Book of Kingdoms

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Бонусные иконки
  • Функция бесплатных вращений
  • Повторные спины
  • Денежные иконки
  • Джекпот в 1000x от ставки
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Отправьтесь на поиски спрятанных сокровищ вместе с Book of Kingdoms от Pragmatic Play. Составьте компанию харизматичному исследователю и попробуйте добраться до несметных богатств. Вас будет ждать захватывающий игровой процесс с 5 барабанами и 3 рядами символов, 25 выигрышными линиями, а также джекпотами, повторными спинами, функцией бесплатных вращений и символами Wild. Вращайте барабаны и вернитесь из пустыни с хорошим выигрышем.
Book of Kingdoms
Book of Kingdoms

Выплаты

  • 95.67, 96.71 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.25 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 250 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 5000000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Book of Kingdoms, как и все другие продукты Pragmatic, – это первоклассная игра, которая понравится абсолютно всем любителям качественных слотов. Вы отправитесь в приключение в пустыню, и на заднем плане, за барабанами, увидите оазис. Снизу будет располагаться пользовательская панель, содержащая все нужные опции управления. Отдельно стоит выделить великолепный саундтрек, идеально подходящий к атмосфере. Book of Kingdoms превосходно оптимизирована: игра очень быстро загружается и совсем не тормозит. От вас при этом потребуются только подключение к Интернету и браузер. Любому, кто ищет красочный современный видеослот с возможностью крупных выигрышей, стоит обратить внимание на Book of Kingdoms. Эта игра с ее шикарными бонусами сможет надолго захватить ваше внимание.

Геймплей

Прежде, чем переходить непосредственно к геймплею, вам необходимо будет настроить свою ставку с помощью кнопок в нижней части экрана. Вы можете ставить от 0.25 до 250 монет на каждое свое вращение. Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Book of Kingdoms являются мужчина в костюме, султан, красивая девушка и обезьянка. Все они имеют различную стоимость. В зависимости от числа одинаковых иконок в комбинации, за них можно получить от 100 до 5000 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это классические карточные 10, J, Q, K и A. Линии, составленные с ними, принесут вам выигрыши в размере от 50 до 500 монет. Все выплаты указаны для максимальной ставки.

Линии выплат

В Book of Kingdoms вас ожидают 25 активных линий: это даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Мужчина в костюме является самым дорогим символом в этой игре. Линия из пяти таких иконок может принести вам выигрыш в 5000 монет.

Бонус

Book of Kingdoms сочетает в себе интересную базовую игру и отличные дополнительные функции, делающие геймплей еще увлекательнее. К ним относятся бесплатные спины и специальные символы. Книга тут является и Wild'ом, и Scatter'ом. Во-первых, она может заменять все остальные иконки в игре кроме денежных. А поймав на экране 3 книги, вы активируете режим бесплатных спинов. Кроме того, за книги можно выиграть до 20x от ставки. Также тут есть денежные символы, падающие на всех барабанах. На каждом спине они принимают случайные значения, включая джекпотные: Minor, Major и Mega. Наконец, вас ждет функция денежных спинов, в которой все обычные символы исчезают, а на барабанах остаются только денежные. Изначально в вашем распоряжении 3 вращения, которые пополняются при выпадении новых денежных иконок. 

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Book of Kingdoms

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Bonus Symbols
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Respin Feature
  • Money Symbols
  • 1000x Total Bet Jackpot
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Go on an adventure for a quest of lost treasure in Book of Kingdoms by Pragmatic Play. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features that will guide you through the desert while looking for prizes without leaving the comfort of your home. Book of Kingdoms is a 5-reel, 3-row and 25-payline slot with Jackpots, respin feature, free spins and substituting wilds. So get ready to uncover the hidden treasures by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Pragmatic Play has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Book of Kingdoms is an adventure-themed slot set in an oasis in the desert as its background. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display for players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are excellent for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are looking for a medium variance slot, then the Book of Kingdoms is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. Book of Kingdoms is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Book of Kingdoms, you will interact with different characters That make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find a man, a sultan, a beautiful lady and a monkey. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 5000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 100 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, J and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 50 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.25 coins to a maximum bet of 250 coins.

Paylines

In Book of Kingdoms, you will find 25 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the gentleman as this is the best symbol in the Book of Kingdoms. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 5000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Book of Kingdoms, you will also discover various bonuses in the slot. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gaming experience. The wild and the bonus symbols are represented by a book. This symbol will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for itself and the money symbol. Landing 3 or more bonus symbols on the reels will trigger the free spins mode. It will also award a payout of up to 1x the total bet for getting 3 bonus icons while hitting 4 bonus symbols will award 20x the total bet. You will also find a money symbol in the slot and will appear on all reels. With each spin, the money symbol will take a random value either the minor, major or mega value. You will also get money respin feature that starts after all combinations for the lines are paid. The normal symbols will fade away and only the money symbols will remain on the reel. You will begin with 3 respins with all money symbols landing on the reels remain in place until the end of the round.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.