as it will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbols. During the free spins feature the wild will appears as stacked. Apart from the wild cards, there is a scatter symbol in this slot. Landing 3 or more scatter symbols on the reels will activate 10 free spins. During this feature, all wins are subjected to a 2x multiplier. Finally, there are linked reels at the beginning of each spin. Before a spin, two identical reels will link together. The links can appear in any position.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.