Geisha’s Fan

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот размером в 5000X от ставки
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Символы Scatter
  • Специальный расширяющийся символ
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Нет бонусной игры

Описание игры

Насладитесь красотой Японии в новом слоте от Tom Horn - Geisha's Fan. Действие игры происходит в Японии, где прекрасная гейша приглашает вас насладиться всем великолепием японской природы и одновременно с этим покрутить барабаны и выиграть крупные призы. Geisha's Fan – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 9 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами. Приготовьтесь погрузиться в атмосферу страны восходящего солнца и раскрыть все ее секреты.
Geisha’s Fan
Geisha’s Fan

Выплаты

  • 97.10 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.02 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 9,00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 5000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Geisha's Fan, новинка от Tom Horn, обладает прекрасным дизайном. Этот слот совместим как с настольными компьютерами, так и с мобильными устройствами. Графика и визуальная составляющая не оставят равнодушными никого. Вы побываете в красивой умиротворенной местности на горных склонах Японии. Действие игры разворачивается ночью, так что вы сможете увидеть силуэт горы и возвышающейся за холмами пагоды. Дополняет картину протекающий под мостом ручей. Стоит также выделить саундтрек, идеально вписывающийся в тематику игры. Символы в этой игре тоже выполнены в традиционном восточном стиле. Среди них вы встретите печеньки с предсказаниями, веера и красивую гейшу. Барабаны этого слота прозрачные, и вы сможете наслаждаться красотой Японии прямо во время игры. Этот слот обладает невысокой дисперсией, и его можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Тяжело представить игру, в которой большие призы можно получить в такой спокойной и безмятежной обстановке, однако это именно то, что предлагает вам этот слот. Вам встретятся различные символы, среди которых сама гейша, печенье с предсказанием, зонтик и цветок – все эти символы высокооплачиваемые. 10, K, A, Q и J, изображенные в японском стиле, являются дешевыми символами. Также, играя в эту новинку, вы встретите символ Wild. Он будет заменять все остальные символы в игре. Это позволяет игрокам с легкостью собирать выигрышные комбинации. Все символы в данном слоте прорисованы просто отлично, что делает эту игру очень увлекательной. Игроки могут сделать ставку размером от 0.02 до 9 кредитов. Ставку можно менять с помощью кнопок -/+ в нижней части экрана.

Линии выплат

В Geisha's Fan вы встретите 9 выигрышных линий, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Вам нужно будет собрать минимум 2 одинаковых символа в комбинацию на активной линии, чтобы получить выплату. Гейша является лучшим символом в этом слоте. Комбинация из 5 таких принесет вам джекпот в 5000X от вашей ставки на линию.

Бонус

Geisha's Fan – очень простая в понимании игра. Добавьте к этому спокойную и умиротворенную обстановку и получите абсолютно шикарную игру. Однако, в этой новинке отсутствует один важный аспект – отдельная бонусная игра. Игрокам остается наслаждаться лишь базовой игрой, так как даже бесплатные спины связаны с ней. Бесплатные спины в количестве 10 штук активируются при выпадении по меньшей мере 3 символов Scatter. 3, 4 и 5 Scatter’ов дадут вам, соответственно, 2X, 20X и 200X от вашей ставки. В бесплатных спинах вас также ждет специальный расширяющийся символ. Помимо этого, в игре есть функция игры на удвоение. В ней вы увидите колоду карт, и вам нужно будет угадать цвет верхней карты. Правильный выбор удвоит ваш выигрыш, а неправильный – вернет вас в основную игру ни с чем. Игра продолжается до тех пор, пока вы не ошибетесь.

Смотреть видео

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.
The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

Geisha’s Fan

Play demo

Game Features

  • 5000X Jackpot
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Special Expanding Symbol
  • Gamble Feature
  • No Bonus Game
Geisha’s Fan

Game Description

Enjoy the beauty which is Japan with the latest slot by Tom Horn - Geisha's Fan.This slot is set in Japan with a beautiful Geisha welcoming you to enjoy the splendour depicted on the background, filled with beautiful flowers and rising hillsides to spin the reels and win tons of cash. Geisha's Fan is a 5-reel, 3-row and 9 payline slot with wilds, scatters and free spins.So get ready to enjoy yourself with the atmosphere presented in this slot, spin and discover the secrets hidden by Japan.
Geisha’s Fan
Geisha’s Fan

Payouts

  • 97.10 %
    Return to player
  • 0.02 €
    Min bet
  • 9,00 €
    Max bet
  • 5000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Geisha's Fan is the latest release from Tom Horn and has a wonderful design. This slot is compatible with mobile casino gaming as well as with the desktop. The graphics and visuals are amazing with an end result which is simply jaw dropping. Set on a Japanese hillside, you get to experience a wonderful and serene environment. It is nighttime in the slot and you get to see a silhouette of the mountain peak and a pagoda rising out of the hillside. The soft glow of light and the stream passing under the bridge makes this slot as detailed as possible fulfilling its theme. The soundtrack also complements the theme of the slot as you spin the reels for high returns.The characters in the slot are mainly oriental and traditional such as fortune cookies, fans and the Beautiful Geisha. The beauty displayed in this slot will make you want to play more as the reels are transparent thus not losing the opportunity to absorb all the beauty of the Japanese Landscape.This is a medium to low variance slot and is recommended for all players intermediate, novice or veteran.

Gameplay/Tutorial

It's hard to imagine playing a game which is set in a peaceful and tranquil environment with an end result of huge financial gain as Geisha has more prizes to offer. Players interact with different characters such as Geisha herself, a fortune cookie, an umbrella and flower which are the high and mid paying symbols in the game. Other symbols which complete the slot symbols are 10, K, A, Q and J depicted as Japanese characters. These are the low paying symbols in the game.Whenever spinning the slot reels, players will also run into the Wild symbol. This symbol will substitute all other symbols in the slot. This allows players to easily match the symbols into winning combinations. Other than that the game's characters are beautifully designed with superb visuals making this game amazing to play.Players can make a minimum bet of 0.02 credits and a maximum of 9 credits. You can adjust the minimum and maximum wager through the -/+ buttons at the base of the slot display.

Paylines

In Geisha's Fan, you will find 9 paylines which will give you the maximum number of ways to win on each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols on an active payline so as to receive a payout.Geisha is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols on an active payline will award you a 5000X jackpot.

Bonus

Geisha's Fan is a simple game to play and learn. Add that to the calm and serene environment displayed on the slot, makes this game wonderful to play. However, it misses an important feature, a substantive bonus game. Players have to enjoy playing the base game because even the free spins feature is tied to it.Free spins are activated by matching at least 3 scatter symbols which will award 10 free spins. Landing 3, 4 or 5 scatters will multiply your winnings by 2X, 20X or 200X respectively. The free spins will also come with an additional symbol which is the special expanding symbol.There is also a gamble feature included in this slot. The gamble feature is presented as a deck of cards, which prompts players to pick the correct colour of the top card. Choosing the correct colour will double your winnings while an incorrect guess means forfeiting your winnings and returning to the base game. This feature continues to run until you pick an incorrect colour.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.