The Champions

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Wild
  • Символы Bonus
  • Бонусные раунды
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Надевайте бутсы и приготовьтесь к выигрышам вместе с The Champions. Это увлекательная игра на тему футбола от компании Pragmatic Play. Вас будет ждать захватывающий геймплей с множеством дополнительных функций и хорошими выплатами. The Champions – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами 25 линиями, с символами Wild, бесплатными спинами и бонусной игрой. Обыграйте своих соперников и заберите крупный приз!
The Champions
The Champions

Выплаты

  • 96.51 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 170500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

The Champions – это превосходный видеослот на тему футбола от компании Pragmatic Play. Его уникальная особенность заключается в том, что, войдя в игру, вам первым делом нужно будет выбрать страну, за которую вы играете. Каждый элемент здесь идеально подходит к футбольной тематике. Дополняет атмосферу шикарный саундтрек, который ни на минуту не даст вам заскучать. The Champions моментально загружается и работает без каких-либо проблем. При этом вам не придется качать никакого стороннего ПО, нужен только браузер. Если вы ищете красочную и увлекательную игру с невысокой дисперсией, попробуйте данный слот. Его можно порекомендовать и новичкам в мире казино, и игрокам с опытом, а лучше всего он подойдет футбольным фанатам.

Геймплей

Посетив футбольный чемпионат, вы встретите множество различных символов. В качестве дорогих иконок тут выступают мяч, форма, бутсы, перчатки и свисток. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты за линии с ними могут составлять от 75 до 2500 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это традиционные карточные иконки: A, K, Q. Выигрыши, которые вы будете получать за комбинации из них, варьируются от 25 до 500 монет. Все выплаты указаны для игры по максимальной ставке. Прежде, чем начать вращение барабанов, вам необходимо будет сделать ставку. На каждый спин в The Champions можно поставить от 0.25 до 125 монет.

Линии выплат

В The Champions в распоряжении игроков 25 активных линий, что дает множество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите особое внимание на Wild – он является лучшим символом в The Champions. За линию из 5 таких иконок можно выиграть 5000 монет.

Бонус

Помимо великолепной базовой игры, в The Champions игроков также ждут бонусные функции, которые помогут получать выплаты еще чаще. Это символы Wild, множители, бесплатные спины и бонусный раунд. Wild, представленный кубком, заменяет все остальные символы за исключением бонусного, что сильно упростит составление комбинаций. Он также обладает внушительной стоимостью: вы получите от 400 до 5000 монет за комбинации из 3-5 Wild'ов соответственно. Если на отмеченную позицию выпадает мяч, запускается прогрессивный бонус. Он начинается с множителя 1x, и в течение следующих 10 спинов каждый раз, когда вы забиваете гол, множитель будет увеличиваться на 1 – до 20x. Наконец, если вы поймаете 3 символа Bonus, то активируете бонусную игру. Вам предстоит отбить 5 пенальти. Игра начинается с выигрыша в 100x от общей ставки, и при пропуске голов выплата будет уменьшаться, вплоть до 5x.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

The Champions

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Bonus Round
  • Momentum Progressive game
  • Free Spins Round
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Put on your boots and play for wins in The Champions by Pragmatic Play. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It is loaded with amazing features and payout which will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. The Champions is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with a substituting wild, free spins and a bonus game. So get ready to score a win by spinning the reels of this slot.
The Champions
The Champions

Payouts

  • 96.51 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 170500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Pragmatic Play has ensured that there are a variety of games for all types of players. The Champions is a unique game which starts with you choosing your country of play. This slot machine is a football-themed slot and you can note this right from the beginning of the game. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to easily manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy the game as it can be played on your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then The Champions is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. The Champions is recommended for all types of players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

The Champions is an exciting game which will have you playing for a country in a championship league. You will interact with different characters which make the game exhilarating. These symbols include a ball, a jersey, boots, gloves and a whistle. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award a maximum payout of up to 2500 coins and a minimum payout of up to 75 coins. The second set of characters include generic card symbols A, K, and Q. These symbols represent the low paying icons and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the paylines. These symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins and a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you will be required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum of 0.25 coins to a minimum of 125 coins.

Paylines

In The Champions, you will find 25 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild icon as this is the best symbol in The Champions. Matching 5 of this symbol on a payline will award a high payout of up to 5000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in The Champions, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make the game exciting. You will find a wild card, multipliers, free spins and a bonus game. The wild symbol in this slot is represented by a championship cup and will award a maximum payout of up to 5000 coins for landing 5 wilds on a payline. You will also receive a minimum payout of up to 400 coins for landing 3 wilds on a payline. The wild will also substitute for all symbols except for the bonus symbol helping you complete winning combinations with ease. There is also a momentum progressive game which is triggered whenever the ball lands on a selected spot on the reels. The game starts with 1x multiplier and each time you score a goal you level up for the next 10 spins, a multiplier applies to the total win. You can level up to level 11 for a multiplier of 20x. There is also a penalty shots bonus game which is triggered by landing 3x bonus symbols. If triggered you will be awarded 5 penalty shots. The multiplier will start with 100x your total bet and reduce to 5x your total bet as you continue with the penalty shots.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.