Rapunzels Tower

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 70 видеослотов
  • Игры оптимизированы под мобильные
  • Сказочные тематики
  • Настраиваемые промо-акции

Хотите интегрировать Quickspin в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Wild
  • Функция повторных спинов
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные вращения
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Сыграйте в отличную игру на тему известной сказки – Rapunzel's Tower. Помогите принцу добраться до башни, где заперта Рапунцель, и получите хорошую награду! Множество отличных бонусов помогут вам в этом приключении. Rapunzel's Tower – это увлекательный слот с 5 барабанами и 3 рядами символов, а также 20 выигрышными линиями, специальными символами и бесплатными спинами. Отыщите все сокровища сказочного мира, вращая барабаны и составляя комбинации.
Rapunzels Tower
Rapunzels Tower

Выплаты

  • 96.25 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 161875 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Rapunzel's Tower – это один из множества увлекательных слотов Quickspin, который перенесет вас в мир всем известной сказки о заключенной в башне Рапунцель. На заднем плане вы увидите саму девушку, ожидающую спасения, и ее роскошные длинные волосы. Снизу, под барабанами, располагается панель управления со всеми необходимыми функциями. Отдельно стоит выделить превосходный саундтрек, отлично вписывающийся в сказочную атмосферу. Rapunzel's Tower загружается за считанные секунды и работает без каких бы то ни было проблем. При этом для запуска слота вам не нужны никакие программы, достаточно будет только браузера. Ищете захватывающую игру с хорошей графикой? Обязательно обратите внимание на данный слот. Он обладает средней волатильностью, и его можно порекомендовать и новичкам, и опытным казино-игрокам.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Rapunzel's Tower являются король, принц, королева и ведьма. Выплаты за комбинации, собранные из иконок данной группы, при игре по максимальной ставке могут принести вам выигрыши, варьирующиеся от 50 до 750 монет. Стандартные A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9 – это низкооплачиваемые символы. В зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в линии, при ставке максимального размера за комбинации с ними можно получить от 25 до 375 монет. Перед тем, как перейти непосредственно к геймплею, вам нужно будет настроить размер своей ставки. В Rapunzel's Tower вы сможете ставить от 0.20 до 100 монет на каждое вращение.

Линии выплат

В Rapunzel's Tower работают 40 активных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом из спинов. Для получения выплаты вам нужно поймать минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – это лучший символ в Rapunzel's Tower. За 5 таких иконок можно получить выигрыш в 3500 монет.

Бонус

Rapunzel's Tower, помимо увлекательной базовой игры, предлагает отличные дополнительные функции, помогающие выигрывать еще больше и чаще. Так, Wild существенно упростит вам составление комбинаций, заменяя все остальные символы кроме специальных. Wild также обладает солидной стоимостью: играя по макс. ставке, за линии с ним можно выиграть от 125 до 3500 монет. Если вы сможете поймать 3 символа повторных спинов, то все Wild'ы останутся на своих местах, а вы получите повторное вращение. Wild'ы этого типа падают только на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. Наконец, если на экран выпадут 3 Scatter'а, вы активируете 10 бесплатных спинов. Эту функцию можно перезапустить, и тогда вы выиграете еще 8 вращений.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Rapunzels Tower

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Respin Feature
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore a fairy tale themed slot by Quickspin - Rapunzel's Tower. Help prince charming get to the tower where the fairy princess is locked away by playing this awesome slot machine. It is loaded with amazing features which will assist you to get the mission accomplished. Rapunzel's Tower is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with a substituting wild, scatter symbol and free spins feature. So get ready to reveal the treasures locked with the princess by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Rapunzels Tower
Rapunzels Tower

Payouts

  • 96.25 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 161875 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Quickspin is one of the leading gaming developers and this is demonstrated by Rapunzel's Tower. It is a fairytale themed slot which will have you exploring the life of Rapunzel as she is stuck in the tower. in the background, you will see her and her long hair waiting to be rescued. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Rapunzel's Tower is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Rapunzel's Tower is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Rapunzel's Tower, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters which include the king, a prince, the queen and a witch. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 750 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 375 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Rapunzel's Tower, you will find 40 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild as this is the best symbol in Rapunzel's Tower. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 3500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Rapunzel's Tower, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the game. You will find a wild symbol which will help you complete winning combinations as it will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the bonus and respin wild symbols. It will also award a payout of up to 3500 coins for landing 5 wilds on a payline. You will also award a minimum payout of up to 125 coins for matching 3 wilds on a payline. There is also a respin feature which is triggered by landing 3 respin symbols. The wild will stick in their position and a respin initiated. The wild can only appear on reels 2, 3 and 4 and will substitute for all symbols except for the bonus symbol. There is also a free spins feature which is triggered by landing 3 bonus symbols on reels 2, 3 and 4. This will initiate 10 free games and if the feature is retriggered 8 additional free spins are awarded.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.