Egyptian Fortunes

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Wild
  • Символы Bonus
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Энергетические спины
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Посетите Долину Царей вместе с Egyptian Fortune от Pragmatic Play. Исследуйте древние гробницы и попробуйте отыскать спрятанные там сокровища. Вас ожидает захватывающий геймплей с крупными выплатами и увлекательными бонусами. Egyptian Fortunes – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 20 выигрышными линиями, а также специальными символами и бесплатными спинами. Раскройте все тайны захоронений египетских фараонов и вернитесь с хорошим выигрышем.
Egyptian Fortunes
Egyptian Fortunes

Выплаты

  • 96.50 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.20 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 30985 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В очередной раз у Pragmatic Play удалось создать игру, которая в состоянии увлечь вас на многие часы. Вы сможете посетить древние гробницы фараонов, где лежат настоящие сокровища. Каждый элемент игры идеально вписывается в атмосферу Древнего Египта. Стоит отметить шикарный саундтрек, который составит вам компанию в этом приключении, а также простую и удобную панель управления. Egyptian Fortunes очень быстро загружается и работает без каких-либо проблем. Никакого дополнительного ПО не требуется, достаточно будет только веб-браузера. Если вы хотите сыграть в красивый, захватывающий слот со средней волатильностью, попробуйте Egyptian Fortunes. Эту игру можно посоветовать как новичкам, так и опытным гэмблерам.

Геймплей

После загрузки игры сперва вам надо будет сделать ставку. С помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана, вы можете ставить от 0.20 до 100 монет на каждый спин. Высокооплачиваемые символы в The Egyptian Fortune – фараон и египетские божества. В зависимости от числа одинаковых символов в линии, выплаты за эти иконки могут составлять от 75 до 5000 монет. Низкооплачиваемыми символами являются стандартные карточные иконки: A, K, Q, J и 10. Выигрыши, которые можно получить за комбинации, составленные из них, составляют от 20 до 1000 монет. Все выплаты указаны для максимальной ставки.

Линии выплат

В Egyptian Fortunes игроков ожидают 20 выигрышных линий, что даст множество шансов на составление комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты надо поймать по меньшей мере 3 одинаковых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – это самый дорогой символ в Egyptian Fortunes. За линию из 5 таких иконок вы можете получить 25000 монет.

Бонус

Egyptian Fortunes может похвастаться как увлекательной базовой игрой, так и различными дополнительными функциями, в которых можно существенно увеличить свой банкролл. Вас ждут символы Wild, бонусная функция и бесплатные спины Wild в этой игре, как обычно, заменяет все остальные символы. Он падает на всех барабанах в обычной игре и на 2 и 4 барабанах в бесплатных спинах. За линию из пяти Wild'ов вы можете выиграть 25000 монет. Комбинация из двух этих иконок принесет вам 125 монет и 2 энергетических спина. Энергетические спины разыгрываются моментально. Они оплачиваются так же, как и обычные, и за них вы получите мгновенные денежные выплаты. Поймав 3 бонусных символа на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах, вы активируете 6 бесплатных раундов. Перед началом функции случайным образом определятся 3 иконки: на время бесплатных вращениях на барабанах будут только они, а также специальные символы.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Egyptian Fortunes

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Bonus symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Energy Spins
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Travel to the Valley of kings in Egyptian Fortune by Pragmatic Play. Explore the awesome treasures found buried in the tombs as you play for the huge rewards hidden in this slot. It is loaded with amazing features and payouts which make the game exciting and fun to play. Egyptian Fortunes is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with a substituting wild, bonus symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover the secrets buried with the kings by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Egyptian Fortunes
Egyptian Fortunes

Payouts

  • 96.50 %
    Return to player
  • 0.20 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 30985 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Pragmatic Play is one of the leading gaming developers in the industry and this is demonstrated by Egyptian Fortunes. This slot will transport you to the tomb of a pharaoh where you are required to match up symbols to uncover the treasures. It has a wonderful colour combination and a background which depict a tomb and perfectly compliments the Egyptian Theme. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics have also been rendered superbly allowing players to play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to play the slot as it can be enjoyed via a web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Egyptian Fortunes is the game to choose. It will award payouts steadily and the range of pays will vary from low to very high. Egyptian Fortunes is recommended for all types of players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

The Egyptian Fortune is an exciting slot which will have you exploring the valley of the kings as you try and match the symbols to receive amazing rewards. You will interact with different characters which make the game exhilarating. These symbols include a pharaoh and deities. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award a maximum payout of up to 5000 Eur and a minimum payout of up to 75 Eur. The second set of characters include generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, and 10. these symbols represent the low paying icons and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the paylines. These symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1000 Eur and a minimum payout of up to 20 Eur. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you will be required to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum of 0.20 Eur to a minimum of 100 Eur.

Paylines

In Egyptian Fortunes, you will find 20 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild icon as this is the best symbol in Egyptian Fortunes. Matching 5 of this symbol will award a high payout of up to 25,000 Eur.

Bonus

Egyptian Fortunes is an exciting game which will have you at the edge of your seat. Pragmatic Play has ensured that players are excited and hooked to the game by adding bonus features. These features include a wild card, a bonus feature and free spins. The wild will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the bonus symbol. The wild will appear on all reels during the base game and on reels 2 and 4 during the free games rounds. It will also award a payout of up to 25,000 Eur when you match 5 wilds on a payline. Matching 2 of this symbol on a payline will award 125 Eur and 2 energy spins. Energy spins are awarded certain winning combinations in addition to cash rewards. Energy spins are played immediately without paying the cost of the bet and will award according to the paytable. There is also a free spins feature which is triggered by landing 3 bonus symbols on reel 1, 3 and 5 to award 6 free games. Before this feature starts, 3 random symbols are selected and these are the symbols together with the wild and bonus icons will appear during the feature.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.