Wild Walker

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бонусный символ
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Расширяющиеся барабаны
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Сможете ли вы пережить зомби-апокалипсис? Давайте проверим с Wild Walker! В этом высоковолатильном видеослоте от Pragmatic Play рассказывается о нашестии мертвецов. С помощью ряда увлекательных функций вам предстоит перехитрить монстров и заодно выиграть хорошие призы. Wild Walker имеет игровое поле 8x3, 25 фиксированных линий, Wild'ы, бонусные символы и бесплатные спины. Вращайте барабаны и попробуйте выбраться живым из этого хаоса!

Выплаты

  • 94.53, 95.49, 96.55 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 622500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Pragmatic Play продолжают выпускать шикарные видеослоты. В их новом релизе вам предлагается погрузиться в мир постапокалипсиса, населенный зомби. На фоне вы увидите улицу с горящими автомобилями, а барабаны будут находиться по центру экрана. Снизу располагается пользовательская панель со всеми нужными для управления кнопками. Также стоит отдать должное захватывающему саундтреку, который будет сопровождать вас во время игры. Wild Walker требует для запуска только стабильное Интернет-подключение. Игра без проблем работает на любых платформах, будь то ПК, или мобильное устройство. Данный слот можно посоветовать любому посетителю онлайн-казино. Он имеет средние RTP и волатильность, и вам не нужно обладать какими-то специфическими навыками.

Геймплей

Безумный ученый, мужчина и женщина, являющиеся лидерами сопротивления, девушка-помощница, а также пушка-антидот составляют группу высокооплачиваемых символов в Wild Walker. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты за 3 данные иконки составят до 50 монет, а за 8 – до 50000. Классические карточные символы – A, K, Q и J – это дешевые иконки. Линии с 3 такими принесут вам до 20 монет, а линии с 8 – до 7500. Перед тем как перейти непосредственно к геймплею, вам необходимо будет сделать ставку. С помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана можно ставить от 0.25 до 125 монет.

Линии выплат

Wild Walker имеет 25 линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

На безумного ученого следует обратить особое внимание – это лучший символ в данной игре. Линия из 8 таких иконок может принести вам 50000 монет.

Бонус

Точно так же, как и любой другой видеослот Pragmatic Play, Wild Walker предлагает несколько дополнительных функций, с которыми вы будете выигрывать чаще и больше. Wild здесь представлен зомби, и линии с ним принесут вам до 750 монет. Как обычно, Wild поможет заменять все остальные символы игры кроме Scatter'а, помогая составлять комбинации. Wild в этой игре всегда присутствует на экране и занимает барабан целиком. После каждого вращения он меняет барабан, на котором находится. Scatter'ы могут выпадать на любых позициях. 3 Scatter'а активируют 8 вращений, начинающихся с 1 уровня, а 4 – 8 вращения со 2 уровня. На 1 уровне в бесплатных спинах у вас будет 5 барабанов с 1 расширенным Wild'ом. На 2 – 6 барабанов с одним остающимся на месте и одним движущимся Wild'ом. 3 уровень даст вам 7 барабанов с 2 Wild'ами, закрывающими 1 и 2 барабаны. Наконец, 4 уровень встретит вас Wild'ами на 1, 2 и 3 барабанах, а также перемещающимся Wild'ом.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Wild Walker

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Expanding Reels
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Escape a zombie apocalypse in the latest slot from Pragmatic Play - Wild Walker. The world has been infected by the undead and it is survival for the fittest in this high volatility slot. It however comes with features that will help you outmanoeuvre the monsters without leaving the comfort of your home. Wild Walker is an 8-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with substituting wilds, bonus symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to fight for the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.

Payouts

  • 94.53, 95.49, 96.55 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 622500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Wild Walker is a zombie-themed slot with an apocalyptical background. You will find cars on fire and destroyed property in the backdrop that complements the game's theme. Pragmatic Play also incorporates a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Wild Walker is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Wild Walker is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Wild Walker, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find a mad scientist, a resistant male leader, a female assistant, a resistance female leader and an antidote gun. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 8 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 50,000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. The second set of characters include virus vials and generic card icons A, K, Q, and J representing the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 8 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 7500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.25 coins to a maximum bet of 125 coins.

Paylines

In Wild Walker, you will find 25 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the mad scientist as this is the best symbol in Wild Walker. Matching 8 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 50,000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Wild Walker, you will also discover various bonus features that make it exhilarating. You will get a wild card, bonus symbol and free spins. The wild is represented by a zombi and will award a high payout of up to 750 coins for matching up to 4 wilds on a payline. The wild will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for the bonus symbol. This symbol is always present on a random reel and covers all 3 positions on the reel. After each spin, the wild can move to another random reel thus increasing your chances of completing a win. You will also interact with a bonus icon that appears on all the reels. Landing 3 or more bonus symbols will activate the free spins feature. 3 bonus icons will award 8 free games from level 1, while 4 bonus symbols will activate 8 free spins from level 2. The progressive nature of the free games allows players to move through different levels for more wins. level 1 will have 5 reels with 1 expanded wild. Level 2 will have 6 reels with a locked wild and roaming wild. Level 3 has 7 reels with 2 expanded locked wilds on reels 1 and 2. Finally, level 4 has 8 reels with 3 expanded locked wilds locked on reels 1, 2 and 3 plus a roaming wild.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.