Greek Gods

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющий символ Wild
  • Свободный символ Scatter
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Мгновенные денежные призы
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Встретьтесь с богами в новом релизе Pragmatic Play – Greek Gods. Посетите легендарную гору Олимп и познакомьтесь ее обитателями. Крупные выплаты и прибыльные доп. функции гарантируют вам увлекательное путешествие. Greek of Gods – это видеослот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами иконок и 243 выигрышными линиями, с Wild'ами, Scatter'ами, бесплатными спинами и денежными бонусами. Вращайте барабаны и доберитесь до сокровищ Зевса!
Greek Gods
Greek Gods

Выплаты

  • 94.5, 95.5, 96.5 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 125 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 540000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Как несложно догадаться по названию, Greek Gods – это видеослот про Древнюю Грецию. Каждый его элемент идеально вписывается в тематику. Действие разворачивается на горе Олимп, а на барабанах вы увидите символы, так или иначе связанные с древнегреческими символами. Дополняет общую картину великолепный саундтрек, который не даст заскучать ни на минуту. Благодаря отличной оптимизации, слот моментально загружается и никаких лагов во время игры не будет. Вам не нужно скачивать дополнительных программ, достаточно только веб-браузера. Попробуйте данную игру, если вы ищете захватывающий слот с невысокой дисперсией и, следовательно, весьма частыми выплатами. Она подойдет как новичкам, так и давно знакомым с онлайн-гемблингом.

Геймплей

Перед тем как перейти непосредственно к геймплею, вам нужно будет определиться с размером ставки. В Greek Gods вы можете ставить от 0.25 до 125 монет на каждый раунд. Высокооплачиваемые символы на игровом поле Greek Gods включают в себя Зевса, Афину, арфу и чашу. В зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в линии, выплаты за них могут составлять от 50 до 750 монет. Низкооплачиваемые иконки – это стандартные карточные иконки от десятки до туза. Выигрыши за комбинации с ними варьируются от 25 до 250 монет. Все выплаты указаны для ставки максимального размера.

Линии выплат

В Greek Gods работают все возможные 243 линии: это даст вам максимум шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Зевса – это лучший символ в данной игре. 5 таких иконок могут принести вам выигрыш в размере 750 монет.

Бонус

В Greek Gods есть не только интересная базовая игра, но и великолепные дополнительные функции, которые могут существенно увеличить ваши выигрыши. Это символы Wild и Scatter, а также бесплатные спины. Как всегда, Wild заменяет все остальные символы за исключением Scatter'а. Составлять комбинации благодаря этому будет значительно проще. Scatter тут выпадает на 3, 4 и 5 барабанах. Поймав 5 Scatter'ов, вы активируете функцию бесплатных спинов. Вы получите 3 вращения плюс по одному за каждый Scatter. Во время игры над 3, 4 и 5 барабанами будут появляться случайные награды. Во время бесплатных спинов это также распространяется и на 1 и 2 барабаны. Наконец, случайным образом в бесплатных вращениях может активироваться бонусное колесо. В нем вы можете выиграть от 10x до 1000x от ставки.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Instant Cash Prizes
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Interact with deities in the latest slot from Pragmatic Play - Greek Gods. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. Take time to visit Mount Olympus without leaving the comfort of your home. Greek of Gods is a 5-reel, 3-row and 243 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatter symbols, free spins feature and random cash prizes to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover Zeus's treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Greek Gods
Greek Gods

Payouts

  • 94.5, 95.5, 96.5 %
    Return to player
  • 0.25 €
    Min bet
  • 125 €
    Max bet
  • 540000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Greek Gods just as the name suggests is a Greek-themed slot with a golden background. It is set in Mount Olympus which complements the game's theme perfectly. It incorporates a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Greek Gods is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Greek Gods is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Greek Gods, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find Zeus, Athena, a harp, and a bowl. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 750 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 250 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 25 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.25 coins to a maximum bet of 125 coins.

Paylines

In Greek Gods, you will find 243 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for Zeus as this is the best symbol in Greek Gods. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 750 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Greek Gods, you will also discover various features incorporated into the slot. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins to increase player enjoyability. The wild is not hard to miss and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbols. There is also a scatter symbol in the slot and will appear on reels 3, 4 and 5. landing 5 scatter symbols during gameplay will trigger the free spins feature. You will receive 3 free games plus 1 for each scatter symbol appearing on the reels. During the base game, random awards appear at the top of reels 3, 4 and 5. During the free spins feature, the random awards are on top of all reels. Whenever a full vertical stack of scatters on the reels then the random prize is awarded. Finally, there is a wheel of fortune bonus game that may be triggered at random. You may win between 10x and 1000x the total bet. This feature can only be activated during the free spins feature.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.