Lucky Mr Patrick

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Свободные символы Scatter
  • Синхронизированные барабаны
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Отыщите сокровища на краю радуги в Lucky Mr Patrick. Эта новинка Spinomenal предлагает вам поближе познакомиться с ирландской культурой. Увлекательный геймплей с хорошими выплатами сможет надолго захватить ваше внимание. Lucky Mr Patrick – видеослот с 5 барабанами, 4 рядами символов, 20 выигрышными линиями, а также отличными бонусами: Wild'ами, Scatter'ами и бесплатными спинами. Доберитесь до горшочка с золотом, вращая барабаны и составляя линии иконок.
Lucky Mr Patrick
Lucky Mr Patrick

Тема и графика

Spinomenal делают качественные слоты с увлекательным геймплеем, и Lucky Mr Patrick – не исключение. Это игра на тему ирландской культуры, на фоне которой вы увидите густой лес. Барабаны находятся прямо по центру, а под ними располагаются все опции управления. Также стоит отдать должное шикарному саундтреку, который создает превосходную атмосферу. Слот работает без каких бы то ни было проблем и загружается за считанные секунды. При этом вам не понадобятся никакие дополнительные программы, нужен только браузер. В целом, Lucky Mr Patrick – это отличная игра, где каждый элемент идеально вписывается в тематики. Она обладает невысокой волатильностью и подойдет как новичкам, так и гэмблерам с опытом.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Lucky Mr Patrick являются клевер, горшок золота, кружка пива и флейта. Все они имеют свою стоимость. За группы из них можно будет получить выигрыши в размере от 20 до 300 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это классические карточные иконки от туза до десятки. Стоимость составленных из них линий будет варьироваться от 5 до 50 монет. Перед тем как начать играть, сначала нужно будет поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок, находящихся в нижней части экрана. Вы можете поставить от 0.20 до 100 монет на один раунд. Обратите внимание, что выплаты выше приведены для ставки максимального размера.

Линии выплат

В Lucky Mr Patrick работают 20 активных линий, что даст вам отличные шансы на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом из спинов. Для получения выплаты вам нужно поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в линию.

На клевер стоит обратить особое внимание – это лучший символ в Lucky Mr Patrick . За 5 таких иконок можно будет получить до 300 монет.

Бонус

В Lucky Mr Patrick компания Spinomenal объединила интересную базовую игру и сразу несколько прибыльных и увлекательных дополнительных функций. Как всегда, Wild будет помогать вам составлять комбинации, заменяя все остальные символы кроме Scatter'а. Он также обладает очень солидной стоимостью: за линии Wild'ов можно выиграть до 1000x от ставки на линию. Если вам удастся поймать 3 и более Scatter'а, вы активируете функцию бесплатных спинов. Перед их началом нужно будет совершить вращение колеса, которое определит число спинов и то, какой из дорогих символов остается на барабанах. Всего можно выиграть до 100 бесплатных вращений. Наконец, тут есть синхронизация барабанов. В каждом раунде 2 случайных барабана синхронизируются, и на них выпадают одинаковые иконки.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Lucky Mr Patrick

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Synced Reels
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Find fortune in Spinomenal Latest slot - Lucky Mr Patrick. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for wins to land. Lucky Mr Patrick is a 5-reel, 4-reel, and 20-payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to find the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Lucky Mr Patrick
Lucky Mr Patrick

Theme & Graphics

Spinomenal has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Lucky Mr Patrick is a leprechaun themed slot set inside a forest as its background. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Lucy Mr Patrick is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Lucky Mr Patrick is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Lucky Mr Patrick, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find a clover, a pot of gold, a beer mug and a harp. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 300 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 50 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Lucky Mr Patrick, you will find 20 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the clover as this is the best symbol in Lucky Mr Patrick. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 300 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Lucky Mr Patrick, you will also discover various bonus features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild card, synced reels and free spins to increase enjoyment. The wild is not hard to miss and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for the free spins symbol. Landing 5 wild symbols on a winning line will award a high payout of up to 1000x the line bet. There is also a free spins symbol in the slot and landing 3 or more of this symbol on the reels will trigger the free spins feature. You will spin a wheel to win a maximum amount of free games and the symbols which will be the only medium symbol in the bonus game. you can trigger up to 100 free spins in this feature. Finally, the slot has synced reels. For every spin, 2 random reels on the slot will be synced and identical to one another and magnify the chances to win.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.