Hall of The Mountain King

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 70 видеослотов
  • Игры оптимизированы под мобильные
  • Сказочные тематики
  • Настраиваемые промо-акции

Хотите интегрировать Quickspin в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Множители
  • Улучшения символов
  • Бесплатные вращения
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в путешествие в горы вместе с Hall of the Mountain King от Quickspin. В этой захватывающей игре Quickspin предлагают вам встретиться с королем троллей и попробовать отыскать сокровища, спрятанные в его пещере. Hall of the Mountain King – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 20 линиями, а также увлекательными бонусами: множителями, символами Wild и бесплатными спинами. Найдите все богатства обитателей гор и вернитесь с хорошим выигрышем.
Hall of The Mountain King
Hall of The Mountain King

Выплаты

  • 96.29 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 732600 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Quickspin выпускает великолепные слот-игры с потрясающим геймплеем, и Hall of the Mountain King не является исключением. Это игра на сказочную тематику, действие которой разворачивается в горах. Барабаны тут располагаются ровно по центру, а снизу, под барабанами, находится панель управления со всеми необходимыми кнопками. Отдельно стоит отметить саундтрек, который составит вам компанию в этом приключении. Слот превосходно оптимизирован: Hall of the Mountain King мгновенно загружается и совсем не лагает. Для запуска не понадобятся никакие программы за исключением браузера. Если вы ищете увлекательную игру на интересную тематику, данный слот идеально вам подойдет. Он обладает невысокой волатильностью, и его можно посоветовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам в онлайн-казино.

Геймплей

В качестве высокооплачиваемых символов в Hall of the Mountain King выступают различные тролли, живущие в горах. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты за линии с ними при игре по максимальной ставке могут составлять от 75 до 4000 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это традиционные карточные иконки: A, K, Q, J и 10. Выигрыши, которые вы будете получать за комбинации из них, играя по максимальной ставке, варьируются от 25 до 625 монет. Прежде, чем начать вращение барабанов, вам необходимо будет сделать ставку. На каждый спин в Hall of the Mountain King можно поставить от 0.20 до 100 монет.

Линии выплат

В Hall of the Mountain King работают 20 выигрышных линий, что даст вам огромное количество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на Wild – это лучший символ в данной игре. Линия из пяти таких иконок принесет вам до 4000 монет.

Бонус

В Hall of the Mountain King отлично сочетаются увлекательная базовая игра и захватывающие дополнительные функции. Во-первых, вы увидите бонусный счетчик со множителями, расположенный в левой части экрана. Каждый выпавший на экран Wild активирует множитель, на который умножится выплата. В бесплатных спинах этот множитель может вырасти до 15x. Wild, как и всегда, заменяет все остальные символы в игре, что значительно упростит составление комбинаций. Поймав 3 Scatter'а в любых местах на барабанах, вы активируете бесплатные спины. Они состоят из трех этапов, каждый из которых обладает своей уникальной функцией. Заполняя счетчик на первом этапе, вы будете получать улучшенные символы, а на втором — дополнительные Wild'ы группами.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Hall of The Mountain King

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Multipliers
  • Symbol Upgrades
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Venture deep into the mountain in search of treasure in Hall of the Mountain King by Quickspin. Interact with the king if trolls as you try and locate the awesome prizes hidden inside the hall. The game is loaded with amazing features and payouts which make the game exciting and fun to play. Hall of the Mountain King is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with multipliers, substituting wilds and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover the secret treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Hall of The Mountain King
Hall of The Mountain King

Payouts

  • 96.29 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 732600 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Quickspin has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through this exciting game. Hall of the Mountain King is a fairytale themed slot set in the highlands. its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Hall of the Mountain King is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Hall of the Mountain King is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Hall of the Mountain King, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find trolls as the main characters. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 4000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 75 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 625 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Hall of the Mountain King, you will find 20 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild as this is the best symbol in Hall of the Mountain King. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 4000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Hall of the Mountain King, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the slot. You will find a bonus meter with multipliers on the left side of the display. Each wild symbol landed on the reels will activate a multiplier. The wins completed will be subjected to the highest activated multiplier. The multipliers can increase in the free spins bonus feature up to 15x. The wild in this slot will help you complete a winning combination with ease as it can substitute for all symbols in the slot. There is also a bonus meter which is available in stages 1 and 2 of the free spins bonus feature. In stage 1 it will award symbol upgrades while in stage 2 it will award whirl wild blocks. Landing 3 bonus scatter symbols on the reels will activate the free spins bonus feature. The free spin consists of 3 stages each with a unique feature. These features include symbol upgrades, wild collection and wild drops.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.