The Grand

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 70 видеослотов
  • Игры оптимизированы под мобильные
  • Сказочные тематики
  • Настраиваемые промо-акции

Хотите интегрировать Quickspin в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас

Особенности игры

  • Максимальное число линий
  • Символы Wild
  • Символы Bonus
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция движения барабанов
  • Функция синхронизации барабанов

Описание игры

Насладитесь роскошью вместе с The Grand от Quickspin. Посетите великолепные бальные залы и попробуйте выиграть хорошие призы. Вас будет ожидать увлекательный геймплей с множеством захватывающих бонусов. The Grand – это слот с 6 барабанами, а также бесплатными спинами, функцией движения и синхронизированными барабанами. Приходите на бал и попробуйте забрать с собой крупный выигрыш.
The Grand
The Grand

Выплаты

  • 96.58 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 290200 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В The Grand Theia Quickspin предлагают вам посетить величественные залы, украшенные шедеврами искусства. Вас ждут драгоценные камни в качестве дорогих символов и карточные масти в качестве дешевых, а также огромное число бонусов. Отдельно стоит выделить превосходный саундтрек, идеально подходящий к атмосфере, а также удобное управление. Графика в слоте на потрясающем уровне. При этом он очень быстро открывается и работает без каких-либо лагов. Вам не нужно будет качать никакие программы для запуска, достаточно только браузера. Если вам нужна красочная и интересная игра со средней волатильностью, вам обязательно стоит обратить внимание на The Grand. Она одинаково хорошо подойдет абсолютно любому типу гэмблеров.

Геймплей

Символы с высокой стоимостью в The Grand включают в себя зеленые и фиолетовые алмазы. Выплаты за них могут составлять от 40 до 800 монет, в зависимости от числа одинаковых иконок в комбинации. Классические карточные масти (пики, трефы, бубны и червы) являются дешевыми символами в данной игре. Линии с данными иконками будут приносить вам выигрыши в размере от 30 до 120 монет. Все выплаты указаны для максимальной ставки. Прежде, чем переходить непосредственно к игровому процессу, необходимо определиться с размером своей ставки. Используя кнопки в нижней части экрана, вы можете ставить от 0.20 до 100 монет на каждый спин.

Линии выплат

В The Grand игра идет по всем возможным линиям, что дает вам максимальное количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций. Для получения выплаты необходимо поймать 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на зеленый камень – он является лучшим символом в Kamchatka. 5 таких иконок могут принести вам выигрыш в размере 800 монет.

Бонус

The Grand предлагает вам и увлекательную базовую игру, и интересные дополнительные функции: к ним относятся Wild'ы, бесплатные спины и функция синхронизации. Wild, как и всегда, заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а, что сильно поможет с составлением комбинаций. Когда на экран выпадает иконка Wild, на случайных позициях появляется от 4 до 8 Wild'ов. Помимо этого, на каждом спине может синхронизироваться до 3 барабанов одного размера. Символы на них будут одинаковы. Наконец, в вашем распоряжении будет функция сдвижения барабанов с 1 по 3 на одну позицию вниз или вверх. Это поможет вам получить выигрыш, если вам не хватает всего одной иконки.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

The Grand

Play demo

Game Features

  • Connecting Bet ways
  • Substituting Wild
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Nudge Feature
  • Sync Feature

Game Description

Explore glitz and glamour in The Grand by Quickspin. Delivered in a sophisticated design which will have you thinking of luxurious ballrooms, this slot machine will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the huge rewards. It is loaded with amazing features and payouts which make it exciting and fun to play. The Grand is a 6-reel and connecting bet ways slot with free spins, nudge feature, and synchronized reels. So get dressed for the ball by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
The Grand
The Grand

Payouts

  • 96.58 %
    Return to player
  • 0.1 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 290200 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

The Grand takes you on a journey through a luxurious life. It will give you a glimpse of the beautiful masterpieces found in art galleries as you play for the huge rewards. It features gems are the standard symbols and card suits as its low paying icons with a variety of bonus features to boost your gameplay. The command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then The Grand is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. The Grand is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load The Grand, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as green and purple diamonds. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 800 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 40 coins. The second set of characters include generic card suits hearts, spades, clubs and diamonds. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 120 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 30 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In The Grand, you will find connecting bet ways which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the green gem as this is the best symbol in The Grand. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 800 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in The Grand, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the game. You will get a wild card, free spins and synchronized reels. The wild is hard to miss as it is red and will help you complete winning combinations by substituting for all symbols in the slot. Landing the wild on the reels will create between 4 and 8 random wilds on the reels. There is also the synchronised reels feature and can synchronise up to 3 pairs of reels of the same height. This will allow you to land more wins with every spin. The grand also features a nudge feature which nudges 1 to 3 reels 1 position up or down. This feature allows you to complete a win if you missed with only one symbol. All these features are also available during the free spins feature.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.