X-O Manover

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Система прогресса
  • "Липкие" Wild
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Денежные призы
  • Бонусные раунды

Описание игры

Присоединитесь к масштабной битве в in X-O Manowar от Pariplay. Вам предстоит отправиться на сражения на самом фронте. В этой игре вас ждут увлекательные бонусные функции и хорошие выплаты. X-O Manowar – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 25 выигрышными линиями, с символами Wild, бонус-раундами, бесплатными спинами и системой прогресса. Победите в кровопролитном бою и вернитесь домой с крупными выигрышами.
X-O Manover
X-O Manover

Выплаты

  • 95.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 12.5 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 24500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

X-O Manowar – крайне интересная игра от компании Pariplay, которая идеально подойдет любителям комиксов. Она обладает увлекательным геймплеем и потрясающей графикой, выполненной в стиле комиксов. На заднем плане вы увидите поле боя и армии, готовые ринуться в бой. Барабаны расположены по центру экрана, а под ними находятся кнопки управления. Отдельно стоит выделить превосходный саундтрек, который отлично вписывается в тематику игры. Слот очень быстро загружается и работает без каких бы то ни было проблем. Никаких программ вам устанавливать не придется, нужен только веб-браузер. Если вы ищете захватывающую игру на тему комиксов, обязательно попробуйте X-O Manowar. Она обладает средней дисперсией и одинаково хорошо подойдет как новичкам, так и ветеранам в сфере гэмблинга.

Геймплей

В XO Manowar PariPlay предлагает вам широкий спектр ставок. Используя находящиеся в нижней части экрана кнопки -/+, вы можете поставить от 0.25 до 12.50 монет на каждый спин. Высокооплачиваемые символы в XO Manowar представлены различными персонажами комиксов. В зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в линии, за комбинации с ними можно получить выплаты в размере от 20 до 3000 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это классические "карточные" иконки: A, K, Q, J и 10. Выигрыши за линии, составленные из них, могут варьироваться от 5 до 200 монет.

Линии выплат

В X-O Manowar вас ожидают 25 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на супергероя в синем шлеме – это лучшие символы в данной игре. За линию из пяти таких вы можете выиграть 3000 монет.

Бонус

В X-O Manowar, помимо увлекательной базовой игры, также присутствует несколько превосходных дополнительных функций. Wild заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением бонусных. А за линию из пяти Wild'ов можно получить солидный выигрыш размером в 3000 монет. Также в X-O Manowar есть система прогресса. С каждым вашим выигрышем будет заполняться сфера. Когда она заполнится, вы получите бесплатные вращения с "липкими" Wild'ами или денежный приз. После того, как вы заполните пять сфер, вы перейдете на новый уровень. Бонусы, предлагаемые сферой, включают в себя до 20 бесплатных спинов, до 5 вращений с остающимися на месте Wild'ами и выплату в размере до 32X от вашей ставки. Наконец, тут присутствует бонус-игра. Для ее запуска необходимо поймать 3 бонусных символа в любых местах на барабанах.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

XO Manowar

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Chapter Progression
  • Sticky Wild Rounds
  • Free Spins
  • Cash Prizes
  • Bonus Games

Game Description

Prepare for a battle to greatness in X-O Manowar by Pariplay. This slot gives you an exhilarating gameplay as you fight off different characters heading for the war front. It is loaded with amazing features which will have you hooked to it. X-O Manowar is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-paylines with a wild card, a bonus round, free spins, and chapter progression. So get ready to fight for the big wins as you spin the reels of this slot.
XO Manowar
XO Manowar

Payouts

  • 95.0 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 12.5 €
    Max bet
  • 24500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

X-O Manowar is one interesting game from Pariplay. If you are a fan of comic books then this is one game you will love. You get different characters with various mutations. In The background, you will find ancient armies marching to war with swords while riding horses. The reels are set at the centre of the display and the command bar beneath them. There is also a soundtrack which keeps on playing in the background always nudging you to continue spinning the reels of this slot. The visuals are exceptionally rendered in a comic book style. The graphics are rendered superbly allowing players to load and play this game without any hitches. You can play this game directly from the web browser as it does not need any software download. If you are looking for a comic book themed slot then this is the game to choose. It is a medium variance slot which means it will offer regular payouts between spins. It is recommended for all players whether they are new to casino slots or veteran players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

XO Manowar offers players an interesting gameplay with different features which will have you playing for hours. It allows players to set their prefered stake using the -/+ buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can set your bet from a minimum of 0.25 Eur to a maximum of 12.50 Eur. When playing XO Manowar, you will interact with different comic book characters which include X-O Manowar, Primary Reebo, Colonel Caption, Trill and Saana. These characters are the standard symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the icons and the number of icons landed on the paylines. Matching 5 X-O Manowar will award a maximum payout of up to 3000 coins while matching 3 Saana icons will award 20 coins. The second set of characters in this slot include generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, and 10. They represent the low paying symbols on the reels and will offer different payouts depending on the icons. Matching 5 of these icons will award a maximum payout of up to 200 coins while matching 3 of these icons will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins.

Paylines

In X-O Manowar, you will find 25 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on the paylines to receive a payout.

Watch out for X-O Manowar or the wild as these are the best symbols in this game. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 3000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an exciting base game in X-O Manowar, you will discover that there are various bonus features which make this game fun. You will find that there is a wild which will substitute all other symbols in the slot except the bonus symbol. The wild will also offer a payout of up to 3000 coins for matching 5 wilds. X-O Manowar also gives you a chance to progress through the chapters. Every time a payline triggers a win, the expanded orb of Shannara fills up more. Once the orb is full, a boost is triggered awarding free spins, sticky wild rounds or a cash bonus. Once the fifth orb of Shanhara is full, the game progresses to a different chapter. The boost offered by the orb include up to 20 free spins, sticky wild rounds for up to 5 more spins lasting 5 rounds and a multiplier cash prize of up to 32X your total bet. Finally, there is a bonus game which will add more enjoyment. Landing 3 bonus symbols anywhere on the reels will trigger up to 5 bonus games randomly. Wins are multiplied by the total bet.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.