Dragon’s Fire Megaways

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот в 10000x от ставки
  • 117649 активных линий
  • Символы Wild
  • Символы Scatter
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Встретьтесь с легендарными животными в Dragon's Fire Megaways от Red Tiger Gaming. Победите дракона и вернитесь домой с его золотом. Вас будет ждать захватывающий геймплей с увлекательными бонусами. Dragon's Fire Megaways – слот с 6 барабанами, 7 рядами и 117649 линиями, с Wild'ами, Scatter'ами и бесплатными спинами. Доберитесь до несметных богатств, вращая барабаны и составляя комбинации.
Dragon’s Fire Megaways
Dragon’s Fire Megaways

Выплаты

  • 95.72 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 20 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 10000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В целом, Dragon's Fire Megaways – это захватывающая игра от GameArt, предлагающая вам познакомиться со свирепыми огнедышащими драконами. На заднем плане вы увидите драконью пещеру, а барабаны находятся ровно по центру экрана. Снизу, под барабанами, располагается удобная панель управления. Отдельно стоит отметить великолепный саундтрек игры, который не даст вам заскучать. Благодаря качественной оптимизации, слот моментально открывается и работает без каких-либо проблем и на ПК, и на мобильных устройствах. Для запуска не придется качать никакое стороннее ПО, достаточно только браузера. Если вам нужна увлекательная игра на интересную тему, обязательно обратите внимание на Dragon's Fire Megaways. Она обладает средней волатильностью и подойдет абсолютно любым гэмблерам.

Геймплей

Символами с высокой стоимостью в Dragon's Fire Megaways являются око дракона и драгоценные камни, охраняемые драконами. Каждый из них имеет собственную стоимость. Выплаты за комбинации с данными иконками могут варьироваться от 0.3 до 60 монет. Низкооплачиваемыми символами тут являются драконьи яйца различных цветов. Выигрыши, которые принесут вам линии из них, будут составлять от 0.1 до 1 монет. Выплаты приведены для макс. ставки. Первое, что нужно будет сделать после входа в Dragon's Fire Megaways, – это настроить размер своей ставки. Воспользовавшись кнопками в нижней части экрана, вы можете ставить от 0.10 до 20 монет на линию.

Линии выплат

В Dragon's Fire Megaways игроков ожидают все возможные 117649 линий, что даст максимальное число шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты надо поймать по меньшей мере 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на око дракона – это самый дорогой символ в Dragon's Fire Megaways. За линию из 6 таких иконок вы можете получить 50 монет.

Бонус

Dragon's Fire Megaways сочетает в себе отличную базовую игру и интересные дополнительные функции, помогающие чаще получать выигрыши. Во-первых, это Wild, способный заменять все остальные символы игры и существенно упрощающий составление комбинаций. Также тут есть символ Scatter. Поймав 3 таких в любых местах игрового поля, вы запустите 12 бесплатных спинов. Во время этих вращений будет действовать множитель, отображаемый на яйце у барабанов. Он увеличивается с каждым выигрышем. При выпадении ока дракона активируется бонус, который может добавить значение к множителю (до +10x). Помимо этого, здесь присутствует функция "Дыхание дракона". После того как дракон извергает пламя, на барабаны могут добавиться Wild'ы или Scatter'ы.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Dragon’s Fire Megaways

Play demo

Game Features

  • 10,000x Bet Jackpot
  • 117,649 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the wonders of legendary animals in Dragon's Fire Megaways by Red Tiger Gaming. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It is loaded with awesome features and payouts which will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Dragon's Fire Megaways is a 6-reel, 7-row and up to 117,649 ways to win with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to redeem the golden treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Dragon’s Fire Megaways
Dragon’s Fire Megaways

Payouts

  • 95.72 %
    Return to player
  • 0.1 €
    Min bet
  • 10000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Dragon's Fire Megaways has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through exciting games. Dragon's Fire Megaways is a fantasy-themed slot set inside a cave filled with gold. It incorporates a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Dragon's Fire Megaways is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Dragon's Fire Megaways is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Dragon's Fire Megaways, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as a dragon eye, and gems guarded by various dragons. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 60 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 0.3 coins. The second set of characters include coloured dragon eggs. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1 coin while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 0.1 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 20 coins.

Paylines

In Dragon's Fire Megaways, you will find 117,649 which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the golden dragon eye as this is the best symbol in Dragon's Fire Megaways. Matching 6 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 50 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Dragon's Fire Megaways, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make the game exhilarating. The game has a substituting wild which will help you complete winning combinations with ease ss it will substitute for all paying symbols in the slot. Another feature in the slot is the scatter symbol. Landing 3 scatter symbols anywhere on the reels will activate 12 free spins thus increasing your chances of winning more prizes. The free games will also have a multiplier which is displayed on the egg beside the reels. This multiplier will increase with each consecutive win. Landing the dragon eye will also activate the dragon eye boost which may boost the multiplier to up to 10x. The final feature is the fire blast. In this feature, the dragon may randomly breathe fire onto the reels leaving wilds or free spins for big wins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.