Garage

Особенности игры

  • Огромный джекпот в 675000 монет
  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Свободные символы Wild
  • Бонус-раунд
  • Игра на риск
  • Авторежим

Описание игры

Станьте настоящим автомехаником с Garage от компании Igrosoft. Берите в руки инструменты и начинайте ремонтировать автомобили, получая хорошие награды. Увлекательный игровой процесс этой игры сможет надолго захватить ваше внимание. Garage – слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 9 выигрышными линиями, а также спецсимволами, бонус-раундом и игрой на риск. Крутите барабаны, чините машины и выигрывайте по-крупному.
Garage
Garage

Выплаты

  • 89.0 - 95.0 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 8.1 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 95175 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Garage – это настоящая классика Igrosoft, игра, имеющая культовый статус у российских любителей казино. Как можно понять из названия, действие данного слота разворачивается в гараже, где вам придется взять на себя роль автомеханика. В нижней части экрана вы увидите необходимые кнопки управления, а компанию вам составят шикарные звуковые эффекты. Благодаря отличной оптимизации, Garage абсолютно не тормозит и мгновенно загружается. Для запуска слота достаточно браузера, ничего загружать не нужно. В общем и целом, Garage – это шикарная игра со средней волатильностью, которая одинаково хорошо подойдет любому типу гэмблеров. Отдельно ее стоит порекомендовать тем, кто любит копаться в машинах.

Геймплей

После входа в игру первым делом необходимо сделать ставку. Для этого используется панель управления в нижней части экрана. Вы можете поставить до 810 монет на каждый раунд, что позволяет играть с любым балансом на счету. Группа высокооплачиваемых символов в Garage состоит из логотипа игры, ключей от автомобиля, огнетушителей и домкратов. Все они имеют различную стоимость. Выплаты за линии, собранные из них, будут варьироваться от 20 до 5000 монет. Низкооплачиваемыми символами являются набор инструментов, банки топлива и свечи зажигания. Выигрыши, которые возможно получить за комбинации из них, составляют от 2 до 100 монет. 

Линии выплат

В Garage вас ожидают 9 активных линий: это даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на лого игры – это лучший символ в Garage. Комбинация из пяти таких иконок может принести вам выигрыш в 5000 монет.

Бонус

Помимо интересной базовой игры, в Garage вас также будет ждать несколько отличных дополнительных функций: это Wild'ы, бонус-игра и игра на риск. Как и в большинстве других видеослотов, Wild может заменять любые другие иконки игры кроме специальных, чем существенно упростит вам составление комбинаций. Также, каждый раз, когда вы составляете комбинацию, у вас будет возможность попробовать увеличить свой выигрыш. Откроется второй экран, где вам нужно будет выбрать одну из четырех карт. Если она окажется старше карты дилера, вы удвоите выплату, если равной – ничего не выиграете и не потеряете, а если младше – вернетесь в основную игру с пустыми руками. А поймав на барабанах 3 коробки, вы активируете бонусную игру. Вам предстоит их открывать и получать денежные призы за лежащие в них инструменты. Однако если вы встретите полицейского, бонус закончится. Также тут есть бонус, в котором нужно собирать ключи и открывать замки на гаражах. Вы можете стать обладателем ретро-автомобиля и получить суперприз.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Play demo

Game Features

  • 675,000 Coin Jackpot
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Bonus Game
  • Gamble Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Become a vehicle mechanic in Igrosoft latest slot release - the Garage. Get to know all the tools that will help you fix a car without leaving the comfort of your home by playing this high stakes game. It has features and payouts that will have you hooked. Garage slot is a 5-reel, 3-row and 9-payline slot with substituting wilds, bonus game and a gamble feature to boost your gameplay. So get ready to repair a vintage car by spinning the reels of this slot for big wins.
Garage
Garage

Payouts

  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 8.1 €
    Max bet
  • 95175 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Igrosoft has done it again and delivered an exciting game that will have you hooked. The garage is a mechanical themed slot without an intricate background and has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then the Garage is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. The garage is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Garage, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find the game's logo, car keys, fire extinguishers, and car jacks. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 5000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters include toolbox, fuel cans and spark plugs. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 100 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 2 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 1 coin to a maximum bet of 810 coins.

Paylines

In the Garage, you will find 9 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the game's logo as this is the best symbol in the Garage. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 5000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Garage, you will also discover various bonus features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild, bonus game and a gamble feature to boost your gameplay. The wild will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all symbols in the slot. During gameplay, when a winning combination is formed, you are given an option to risk the wins or take your winnings. If you opt to play the gamble feature, you will be transported into a second screen where you will choose one of the four closed cards. If the selected card is larger than the dealer's card then wins are doubled. If the card you choose is equal to the dealer then your wins will not change. However, if your card is smaller than the dealer's card the wins are lost. There is also a bonus game in the slot. This feature is triggered by landing 3 or more boxes anywhere on the reels. You will then proceed to open them to reveal a tool and a prize. However, revealing a cop with a stop sign ends the feature. There is also a key bonus game where you need to collect the keys to open the garage locks. This will reveal a vintage car and award a grand super prize.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.