Heart of Rio

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Wild
  • Бонусные символы
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Денежные иконки
  • Режим автоигры

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в Бразилию с новинкой Pragmatic Play – Heart of Rio. Посетите веселый карнавал в новой захватывающей игре одного из лидеров игорной индустрии. Крупные выплаты и прибыльные бонусы не оставят равнодушным ни одного любителя видеослотов. Вас ждут 5 барабанов, 3 ряда символов и 25 выигрышных линий, а также несколько специальных иконок, бесплатные спины и автоигра. Присоединяйтесь к празднеству и попробуйте сорвать хороший куш!
Heart of Rio
Heart of Rio

Выплаты

  • 95.5, 96.5 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 1312500 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В Heart of Rio Pragmatic Play предлагают вам отправиться в Рио-де-Жанейро. Вы сможете принять участие в карнавале и попробовать немного разбогатеть. Барабаны будут находиться ровно по центру экрана, а на заднем плане вы увидите барабаны, перья и птиц, что идеально вписывается в тематику. Также стоит отметить шикарный саундтрек, который составит вам компанию на этом празднестве. Несмотря на высокий уровень графики, слот абсолютно не тормозит и очень быстро открывается. Никаких сторонних программ скачивать не придется, достаточно только браузера и стабильного подключения к Интернету. Подводя итоги, Heart of Rio – это интересная и красочная игра со средней волатильностью. Она подойдет абсолютно каждому, а отдельно ее можно посоветовать любителям южноамериканской культуры.

Геймплей

Перед тем как начать игровой процесс, вам необходимо будет настроить свою ставку, используя кнопки в нижней части дисплея. Вы можете ставить от 0.25 до 125 монет на каждый спин. Дорогими символами в Heart of Rio являются танцоры в фиолетовом и зеленом, маска и коктейль. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты за 3 таких могут достигать 25 монет, а за 5 – 4000. Дешевые символы – это стандартные карточные иконки от туза до валета. Линии, составленные с 3 принесут вам до 25 монет, а с 5 – до 500.

Линии выплат

В Heart of Rio вас ждут 20 активных линий, что даст вам отличные шансы на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты необходимо поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на танцора в фиолетовом – это лучший символ в данной игре. За 5 таких иконок можно получить выигрыш в 4000 монет.

Бонус

Pragmatic Play снова предлагает игрокам ряд прибыльных и увлекательных бонусов. Женщина в красном – это Wild. Она выпадает на 2, 3, 4 и 5 барабанах и помогает вам составлять комбинации, заменяя все остальные символы игры кроме специальных. Барабаны – это Scatter. Эта иконка появляется на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. 3 таких принесут вам 1x от ставки, а также активируют 8 бесплатных спинов. во время которых на экран выпадают денежные символы и символы сбора. Во время этих вращений на 1-4 барабанах выпадают денежные символы, а на 5 – символы сбора. Поймав любое количество денежных символов одновременно с символом сбора, вы можете выиграть различные призы.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Heart of Rio

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Money Symbols
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Travel to Brazil in the latest slot from Pragmatic Play - Heart of Rio. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Heart of Rio is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with substituting wilds, bonus symbols, money symbols, free spins and an autoplay feature. So get ready to have fun while searching for the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.

Payouts

  • 95.5, 96.5 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 1312500 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Heart of Rio is a carnivore themed slot with drums, features ad birds completing its background. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. there is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Heart of Rio is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Heart of Rio is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Heart of Rio, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find dancers wearing; purple and green, a mask and a cocktail These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 4000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, and J. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.25 coins to a maximum bet of 125 coins.

Paylines

In Heart of Rio, you will find 25 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the dancer wearing purple as this is the best symbol in Heart of Rio. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 4000 coins.

Bonus

Pragmatic Play offers players wonderful features that make the game exhilarating. You will find a wild icon in the game represented by a lady wearing red. it appears on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5 and will help you complete winning combinations in the slot. It will substitute for all the icons in the slot except for the bonus, money symbols and collect. There is also a bonus symbol represented by bongo drums and it will appear 2, 3 and 4. Landing 3 bonus symbols on the reels will award 1x the total bet and activate 8 free spins. During this feature the money symbols and all collect symbols are active. There are also money and collect symbols in the slot. the money symbols will appear on reels 1, 2, 3 and 4 while the collect symbols will appear on reel 5. If you land money symbols on the screen and any collect symbol on reel 5 you will receive a payout, extra credit, expanding collect or respins or multipliers.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.