Star Bounty

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 4096 выигрышные линии
  • Иконки Wild
  • Иконки Scatter
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Повторные вращения
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Сыграйте в новинку компании Pragmatic Play - Star Bounty. Отличные выплаты и прибыльные дополнительные функции гарантируют вам увлекательное времяпрепровождение. В данном слоте гэмблеров будут ждать 6 барабанов и 4096 выигрышных линий, а также символы Wild, символы Scatter и бесплатные спины. Начинайте вращать барабаны и готовьтесь к хорошим выигрышам!
Star Bounty
Star Bounty

Выплаты

  • 94.5, 95.54, 96.6 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 2592000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Очередной новый продукт от Pragmatic Play – это Star Bounty, захватывающий слот на тематику космоса, действие которого разворачивается на фоне космической колонии. Гэмблеров ожидают отличный саундтрек, который не даст заскучать в этом путешествии, удобная панель управления в нижней части экрана и качественная графика с великолепно прорисованными символами. Игра быстро загружается и работает без каких бы то ни было проблем. При этом вам не нужно загружать никакого ПО – необходим только современный веб-браузер. Если вы ищете увлекательный слот со средней волатильностью, обратите внимание на данную игру. Она подойдет и новичкам, и опытным игрокам, а больше всего – любителям научной фантастики.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемые символы в Star Bounty – это мужчина и женщина, скафандры и звезды. В зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в линии, комбинации из них при макс. ставке могут принести вам выигрыши в размере от 20 до 1500 монет. Символы с низкой стоимостью – это стандартные A, K, Q и J. Выплаты за комбинации, составленные с этими иконками, при ставке наибольшего размера варьируются от 5 до 150 монет. Первым делом вам необходимо будет выбрать размер своей ставки. С помощью кнопок, которые располагаются в нижней части экрана, вы можете ставить от 0.10 до 100 монет на каждый спин.

Линии выплат

В Star Bounty работают 4096 выигрышных линий, что даст вам огромное количество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на мужчину в броне – он является лучшим символом в Star Bounty. За линию из шести таких иконок вы можете получить 1500 монет.

Бонус

Помимо интересной базовой игры, в Star Bounty вас также ожидает несколько потрясающих дополнительных функций, благодаря которым вы будете выигрывать еще чаще. Это символы Wild и Scatter и бесплатные вращения. Wild выпадает на всех барабанах кроме первого. Как обычно, он может заменять все остальные символы в игре кроме Scatter'ов. Scatter, в свою очередь, появляется на всех барабанах. 3 и более Scatter'а в любых местах игрового поля запускают функцию бесплатных спинов. Перед ее запуском также играются повторные вращения, на которых могут выпасть еще больше Scatter'ов. Помимо этого, в Star Bounty есть Wild'ы-ракеты, выпадающие на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. Упав на барабан, они стреляют по случайным иконкам, превращая их в Wild'ы. Во время бесплатных спинов Wild'ы могут содержать в себе множители 2x или 3x.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Star Bounty

Play demo

Game Features

  • 4096 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Re-spin Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from Pragmatic Play - Star Bounty. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It is loaded with features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Star Bounty is a 6-reel and 4096 ways to win with substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to uncover hidden treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Star Bounty
Star Bounty

Payouts

  • 94.5, 95.54, 96.6 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 2592000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Star Bounty is a space-themed slot set in an outer space colony as its background and has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Star Bounty is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. Star Bounty is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Star Bounty, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find a man, a woman, space suits, and star symbols. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q and J. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 150 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can adjust your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Star Bounty, you will find 4096 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the gentleman as this is the best symbol in Star Bounty. Matching 6 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 1500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Star Bounty, you will also discover that there are various features that make it exhilarating. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins. The wild is not hard to miss and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbols. The wild icon can only appear on reels 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. You will also find a scatter symbol in the slot and can appear on all reels. Land 3 or more scatter symbols in the base game to activate the free spins feature. Before the free games start, a special respin feature is played. All the free spins symbols that triggered the feature will remain on the screen and on every respin, more scatter symbols may hit and remain on the screen. There is also a missile wild symbol and will appear only on reels 2, 3 and 4. Whenever they hit on the screen, the missile wild symbol will fire into a random number of symbols turning them into wild icons. During the free games mode, the wilds may have either 2x or 3x multipliers.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.