Ticket to The Stars

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 70 видеослотов
  • Игры оптимизированы под мобильные
  • Сказочные тематики
  • Настраиваемые промо-акции

Хотите интегрировать Quickspin в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 243 выигрышные линии
  • Заменяющий символ Wild
  • Бонусный символ
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Падающие вниз барабаны
  • Множители в бесплатных спинах
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в космический круиз вместе с Ticket to the Stars от Quickspin. Устали от поездок в одни и те же места? А как насчет космоса? Эта увлекательная игра предлагает вам посетить звезды и выиграть по-крупному. Ticket to the Stars – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 243 выигрышными линиями, а также захватывающими бонусами: Wild'ами, падающими барабанами, множителями и бесплатными спинами. Вращайте барабаны и вернитесь из необычного путешествия с хорошими призами.
Ticket to The Stars
Ticket to The Stars

Выплаты

  • 96.52 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 971420 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Ticket to The Stars не уступает по увлекательности другим продуктам Quickspin. Это очень захватывающая игра на тему космоса, в которой вам предлагается покинуть нашу планету и отправиться в путешествие к далеким звездам. Вас ждет незабываемое приключение, которое может принести вам отличные выплаты и которое вы точно запомните надолго. Стоит также отметить расслабляющий саундтрек, который составит вам компанию и не даст заскучать. Благодаря хорошей оптимизации, Ticket to The Stars моментально загружается и абсолютно не лагает. Каких-либо дополнительных программ не потребуется, нужен только браузер. Если вы ищете красочную игру с интересным геймплеем, обратите внимание на Ticket to The Stars. Вы будете получать частые небольшие выплаты, однако крупных выигрышей, возможно, придется подождать.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы, которые встретятся вам на барабанах данной игры, – это капитан, хостесс, робот, шампанское и чемодан. Все они имеют собственную стоимость; выплаты также, разумеется, зависят от количества одинаковых иконок в линии. Комбинации с символами данной группы могут принести вам выигрыши в размере от 60 до 2000 монет при игре по макс. ставке. Низкооплачиваемыми символами являются кристаллы различных цветов. Линии, составленные из этих иконок, при ставке максимального размера имеют стоимость в размере от 20 до 400 монет. Перед тем, как переходить непосредственно к геймплею, нужно будет выбрать размер своей ставки, воспользовавшись панелью управления в нижней части экрана. Вы сможете ставить от 0.25 до 100 монет на каждое свое вращение.

Линии выплат

В Ticket to the Stars у вас будет 25 активных линий, что даст вам отличные шансы на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом из спинов. Чтобы получить выплату, необходимо поймать 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – это лучший символ в Ticket to the Stars. За 5 таких иконок можно получить до 2000 монет.

Бонус

Ticket to the Stars сочетает превосходную базовую игру и захватывающие дополнительные функции, делающие геймплей еще увлекательнее: это специальные символы, падающие вниз барабаны, бесплатные спины и множители. Wild, который значительно поможет вам с составлением комбинаций, заменяет все остальные символы игры. При максимальной ставке за линии Wild'ов вы сможете выиграть от 100 до 2000 монет. Если вы поймаете 3 бонусных символа, то запустите функцию бесплатных спинов. Всего можно активировать до 25 вращений. Во время этой функции у вас будет безлимитный счетчик множителя. Каждые 3 выигрыша множитель увеличивается на 1, а вы получаете 2 дополнительных вращения. Наконец, вас ждет функция падающих барабанов, активирующаяся и в базовой игре, и в бесплатных спинах при любой выплате. Участвующие в комбинации символы исчезают, а на их место падают новые.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Ticket to The Stars

Play demo

Game Features

  • 243 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wild
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Swooping Reels
  • Multipliers in Free Games
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Take a space-age cruise to the cosmos in Ticket to the Stars by Quickspin. Tired of taking your vacations to the same old destinations? then this game will have you excited as it will give you the chance to visit the stars while allowing you to get huge rewards. Tickets to the stars is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, swooping reels, multipliers and free spins. So get ready for your trip by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Ticket to The Stars
Ticket to The Stars

Payouts

  • 96.52 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 971420 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Taking place in space, this slot will have you hooked as you visit new planets and their moons while still having a chance to win amazing prizes. You will travel from your humble home planet to an adventure of relaxation, romance and wealth in this amazing game. In every point in the cosmos, is a possible vacation spot and whatever your destination might be, you can get there with this exhilarating slot machine. It also comes with a relaxing soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play for huge rewards. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Ticket to the Stars is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Ticket to the Stars is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Ticket to the Stars, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting. You will get symbols such as a captain, a hostess, a robot, champagne, and a suitcase. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol is matched on the paylines. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 2000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 60 coins. The second set of characters include crystals of different colours. The colours include red, purple, green, blue and white. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the paylines. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 400 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.25 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Ticket to the Stars, you will find 25 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild as this is the best symbol in Tickets to the Stars. Matching 5 of these symbols on the reels will award a high payout of up to 2000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Ticket to the Stars, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the slot. You will find a wild card, swooping reels, free spins and multipliers. The wild in this game will help you complete winning combinations with ease as it will substitute for all symbols in the slot. It will also award a payout of up to 2000 coins for landing 5 of this symbol on a payline. It will also award a minimum payout of up to 100 coins for landing 3 of this symbol on a payline. You will also find a free spin feature in the slot which is triggered by landing 3 or more scatter symbols on the reels. You can activate up to 25 free spins if you manage to land 5 bonus symbols. During the free spins feature, there is an unlimited multiplier meter which increases by 1 after every third win and 2 additional spins are awarded. The multiplier is applied to every win during the free spins bonus. Finally, there is a swooping reels feature which is triggered with any line win in both the base game and free spins bonus. Any symbol part of a line win will disappear and the empty spaces will fill with new symbols falling from above.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.