Pirate Gold Deluxe

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Джекпот-функция
  • Символы Wild
  • Денежные иконки
  • Повторные спины
  • Множители
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Присоединитесь к пиратской банде в Pirate Gold Deluxe от Pragmatic Play. Шторм развеялся, и самое время поднять паруса и выйти на охоту. В ваших приключениях вас будут ждать отличные выигрыши и ряд прибыльных бонусов. Pirate Gold Deluxe имеет 5 барабанов с 4 рядами, 40 выигрышных линий, а также Wild'ы, денежные иконки, повторные спины и множители. Запускайте игру, грабьте вражеские суда и вернитесь с хорошей добычей!
Pirate Gold Deluxe
Pirate Gold Deluxe

Выплаты

  • 94.48, 95.48, 96.48 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1500000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Pirate Gold Deluxe – игра на пиратскую тематику, и она совершенно точно придется по душе любителям такого сеттинга. Ее действие разворачивается на фоне гавани, и на заднем плане вы увидите проплывающие корабли. Барабаны тут находятся ровно по центру, а под ними вы увидите удобную панель управления. Дополняет атмосферу шикарный саундтрек, который составит вам компанию. Pirate Gold Deluxe отлично оптимизирована: игра моментально загружается и совсем не тормозит. Скачивать какие-либо программы для запуска не придется, нужен только браузер (и стабильное Интернет-соединение). Если вы ищете увлекательный слот с невысокой волатильностью, обязательно обратите внимание на данную игру. Ее можно посоветовать и новичкам, и завсегдатаям онлайн-казино.

Геймплей

Дорогими символами в данной игре являются капитан, девушка-пиратка, попугай, корабль и карта. Все они отличаются по стоимости. Линии, которые могут быть составлены из них, будут приносить вам выигрыши в размере от 5 до 1250 монет. Дешевые иконки в Pirate Gold Deluxe – это монокуляр, крюк, а также золотые, серебряные и бронзовые монеты. Выплаты за них варьируются от 20 до 500 монет, в зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в комбинации. Первым делом после входа в игру нужно будет поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана. В данном слоте вы можете ставить от 0.20 до 100 монет на каждый спин.

Линии выплат

В Pirate Gold Deluxe у вас будет 40 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом из вращений. Чтобы получить выплату, необходимо поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на капитана – это лучший символ в Pirate Gold Deluxe. Собрав линию из пяти таких иконок, вы можете получить выигрыш в 1250 монет.

Бонус

Точно так же, как и в других продуктах Pragmatic Play, в  Pirate Gold Deluxe вас будут ждать отличные бонусы. В этот раз это специальные символы и повторные спины. Сундук сокровищ тут является Wild'ом. Он падает на 2, 3, 4 и 5 барабанах и может заменять все иконки кроме денежных. Денежные символы выпадают на всем игровом поле. В каждом раунде они принимают случайное значение из предопределенного для каждого размера ставки набора. Если вы поймаете 8 таких иконок, активируется функция повторных спинов. Перед началом функции с барабанов убираются все обычные символы, и остаются только денежные. Вы начинаете с 3 спинов и 2 дополнительных денежных иконок. Вращения будут пополняться при выпадении новых символов. Также можно получить множитель до 5x к общему выигрышу.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Pirate Gold Deluxe

Play demo

Game Features

  • Jackpot Feature
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Money Symbols
  • Re-spin Feature
  • Win Multipliers
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Join the scallywag crew in Pirate Gold Deluxe by Pragmatic Play. The storm is clearing out in this game as you sail for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Pirate Gold Deluxe is a 5-reel, 4-row and 40-payline slot with substituting wilds, money symbols, respins and multipliers to boost your gameplay. So get ready to plunder for riches by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Pirate Gold Deluxe
Pirate Gold Deluxe

Payouts

  • 94.48, 95.48, 96.48 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 1500000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case, Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Pirate Gold Deluxe just as the name suggests is a pirate-themed slot. In the background, you will see a harbour with ships floating in the sea. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a high volatility slot, then Pirate Gold Deluxe is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Pirate Gold Deluxe is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Pirate Gold Deluxe, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find the captain, a lady pirate, a parrot, a ship and a map. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1250 coins while matching 2 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. The second set of characters include a monocular, a hand hook, a golden coin, a silver coin and a bronze coin. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Pirate Gold Deluxe, you will find 40 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the captain as this is the best symbol in Pirate Gold Deluxe. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 1250 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Pirate Gold Deluxe, you will also discover various bonuses that make the game fun. You will get a wild card, money symbols and respins to boost your gaming experience. The wild icon in the game is a treasure chest and will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the money icons. The treasure chest can only appear on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5. You will also get a money symbol in the game that is present on all reels. With each spin, the money symbol will take a random value from a predefined set. When you land 8 or more money symbols land, they trigger the lucky treasure bag feature. The lucky treasure bag feature stars will all normal symbols fading away and only the money symbols remain in place. You will start with 3 respins with added 2 new money symbols. You can win multipliers up to 5x the total amount won.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.