Da Vinci Mystery

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот в 5000x от ставки
  • Функция супер линий
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Автоигра
  • Нет игры на риск

Описание игры

Решите самые сложные загадки мира с Da Vinci's Mystery от Red Tiger Gaming. Захватывающий игровой процесс с увлекательными бонусами и крупными выплатами не оставит равнодушным ни одного любителя слотов. Da Vinci's Mystery предлагает вам 5 барабанов, 3 ряда иконок и 9 выигрышных линий, а также специальные символы и бесплатные спины. Разгадайте все шифры и вернитесь с настоящими сокровищами.
Da Vinci Mystery
Da Vinci Mystery

Выплаты

  • 95.67 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 40 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 5000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Da Vinci's Mystery – одна из самых увлекательных слот-игр на тему мистики. Ее действие разворачивается в библиотеке, а барабаны находятся ровно по центру. Под барабанами располагаются все необходимые для удобного управления кнопки. Также стоит отметить отличный саундтрек, который составит вам компанию во время игры. Da Vinci's Mystery удивит вас яркой графикой и динамичными анимациями, делающими игровой процесс крайне увлекательным. Как и в случае с другими слотами провайдера, вам не нужно будет ничего скачивать – достаточно веб-браузера. Если вы находитесь в поисках интересной игры со средней дисперсией, вам обязательно стоит попробовать этот слот. Его можно посоветовать как новичкам, так и игрокам с опытом в казино.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Da Vinci's Mystery являются различные фрукты: апельсины, бананы, ананасы и клубника. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты, которые вы будете получать за комбинации с ними, при игре по максимальной ставке составляют от 30 до 1000 монет. Вторая группа символов – это традиционные дешевые A, K, Q, J и 10. В зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в линии, комбинации из них принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 1.8 до 3 монет при ставке наибольшего размера. Прежде, чем начать вращать барабаны, вам необходимо будет настроить размер своей ставки с помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана. На каждый спин можно поставить от 0.10 до 40 монет.

Линии выплат

В Da Vinci's Mystery вас ожидают 9 выигрышных линий. Это даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 иконки в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Мону Лизу – это лучший символ в Da Vinci's Mystery. За линию из 5 таких иконок вы можете выиграть до 450 монет.

Бонус

В Da Vinci's Mystery игроков ожидают и интересная базовая игра, и отличные дополнительные функции. Во-первых, вы всегда можете выиграть солидный джекпот размером в 5000x от ставки. Scatter здесь – это рубин с золотом. Поймав 3 таких иконки, вы активируете бесплатные спины. Во время этой функции с каждым вращением будет увеличиваться множитель. Стоит также отметить, что все символы тут оплачиваются как Scatter'ы, то есть независимо от активных линий. Это дает вам прекрасные шансы на то, чтобы сорвать хороший куш. Для тех, кто не хочет постоянно нажимать кнопку спина, здесь предусмотрена функция автоигры. Вы можете выставить желаемое количество вращений и расслабиться, просто наблюдая за барабанами. В любой момент можно будет перейти к ручному управлению игрой, нажав на 'Stop'.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Da Vinci Mystery

Play demo

Game Features

  • 5000x Jackpot
  • Super Paylines Feature
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature
  • No Gamble Feature

Game Description

Pick one of the greatest minds in Da Vinci's Mystery by Red Tiger Gaming. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It is loaded with awesome features and payouts which will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Da Vinci's Mystery is a 5-reel, 3-row and 9-payline slot with scatters and free spins. So get ready to decode the mystery by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Da Vinci Mystery
Da Vinci Mystery

Payouts

  • 95.67 %
    Return to player
  • 0.1 €
    Min bet
  • 40 €
    Max bet
  • 5000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Red Tiger Gaming always ensures that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Da Vinci's Mystery is set inside a library with the reels taking the centre position. It is a mystery-themed slot with a wonderful colour combination which make it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Da Vinci's Mystery is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Da Vinci's Mystery is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Da Vinci's Mystery, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as Monalisa, a book and other inventions. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 450 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 9 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 63 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 1.8 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 40 coins.

Paylines

In Da Vinci's Mystery, you will find 9 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for Monalisa as this is the best symbol in Da Vinci's Mystery. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on a payline will award a high payout of up to 450 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Da Vinci's Mystery, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the slot. You will get a jackpot prize of up to 5000x the total bet. This increases your chances of walking away with huge rewards. There is also a scatter symbol in the slot which is represented by rubies covered with gold. Landing 3 or more scatters on the reels will trigger the Da Vinci Spins. During this feature, you will also get multipliers which increases with each win. You can also supercharge your wins during gameplay. The best aspect about this game is that all symbols award payouts just like scatters as long as the symbols are on the same payline. This provides more opportunities to make a winning combination with each gameplay. The final feature in the slot is the autoplay feature. This feature allows the system to automatically spin the reels as you sit back and wait for the wins. You can return to manually spinning the reels by clicking the stop button.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.