Phoenix Sun

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Более 70 видеослотов
  • Игры оптимизированы под мобильные
  • Сказочные тематики
  • Настраиваемые промо-акции

Хотите интегрировать Quickspin в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Повторные вращения
  • 243-7776 выигрышных линий
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Познакомьтесь с древними легендами в Phoenix Sun от Quickspin. Посетите Древний Египет и попробуйте выиграть по-крупному. Вас ожидает отличный геймплей с несколькими увлекательными бонусами. Phoenix Sun – это видеослот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 243 выигрышными линиями, а также Wild'ами, повторными спинами и функцией бесплатных вращений. Раскройте все секреты античной цивилизации и заберите с собой хороший выигрыш.
Phoenix Sun
Phoenix Sun

Выплаты

  • 96.08 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 171560 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Phoenix Sun от популярной у игроков компании Quickspin – игра на тематику Древнего Египта. На заднем плане вы увидите пустыню и расположенные в ней пирамиды. Барабаны находятся ровно по центру, а прямо под ними в вашем распоряжении будут все нужные кнопки управления. Отдельно стоит выделить саундтрек, который идеально вписывается в атмосферу египетской цивилизации. Несмотря на превосходную графику, слот очень быстро загружается. Игра не требует никаких дополнительных загрузок: вам нужен только веб-браузер. Если вы ищете красивый и захватывающий слот, обязательно попробуйте Phoenix Sun. Он обладает средней дисперсией: вас ждут частые небольшие выплаты, однако крупных призов, возможно, придется подождать.

Геймплей

Дорогостоящие символы в Phoenix Sun – это фараон, Клеопатра, жук-скарабей и различные египетские божества. Выплаты за комбинации, собранные из иконок данной группы, могут составлять от 80 до 400 монет, в зависимости от количества символов в линии. К низкооплачиваемым символам относятся классические карточные иконки: A, K, Q, J и 10. За комбинации из данных символов можно будет получить выигрыши в размере от 40 до 80 монет. Перед тем, как начинать игровой процесс, вам необходимо будет сделать ставку, воспользовавшись кнопками в нижней части экрана. На каждое свое вращение вы сможете ставить от 0.25 до 100 монет.

Линии выплат

В Phoenix Sun в вашем распоряжении будет максимум возможных линий – 243: это даст вам огромное число возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты нужно будет поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на фараона – это лучший символ в Phoenix Sun. За линию из пяти таких иконок вы можете получить выигрыш размером в 400 монет.

Бонус

Phoenix Sun объединяет в себе и интересную базовую игру, и отличные дополнительные функции. Так, символы Wild, повторные спины и функция бесплатных вращений делают слот еще более веселым и прибыльным. В игре есть сразу 2 различных Wild'а: феникс и обычный Wild. Они оба заменяют все остальные символы в игре, однако обычный Wild не может заменять феникса. Если вы сможете поймать 5 фениксов на барабанах, то активируете функцию бесплатных спинов. В вашем распоряжении будет 8 вращений, которые будут играться на сетке 5x6 с 7776 линиями. Помимо этого, любой феникс в выигрышной комбинации запускает повторные вращения. За каждого феникса убирается три клетки сверху и дается один повторный спин с уже расширенным лейаутом. Функция продолжается до первого спина без новых фениксов в комбинациях.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Phoenix Sun

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Re-spin Feature
  • 243 - 7776 Ways to Win
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore ancient legends in Phoenix Sun by Quickspin. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside it. It is loaded with amazing features and payouts which will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Phoenix Sun is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243 ways to win slot with a substituting wild, respins and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover the secret treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Phoenix Sun
Phoenix Sun

Payouts

  • 96.08 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 171560 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Quickspin has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Phoenix Sun is an Egyptian themed slot exploring the legendary phoenix bird. In the background, you will find a pyramid which complements the game's theme perfectly. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Phoenix Sun is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Phoenix Sun is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Phoenix Sun, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find characters such as the Pharaoh, Cleopatra, a scarab and various Egyptian deities. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 400 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 80 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 80 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 40 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you are first required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.25 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Phoenix Sun, you will find 243 ways to win which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the Pharaoh as this is the best symbol in Phoenix Sun. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 400 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Phoenix Sun, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the game. You will find a wild card, free spins and respins to boost your gaming experience. There are two wilds in the slot. there is a phoenix and regular wild which will help you complete winning combinations with ease as it will substitute for all symbols. However, the regular wild will not substitute for a phoenix wild. Landing 5 phoenix wild symbols on the reels will trigger the free spins feature. This will initiate 8 free spins. the free spins feature is played with a full reel grid of 5 x 6 with 7776 bet ways. Finally, any phoenix wild symbol on a winning combination will trigger the phoenix rising respins. Every phoenix wild will remove 3 random tiles from the cover above the 3x5 reel grid and trigger a respin with the expanded reel layout. This feature will continue until no more phoenix wilds are appearing on a winning combination.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.