NFT MegaWays

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • До 200704 линий
  • Wild-символ
  • Scatter-символ
  • Множители выплат
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Сыграйте в новый релиз от Red Tiger Gaming – NFT Megaways. Эта новинка на тему криптографии с легкостью сможет увлечь вас на долгие часы. Вас ждут отличные выплаты и целый ряд захватывающих бонусов. NFT Megaways – видеослот с 6 барабанами и числом линий до 200.704, а также с символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными вращениями. Погрузитесь в мир блокчейн-технологий и выиграйте по-крупному!
NFT MegaWays
NFT MegaWays

Выплаты

  • 95.66 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 20 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 10000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Новым продуктом Red Tiger Gaming стала игра про блокчейн-технологии, криптовалюты и NFT-токены. Каждый ее элемент идеально вписывается в эту необычную, но современную тематику. Барабаны находятся по центру экрана, а снизу располагается простая и удобная панель управления. Также стоит отдать должное превосходному саундтреку, который не даст вам заскучать ни на минуту. Благодаря платформе HTML5, слот совершенно не лагает и почти моментально открывается. Скачивать и устанавливать вам ничего не придется, достаточно только браузера. Кроме того, играть можно не только с ПК, но и с мобильных устройств. Если красочная и интересная игра – это то, что вы ищете, обязательно попробуйте данный слот. Он имеет среднюю волатильность и подойдет как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в NFT Megaways являются алмаз, мужчина в очках, автомобиль, кот и птица. Выплаты за комбинации с ними могут варьироваться от 0.3x до 3x от ставки, в зависимости от количества символов в линии. Низкооплачиваемые символы в этой игре представлены биткоином, эфиром, лайткоином и доджкоином. За составленные из них комбинации, вы сможете получить выигрыши в размере от 0.1x до 0.7x от размера ставки. Перед тем как приступить непосредственно к игре, необходимо будет настроить размер своей ставки с помощью располагающихся в нижней части экрана кнопок. Вы можете ставить от 0.20 до 10 монет на раунд.

Линии выплат

Поскольку NFT Megaways использует до 200704 линий, у вас на каждом раунде будут отличные шансы на выигрыш. Вам нужно будет поймать как минимум 3 символа слева направо, чтобы получить выплату.

Наиболее дорогим символом тут является алмаз. Линия из шести таких иконок может принести вам выигрыш в 3x от ставки.

Бонус

NFT Megaways, как и все другие игры Red Tiger Gaming, имеет несколько интересных и прибыльных дополнительных функций. Wild'ы, Scatter'ы и бесплатные спины позволят выигрывать еще чаще и больше. Во-первых, вы сразу заметите дополнительный ряд сверху. Только на нем могут выпадать Wild'ы, которые упростят вам составление комбинаций, заменяя любые другие символы. Когда они заменяют дешевые иконки, то активируют множители в размере до 30x. Scatter'ы, как всегда, не зависят от активных линий. 3 и более Scatter'а в любых местах игрового поля запускают бесплатные спины. У вас будет 10 вращений, и новые Scatter'ы будут добавлять еще 5. Также будут работать множители, увеличивающие размеры выплат. Наконец, тут есть удобная функция автоигры. Она позволяет вам расслабиться и просто наблюдать за барабанами, не нажимая никаких кнопок. С помощью опции 'Stop' вы всегда сможете вернуться к ручным спинам.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

NFT MegaWays

Play demo

Game Features

  • 200,704 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Win MUltipliers
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from Red Tiger Gaming - NFT Megaways. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. NFT Megaways is a 6-reels and 200,704 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
NFT MegaWays
NFT MegaWays

Payouts

  • 95.66 %
    Return to player
  • 0.1 €
    Min bet
  • 20 €
    Max bet
  • 10000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Red Tiger Gaming brings you to the 21st century in the latest slot. NFT Megaways is a cryptocurrency themed slot exploring various currencies in the blockchain. Its command bar is positioned conveniently at the bottom of the reel to allow players to manipulate the game. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game, as you can play it directly from your web browser. It is also HTML5 compatible accessible through your mobile phone while travelling. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then NFT Megaways is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. NFT Megaways is recommended for all players, whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load NFT Megaways, you will interact with a diamond, a man wearing sunglasses, a car, a cat and a bird. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the icon appears matched on the reels. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 3x the bet. Matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 0.3x the bet. The second set of characters include cryptocurrency symbols such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and Dogecoin. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the icon matched on the reels. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 0.7x the bet. Matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 0.1x the bet. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can adjust your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 10 coins.

Paylines

In NFT Megaways, you will find 200,704 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the diamond, as this is the best symbol in NFT Megaways. Matching 6 of these symbols on the reels will award a high payout of up to 3x the bet.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in NFT Megaways, you will also discover various bonus features incorporated in it. You will get wild cards, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. The first aspect of the game is the top bar where the crypto punks appear. These symbols will substitute for all the symbols in the slot. Whenever the crypto punks participate in a way win with a low paying icon, they will accumulate a win multiplier of up to 30x. There is also a scatter symbol in the slot. Landing 3 or more scatters anywhere on the reels will trigger crypto spins. You will receive 10 free spins with each additional scatter awarding 5 crypto spins. There will also be win multipliers that will reset at the end of the bonus round. Finally, there is an autoplay feature in the slot that allows players to sit back and watch as wins land. You can return to manually spinning the reels by clicking the stop button.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.