Madame Destiny Megaways

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 200704 выигрышные линии
  • Символ Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Множители выплат
  • Специальная ставка
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Как насчет новинки Pragmatic Play, Madame Destiny Megaways? Очередной релиз одного из крупнейших разработчиков снова сможет увлечь вас надолго. Вас ждут солидные выплаты и ряд захватывающих доп. функций. Madame Destiny Megaways – это видеослот с 6 барабанами и кол-вом линий до 200704, а также с Wild'ами, Scatter'ами, бесплатными спинами и множителями. Попробуйте волшебное зелье и заберите с собой крупный выигрыш.

Выплаты

  • 94.63, 95.7, 96.56 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 500000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Каждая игра Pragmatic Play отличается великолепным дизайном, и Madame Destiny Megaways в этом плане не стала особенной. Это слот на тему магии, действие которого разворачивается в темном лесу. Барабаны игры располагаются прямо по центру экрана. Снизу, под барабанами, находится панель управления игрой со всеми нужными кнопками. Компанию вам составит потрясающий саундтрек, идеально подходящий к атмосфере волшебства. На любой платформе игра быстро загружается и работает без каких бы то ни было проблем. Скачивать никакие программы не нужно, понадобится только браузер. Madame Destiny Megaways обладает довольно высокой волатильностью. Это значит, что в ней вы можете выиграть действительно крупные призы, однако их, возможно, придется подождать. В целом же, игру можно посоветовать каждому любителю онлайн-казино.

Геймплей

Дорогостоящие символы в данном слоте – это сова, черный кот, зелье, свечи и карты Таро. Выплаты за комбинации из 3 символов этой группы могут составить до 20 монет, а за комбинации из 6 символов – до 2000 монет. Низкими по стоимости иконками являются традиционные карточные A, K, Q, J и 10. Выигрыши, которые вы будете получать за собранные из 3 таких линии, достигают 10 монет, а за линии из 6 – 125 монет. Перед тем как перейти к непосредственно геймплею, необходимо настроить желаемый размер ставки. В Madame Destiny Megaways на каждое свое вращение вы можете поставить от 0.20 до 100 монет.

Линии выплат

В Madame Destiny Megaways количество линий может достигать 200704, что дает множество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать по меньшей мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

На сову стоит обратить особое внимание – она является лучшим символом в данной игре. За линию из 6 таких иконок можно выиграть 2000 монет.

Бонус

Madame Destiny Megaways – это как интересная базовая игра, так и увлекательные дополнительные функции. Вас будут ждать Wild'ы, Scatter'ы, а также бесплатные спины. Wild – главная героиня игры – появляется на 2, 3, 4, 5 и 6 барабанах. Как обычно, Wild помогает вам составлять комбинации, заменяя любые другие символы кроме специальных. А выплаты за любые выигрышные линии с участием Wild'а будут удваиваться. Scatter выпадает на всех барабанах и не зависит от активных линий. Поймав 3 и более Scatter'а, вы выиграете денежный приз и активируете бесплатные спины. Перед началом функции вам предстоит сделать вращение колеса, которое определит число спинов и множитель. 3 Scatter'а во время бонуса принесут вам дополнительные спины.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Madame Destiny Megaways

Play demo

Game Features

  • 200704 Ways to Win
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Win Multipliers
  • Ante Bet Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from Pragmatic Play - Madame Destiny Megaways. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Madame Destiny Megaways is a 6-reel and 200704 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols, free spins and win multipliers. So get ready to reveal the magical potion for big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.

Payouts

  • 94.63, 95.7, 96.56 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 500000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Madame Destiny Megaways is a magic-themed slot set in a dark forest. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a high variance slot, then Madame Destiny Megaways is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Madame Destiny Megaways is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Madame Destiny Megaways, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find an owl, a black cat, a potion bottle, candles and tarot cards. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 2000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 6 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 125 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Madame Destiny Megaways, you will find 200704 ways to win which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the owl as this is the best symbol in Madame Destiny Megaways. Matching 6 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 2000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Madame Destiny Megaways, you will also discover various bonus features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins to increase player enjoyability. The wild is represented by a lady and will appear on reels 2, 3, 4, 5 and 6. it will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for the bonus symbol. It will also subject a win it completes to a 2x multipliers. There is also a scatter symbol in the slot and can appear on all the reels. Landing 3 or more bonus symbols anywhere on the reels will activate the free spins feature where you can receive up to 100x the total bet for landing up to 6 bonus symbols. The free games mode will start with a wheel of fortune where you can reveal the number of free games and multipliers. You can retrigger this feature by landing 3 or more scatters on the slot.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.