Wins of Fortune

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 70 видеослотов
  • Игры оптимизированы под мобильные
  • Сказочные тематики
  • Настраиваемые промо-акции

Хотите интегрировать Quickspin в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 76-259 выигрышные линии
  • Символы Wild
  • Повторные спины
  • Функция автоигры
  • Нет символа Scatter
  • Нет бесплатных спинов

Описание игры

Вступите в битву с мифическими созданиями в Wins of Fortune от Quickspin. Эта игра перенесет вас в живописную долину в самом сердце Азии, где вам предстоит сразиться с персонажами древних легенд. Крупные выплаты в совокупности с увлекательными бонусами гарантируют захватывающий игровой процесс. Wins of Fortune – слот с лейаутом 3-3-4-4-5, 76-259 выигрышными линиями, а также функцией повторных спинов и символами Wild. Одержите победу в бою и заберите с собой хорошую награду!
Wins of Fortune
Wins of Fortune

Выплаты

  • 96.54 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 275740 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Quickspin предлагает своим игрокам одни из лучших видеослотов на рынке, и Wins of Fortune – не исключение. Это игра на восточную тематику с умиротворенной атмосферой и живописным задним планом. Стоит выделить ее саундтрек, идеально подходящий к теме Азии, а также удобно расположенные под барабанами опции управления. Графика и визуальная составляющая в Wins of Fortune на высочайшем уровне. При этом слот очень быстро загружается и совсем не тормозит во время игры. Никакого стороннего ПО для запуска не нужно, необходим только браузер. Если вы ищете увлекательный слот со средней дисперсией, обратите свое внимание на данную игру. Ее можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным гэмблерам.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как вы начнете непосредственно геймплей, необходимо будет выбрать размер своей ставки. Для этого используются кнопки на панели управления. Вы можете ставить от 0.20 до 100 монет на каждое вращение. Группа высокооплачиваемых символов в Wins of Fortune состоит из воина, императора и свиньи. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты, которые можно получить за них, составляют от 50 до 250 монет. Символы с низкой стоимостью – это драгоценные камни различных цветов. Комбинации из них принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 0.20 до 100 монет. Все выплаты приведены для максимальной ставки.

Линии выплат

В Wins of Fortune у вас будет от 76 до 259 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом из вращений. Чтобы получить выплату, необходимо поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на воина в оранжевом – это лучший символ в Wins of Fortune. Собрав линию из пяти таких иконок, вы можете получить выигрыш в 250 монет.

Бонус

Помимо интересной базовой игры, Wins of Fortune также предлагает несколько бонусных функций, с которыми вы будете получать выплаты намного чаще. Wild, как и всегда, заменяет все остальные символы в игре. С его помощью вам будет значительно проще составлять комбинации одинаковых символов. Помимо этого, при каждом выигрыше будут запускаться повторные спины. С каждым повторным вращением число линий увеличивается, и игровое поле расширяется, вплоть до размера 5x5. Выигрышные символы сдвигаются на одну позицию влево, а остальные остаются на местах. Функция продолжается до первого неудачного спина. Также вас будут ждать супер вращения, активирующиеся после четвертого выигрышного повторного спина. Все участвующие в комбинациях иконки останутся на своих позициях, и барабаны будут вращаться до тех пор, пока на очередном вращении не будет новых выигрышных символов.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Wins of Fortune

Play demo

Game Features

  • 76-259 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wild
  • Re-spin Feature
  • Autoplay Feature
  • No Scatter Symbol
  • No Free Spins Feature

Game Description

Head into battle with mythical creatures in Wins of Fortune by Quickspin. Set in the heart of Asia in a picturesque valley, you will need to battle characters of old quest story for huge rewards. This slot is loaded with amazing payouts and features which make it exciting and fun to play. Wins of Fortune is a 3,3,4,4,5-reel and 76-259 bet ways slot with a respin feature and a substituting wild. So get ready for action by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Wins of Fortune
Wins of Fortune

Payouts

  • 96.54 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 275740 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Quickspin has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Wins of Fortune is an Asian themed slot with a serene background and a wonderful colour combination which make it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Wins of Fortune is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Wins of Fortune is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Wins of Fortune, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as a warrior, an emperor, and a pig. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 250 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. The second set of characters include different coloured gems. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 125 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 30 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Wins of Fortune, you will find 76 - 259 ways to win which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the warrior wearing orange as this is the best symbol in Wins of Fortune. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 250 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Wins of Fortune, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the slot. These features will enable you to land more wins as you progress through the game. The wild in this feature is labelled and not impossible to notice. This symbol will help you complete winning combinations with ease as it will substitute for all symbols in the slot. You will also get a respin with each win landed. with each respin, the number of ways increases so do the reel configuration up to 5x5 reel slot. The winning symbols will move one position to the left and the remaining symbols stick for the respin. This feature will continue until there are no more wins. Another feature included in the slot is the super respin feature which is activated after the fourth winning respin. In this feature, all winning symbols stay on the reels and the game respins until there are no more additional winning symbols on the reels.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.