Great Rino

Особенности игры

  • 2 джекпота
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бонусный символ
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Функция повторных спинов
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Исследуйте пустыни Африки в Great Rhino от Pragmatic Play. Отправьтесь в путешествие по африканским саваннам и заберите с собой все их сокровища. Вас ждут увлекательные дополнительные функции и хорошие выплаты. The Great Rhino – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 15 выигрышными линиями, а также специальными символами и бесплатными спинами. Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты Африки и вернуться домой с крупными выигрышами.
Great Rino
Great Rino

Выплаты

  • 96.53, 95.48 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 90000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

У Pragmatic Play в очередной раз получилось создать увлекательную игру с действительно интересным сюжетом. На этот раз вам предстоит отправиться в африканские саванны и встретиться с обитающими там животными. Барабаны игры выполнены в виде ветвей деревьев, что отлично подходит к общей атмосфере, а панель управления сделана в минималистичном стиле: вместо множества кнопок управления здесь всего 4 кнопки, соединенные вместе. Какого-либо саундтрека, играющего на заднем плане, здесь нет. Однако присутствует звуковые эффекты, напоминающие о классических игровых автоматах. Скачивать посторонние программы для запуска игры не придется, нужен только браузер. Также Great Rino совместима с мобильными устройствами, что позволит играть где и когда угодно. Если вы ищете захватывающую игру со средней дисперсией, стоит обратить свое внимание на данный слот. Его можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Great Rhino являются животные, которых можно встретить в саванне. Это носорог, леопард, крокодил, гиена и фламинго. В зависимости от количества одинаковых животных в линии, комбинации с ними принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 20 до 2000 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы в данной игре представлены стандартными A, K, Q, и J. Выплаты за линии из них могут варьироваться от 25 до 125 монет. Перед тем, как приступить непосредственно к вращению барабанов, нужно будет настроить размер своей ставки с помощью кнопок -/+, которые находятся в нижней части экрана. Вы можете менять число монет на линии и достоинство монеты. Первое может быть равно от 1 до 10, а второе – от 0.01 до 0.50.

Линии выплат

В Great Rhino у вас будет 15 активных линий: это дает вам множество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты надо поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – это лучший символ в Great Rhino. За линию из пяти таких иконок можно выиграть выплату в 2500 монет.

Бонус

Помимо интересной базовой игры, в Great Rhino вас также ожидают различные бонусные функции, которые помогут выигрывать чаще и больше. Во-первых, это, конечно, символ Wild. Он представлен монеткой и может принести вам 2500 монет за полную линию. WIld падает на всех барабанах и заменяет все символы в игре кроме бонусных, что сильно упростит процесс составления выигрышных комбинаций. Также тут присутствует Scatter – иконка с акацией. Он появляется на 2, 3 и 4 барабанах. Если вы сможете поймать все 3 Scatter'а, активируется функция бесплатных спинов. В вашем распоряжении будет 10 вращений, во время которых все носороги станут Wild'ами. Если во время данной функции вы сможете поймать 2 полные группы носорогов, включится функция повторных вращений. Все носороги на этих спинах будут оставаться на своих местах. Если по истечении повторных вращений на игровом поле будет 14 носорогов, вместо выигрышей по линиям вы получите джекпот. Если же их будет 15, вы получите гранд-джекпот в размере 500X от вашей ставки.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Great Rhino

Play demo

Game Features

  • 2 Jackpots
  • Substituting Wild
  • Bonus Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Re-spin Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the plains of Africa in the Great Rhino by Pragmatic Play. Journey through the African savannah in this amazing game as you search for the huge rewards stored within it. It is loaded with wonderful features and payouts which will have you hooked on it. The Great Rhino is a 5-reel, 3-row and 15-payline slot with a wild, a bonus symbol and free spins feature which will boost your wins greatly. So get ready to uncover the secret treasures hidden in Africa by spinning the reels of this slot while angling for the big wins.
Great Rhino
Great Rhino

Payouts

  • 96.53, 95.48 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 90000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Pragmatic play has once again delivered an amazing game which players are transported to the plains of Africa where they interact with the wild animals. The slot features a background depicting the African savannah with different animals grazing. The slot reels have also been designed with tree branches making it authentic with the command bar delivered with a minimalistic look. Instead of the cluttered command bar, you will only find 4 buttons clustered together making it easy to set your bet and play the game. The colour combination is amazing with gold being prominent on the reels. There is no soundtrack music in the background but you will find sound effects which will have you reminiscing about the brick and mortar casinos. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from the web browser. You can also play the game while on the go as it is mobile compatible. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then this is the game to choose. It will offer regular payouts between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Great Rhino is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Great Rhino is a slot which will allow you to take a safari through Africa as you site see the various wild animals in the savannah. The symbols which you will interact with include a rhino, a leopard, a crocodile, a hyena and a flamingo. These symbols are the standard paying symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the icon appears on the payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to $2000 while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to $20. The second set of characters in the Great Rhino, are generic card symbols A, K, Q, and J. These symbols represent the low paying symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times it is matched on a payline. matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to $125 while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to $25. before redeeming the prizes hidden within this slot, you have to first set your prefered stake using the -/+ buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can set your coin size between 0.01 and 0.50, while the number of coins can be set between 1 and 10.

Paylines

In the Great Rhino, you will find 15 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild symbol depicted as a coin as this is the best symbol in the Great Rhino. Matching 5 of these symbols on a bet-line will award a high payout of up to $2,500.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in the Great Rhino, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make it exciting and fun to play. These symbols are helpful when raking in the wins as they enable players to land huge wins. The wild is represented by a coin and will offer a payout of up to $2500 for matching 5 wilds on a payline. The wild will also substitute for all symbols in the slot except the bonus symbol. The wild is included in this game to enable players to complete winning combinations with ease. It is important to note that the wild is present on all the reels. There is also a bonus symbol which is represented by an acacia tree. This symbol will offer a payout of up to 2X your total bet. The bonus symbol will appear on reels 2, 3 and 4. Land 3 bonus symbols on the reels to trigger the free spins feature. This will award 10 free spins where all rhino symbols are wilds and substitute for all symbols. landing 2 or more full stack of the rhino symbols to trigger the super respins feature. This game plays out with the regular winning combinations after which the full stack of rhino remains on the reels. If at the end f the super respins feature, there are 14 rhino symbols remaining on the screen, then the major jackpot is awarded instead of the win lines. If 15 rhinos remain on the screen then the grand jackpot is awarded a total fixed payout of up to 500X your total bet.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.