Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Robotika

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Символы бонусной игры
  • Функция автоспинов
Robotika

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в будущее вместе с шикарным слотом от World Match - Robotika.

Погрузитесь в мир будущего и сразитесь с киборгами и роботами, захватившими мир. Эта красочная игра полностью поглотит ваше внимание, и вам не захочется выходить из этого футуристического мира. Robotika – это слот с 5 барабанами, 15 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и отличной бонусной игрой.

Приготовьтесь к встрече с роботами из будущего и битве за их богатства.
Robotika
Robotika

Выплаты

  • 94.92 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • Maximum Bet Level x15 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 500x2 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Robotika определенно точно понравится игрокам, любящим инновационные видео-слоты. Эта 3D-игра одинаково здорово выглядит как на настольных компьютерах, так и на мобильных устройствах. Данная игра с ее великолепным дизайном увлечет вас с головой, и вы даже не заметите, как проведете в ней несколько часов. Графика и визуальная составляющая здесь на совершенно недостижимом уровне.

Этот слот со средней дисперсией имеет RTP в 95%. Robotika – одна из тех ир, сыграв в которые, их становится тяжело забыть. Стоит также выделить отлично дополняющий слот саундтрек. Благодаря ему вам захочется играть в этот слот еще и еще, продолжая искать сокровища в мире будущего.

Если вы ищете запоминающийся и веселый слот, рекомендуем попробовать Robotika, игру, идеально подходящую для любого типа игроков.

Геймплей

Перед началом игры рекомендуется ознакомиться с ее правилами и функционалом. Действие игры разворачивается в будущем, а в качестве символов здесь вы найдете яркие неоновые иконки, напоминающие фиджет-спиннеры. Здесь нет традиционных "карточных" символов, которые обычно занимают нишу низкооплачиваемых иконок. Минимальный выигрыш за комбинацию из 5 в Robotika составляет 100 монет.

Самым дорогим символом в игре являются киборги, 5 таких принесут вам 500 монет. Все персонажи этой игры похожи на роботов из франшизы о трансформерах.

В нижней части экрана игроки могут менять свою ставку. Минимальный размер ставки равен 0.01 кредита, а максимальный – 1 кредит на линию. Данный слот обладает средней дисперсией, что значит, вам придется проявить немного терпения при игре в Robotika.

Линии выплат

В Robotika вас встретят 15 выигрышных линий. Это даст вам множество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из активных линий. Выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо, и выплачивается только самый крупный выигрыш на каждой линии.

Следует обратить особое внимание на зеленого робота, так как именно этот символ является самым ценным в Robotika.

Бонус

Этот слот обладает множеством увлекательных аспектов, однако стоит отдельно выделить его великолепные бонусные функции. Вас ждет символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы в слоте за исключением Scatter'а и бонусной иконки.

В игре также есть бонусная игра, открывающаяся при выпадении трех символов с надписью 'Bonus'. Для ее запуска нужно будет нажать на появившуюся в нижней части экрана кнопку. В этом бонусе вы сможете выиграть от 2X до 100X от вашей общей ставки.

Кроме того, в Robotika вас ждет функция бесплатных спинов, еще больше увеличивающая ваши шансы на выигрыши. Ее можно запустить, поймав 3 символа Scatter. В награду вы получите 10 вращений, во время которых все выигрыши будут умножаться на 2. Но и помимо всех этих бонусных функций, вас ждет увлекательнейший геймплей в основной игре благодаря интересным символам и атмосфере.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Robotika

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins
  • Bonus Game Symbols
  • Auto Spin Function
Robotika

Game Description

Come and experience the future with this amazing slot by World Match - Robotika Slot.

Take a new look at what the future has to offer and set your priorities right through this slot as you fight the cyborgs and robots which have taken over. The game is brightly coloured and it will capture your attention as you continue to explore and try your luck to land winning combinations. Robotika is 5 reel and 15 payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and a wonderful bonus game.

So get ready to take control of your future and fight off the robots and take their loot.
Robotika
Robotika

Payouts

  • 94.92 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • Maximum Bet Level x15 €
    Max bet
  • 500x2 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Robotika gives you a new age where it is designed for players who love revolutionary video slots. The game looks wonderful on a desktop but the wonder is when viewing the game through a mobile device which makes it pop and look 3 dimensional. The design makes it easy for players to get lost in the game and before realising it, you have passed more time than you would like playing the game. In short, the slot's graphics and visuals are superb.

This medium variance slot gives players a return to player percentage of 95%. Well if you would like to admit it or not, this is the kind of game you will not forget with ease. Its soundtrack is what ties and completes this slot. It will nudge you to continue taking the adventure as you try and find the loot hidden in this futuristic slot.

If you are looking to find a memorable and fun slot, then this slot is recommended for all players, whether a novice or veteran.

Gameplay/Tutorial

To play this slot you must familiarise yourself with the game design and functionality. set in a futuristic design players get to interact with different characters which are represented in bright neon icons which are like fidget spinners. There are no generic card symbols in this slot which are usually the low paying symbols. The lowest payout in this slot is 100 for matching 5 on a line.

The highest paying symbol is the 5 cyborgs which will pay 500 coins for 5 on a line. All the characters forming this slot resemble robots which can be characterised like they were pulled out of transformers.

Players can toggle between the lowest and highest betting ranges in this slot. The lowest bet a player can make is 0.01 per line and a high coin value of 1 credit a line. This is a medium variance slot so the payouts will be far in between so it needs patience when playing this slot.

Paylines

In Robotika, you will find 15 paylines. This will give you multiple chances to win with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on an active payline to receive a payout. This slot pays out from the left to right and the highest win on the pauline is awarded.

You should keep an eye on the-the green robot as this is the most valuable character in the slot followed by the cyborgs.

Bonus

There are many wonderful features in this slot, but what takes the trophy are the bonus features contained in this slot. There is a wild symbol which will substitute all other symbols in this slot except the scatter and bonus symbols.

There is also a bonus symbol which can be accessed by landing at least 3 bonus symbols on the reels. whenever you trigger the bonus game you have to click the bonus symbol button below the screen to play the game.

There is also a free spins feature which allows players to play for more big wins. You can trigger this feature by landing 3 of the scatter symbols. This will award you 10 free spins and all wins subjected to 2X multipliers. Apart from all these special features, the slot delivers an excellent gameplay for all players. The bonus features will excite you as you try your luck in this slot for big wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.