Mysterious Egypt

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Специальные символы
  • Бесплатные вращения
  • Расширяющиеся иконки
  • Автоигра
  • Игра на риск

Описание игры

Сыграйте в новый релиз провайдера Pragmatic Play – Mysterious Egypt. Один из крупнейших разработчиков онлайн-слотов снова порадовал нас качественной игрой про Древний Египет. Mysterious Egypt предлагает гэмблерам 5 барабанов, 3 ряда иконок и 10 выигрышных линий, а также отличные бонусы: Wild'ы, Scatter'ы, специальные иконки и бесплатные спины. Отправьтесь на поиски сокровищ античной цивилизации в очередной потрясающей новинке!
Mysterious Egypt
Mysterious Egypt

Выплаты

  • 94.5, 95.5, 96.5 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 100000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Pragmatic Play выпускают слоты выдающегося качества, и Mysterious Egypt – не исключение из этого правила. Как можно понять из названия, это игра на тему Древнего Египта. Ее действие разворачивается на берегу Нила, и эту легендарную реку вы и увидите на заднем фоне. Вас ждут шикарный саундтрек, идеально дополняющий картину, и удобная панель управления в нижней части экрана. Игра мгновенно открывается и абсолютно не лагает. При этом вам не нужно будет устанавливать никакое стороннее ПО, все, что необходимо для запуска, – это веб-браузер. В общем и целом, Mysterious Egypt – это прекрасный слот на древнеегипетскую тематику. Он обладает невысокой волатильностью и подойдет как новичкам, так и игрокам с опытом в казино.

Геймплей

Дорогостоящие символы в Mysterious Egypt – это око Ра, пирамида, анх и орел. Все они имеют собственную стоимость; само собой, выигрыши также зависят от количества одинаковых символов в линии. Выплаты за комбинации, составленные из них, могут варьироваться от 50 до 50000 монет при игре по максимальной ставке. Группу дешевых иконок составляют стандартные 10, J, Q, K и A. Выплаты за комбинации, которые могут быть собраны из них, при ставке максимального размера варьируются от 50 до 1500 монет. Перед началом игры необходимо будет поставить ставку. Для этого используются кнопки на панели управления. В Mysterious Egypt вы можете поставить от 0.10 до 100 монет на каждое вращение.

Линии выплат

В Mysterious Egypt вас ждут 10 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать по крайней мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

Лучшим символом в данной игре является око Ра. 5 таких иконок в линию могут принести вам выигрыш в размере 50000 монет.

Бонус

Mysterious Egypt – это и увлекательная базовая игра, и шикарные дополнительные функции, с помощью которых вы можете выигрывать чаще и больше. К ним относятся специальные символы, а также бесплатные спины. Клеопатра здесь – это и Wild, и Scatter. Во-первых, она может заменять все остальные символы в игре, упрощая составление комбинаций. Кроме того, она обладает солидной стоимостью: за линию из трех вы получите 2x от ставки, а за линию из 5 – до 200x. Помимо этого, 3 символа Клеопатры активируют функцию бесплатных спинов. Вы получите 10 спинов с двумя расширяющимися иконками. Наконец, на каждом спине будет случайным образом определяться случайный символ. Он будет занимать все позиции на соответствующем барабане.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Mysterious Egypt

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Scatter Wilds
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Expanding Symbols
  • Autoplay Feature
  • No Gamble Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from Pragmatic Play - Mysterious Egypt. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Mysterious Egypt is a 5-reel, 3-row and 10-payline slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols, special icon and free spins to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to reveal hidden treasures by spinning the reels for big wins.
Mysterious Egypt
Mysterious Egypt

Payouts

  • 94.5, 95.5, 96.5 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 100000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Mysterious Egypt just as the name suggests is an Egyptian themed slot set on the banks of the Nile as you can see from the background. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. there is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a high variance slot, then Mysterious Egypt is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Mysterious Egypt is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Mysterious Egypt, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find the eye of Horus, a pyramid, Ankh and an eagle. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 50,000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Mysterious Egypt, you will find 10 Paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the Eye of Horus as this is the best symbol in Mysterious Egypt. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 50,000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Mysterious Egypt, you will also discover various bonus features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild symbol, scatters and free spins to increase player enjoyability. Cleopatra acts as both the scatter and wild symbol. It will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all symbols and will also award a payout according to the symbol paytable. Landing 5 scatter wilds will award a high payout of up to 200x the total bet while landing 3 wild scatters will award a minimum payout of up to 2x the total bet. Hit 3 or more Cleopatra symbols on the screen will trigger the free spins feature. You will receive 10 free spins but before the feature starts, 2 special mystery symbols may expand vertically covering all 3 positions on the reel. Finally, there is an expanding symbol that is randomly selected at every spin. This symbol may expand vertically only when there are enough symbols for a win on the slot.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.