Jade Butterfly

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Множители
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Сыграйте в красочный слот компании Pragmatic Play – Jade Butterfly. В этой захватывающей игре вас будет ожидать отличный игровой процесс с полезными бонусами и возможность выиграть по-крупному. Jade Butterfly – увлекательный слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 1024 линиями, с символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными спинами. Превратитесь в бабочку и попробуйте отыскать несметные богатства.
Jade Butterfly
Jade Butterfly

Выплаты

  • 96.47 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 30 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 19080 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Как и абсолютно все другие продукты Pragmatic Play, Jade Butterfly является потрясающей игрой. Вас ждет красочный задний план и яркие символы на поле. Игровые барабаны находятся ровно по центру, а под ними располагаются все необходимые вам кнопки управления. Также стоит отдать должное превосходному саундтреку, во многом благодаря которому вам захочется играть еще и еще. Графика здесь отлично оптимизирована: слот быстро загружается и абсолютно не лагает. При этом никакие дополнительные программы вам не понадобятся, нужен только браузер. Если вы находитесь в поисках отличной в визуальном плане игры со средней дисперсией, попробуйте данный слот. Его можно посоветовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Цветы различной раскраски – желтой, фиолетовой, красной, зеленой и синей – являются высокооплачиваемыми символами в этой игре. Все они имеют собственную стоимость. Выплаты за комбинации из иконок данной группы составляют от 40 до 20000 монет. Дешевые символы – это традиционные карточные A, K, Q, J, 10 и 9. Линии, собранные из этих иконок, будут приносить вам выигрыши в размере от 10 до 400 монет. Все выплаты указаны для игры по макс. ставке. Первым делом после входа в Jade Butterfly нужно сделать ставку с помощью кнопок на панели управления. Вы можете ставить от 0.30 до 150 монет на каждый спин.

Линии выплат

В Jade Butterfly у вас 1024 выигрышных линий, что дает вам максимальные шансы на составление комбинации на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, необходимо поймать как минимум 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на желтые цветки – это лучшие символы в Jade Butterfly. За линию из 5 таких иконок можно получить 20000 монет.

Бонус

Помимо захватывающей базовой игры, в Jade Butterfly вас будут ждать отличные дополнительные функции. Специальные символы и бесплатные спины делают геймплей еще более увлекательным и веселым. Wild, представленный бабочкой, заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'а, благодаря чему вам будет существенно проще составлять комбинации. Wild падает на 2 и 4 барабанах в базовой игре и на 2, 3 и 4 – в бесплатных спинах. Символы Scatter, как обычно, не зависят от активных линий. 3 Scatter'а в любых местах игрового поля активируют 13 вращений с множителем 3x. Поймав 3 Scatter'а во время работы функции, вы выиграете еще 3 спина. Помимо этого, после каждого вращения вы можете за денежную плату сделать повторный спин любого из барабанов, если вам кажется, что это принесет вам выигрыш.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Jade Butterfly

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Multipliers
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore a beautiful slot machine from Pragmatic Play - Jade Butterfly. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden in this slot. It is loaded with amazing features and payouts which will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Jade Butterfly is a 5-reel, 3-row and 1024 ways to win slot with a substituting wild, scatter symbols and free spins. So get ready to morph into a butterfly and fly to big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Jade Butterfly
Jade Butterfly

Payouts

  • 96.47 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 30 €
    Max bet
  • 19080 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience and this is demonstrated by Jade Butterfly. This game has a wonderful colour combination which brings out its beauty. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to set their prefered stake with ease. You will also find a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Jade Butterfly is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Jade Butterfly is recommended for all types of players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Jade Butterfly is an exciting slot which will have you venturing into a beautiful garden with flowers blooming. These flowers are categorized by their colours which include yellow, purple, red, green and blue. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award a maximum payout of up to 20000 coins and a minimum payout of up to 40 coins. The second set of characters include generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, 10 and 9. These symbols represent the low paying icons and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the paylines. These symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 400 coins and a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you will be required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum of 0.30 coins to a minimum of 150 coins.

Paylines

In Jade Butterfly, you will find 1024 ways to win that give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 or more symbols adjacent symbol combinations on the reels from left to right to receive a payout.

Watch out for the yellow flower as he is the best paying symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of this symbol will award a high payout of up to 20,000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Jade Butterfly, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which have been incorporated into the slot. You will get a wild card, a scatter symbol and free spins feature to boost your gameplay. The wild is depicted as a butterfly and will help you complete winning combinations with ease as it will substitute for all other symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbol. The wild symbol only appears on reels 2 and 4 during the base game and on reels 2, 3 and 4 during the free spins feature. There is also a scatter symbol in this slot and landing 3 or more scatter symbols anywhere on the reels will trigger 13 free spins which are played with 3x multiplier. Landing 3 more scatter symbol during this feature will add 3 more free spins. Finally, there are individual reel re-spins on the slot. Whenever you deem that one reel can help you complete a win, you can respin that reel at a cost.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.