Mr. Macau

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Символы Wild
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Повторные вращения
  • Множители выплат
  • Режим автоигры

Описание игры

Посетите Макао с новинкой Betsoft – Mr Macau. Центр азиатского игорного мира ждет вас в новом видеослоте популярного разработчика. Отправьтесь в легендарный китайский район и попробуйте сорвать хороший куш. Mr Macau имеет игровое поле 5x3, 20 выигрышных линий, а также спецсимволы, множители и бесплатные спины. Крутите барабаны и заберите из Макао хороший выигрыш.
Mr. Macau
Mr. Macau

Выплаты

  • 97.07 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.20 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 20 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 96950 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

В Mr Macau, как можно понять из названия, вам предлагается отправиться в китайский город Макао, который является одним из крупнейших игорных центров в мире. Задний план тут выполнен в виде сцены, а барабаны располагаются ровно по центру. Под ними вы увидите все нужные для комфортной игры кнопки управления. Слот очень хорошо оптимизирован: он моментально открывается и совсем не тормозит на любой платформе, будь то ПК, смартфон или планшет. Для запуска не понадобится качать никакое стороннее ПО, нужен только браузер. Ищете красочную и динамичную игру со средней дисперсионностью? Обязательно обратите внимание на Mr Macau. Ее можно порекомендовать как новичкам в мире казино, так и гэмблерам с опытом.

Геймплей

Высокооплачиваемыми символами в Mr Macau являются иконка '88', мистер Макао, фишки из казино, игральные кости, семерка и вишни. За комбинации с 3 такими вы выиграете до 10 монет, а за комбинации с 5 – до 300 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы – это традиционные A, K, Q, J. Линии, составленные из 3 иконок этой группы, принесут вам до 5 монет, а линии с 5 – до 30 монет. Перед тем как начать играть, сначала нужно будет поставить ставку. Это делается с помощью кнопок, находящихся в нижней части экрана. В Mr Macau вы можете поставить от 0.20 до 20 монет.

Линии выплат

В Mr Macau активны 20 линий, что дает вам хорошие возможности на составление комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, вам необходимо будет поймать по крайней мере 3 символа в одну из линий.

На иконку '88' следует обратить особое внимание – она является лучшим символом в Mr Macau. Линия из 5 таких иконок может принести вам выигрыш в 300 монет.

Бонус

Mr. Macau сочетает в себе интересную базовую игру и захватывающие дополнительные функции. Благодаря специальным символам и бесплатным спинам геймплей становится еще более увлекательным. Во-первых, на любом неудачном спине есть шанс, что будет выбран случайный символ, который останется на экране, а вы при этом получите повторное вращение. Эти вращения будут продолжаться, пока вы составляете комбинации с данным символом. Кроме того, после неудачных раундов может зажечься рамка вокруг барабанов. В результате Wild'ы будут падать с повышенным шансом. Также тут есть Scatter'ы – иконки с тремя семерками. Они выпадают на 2, 3, 4 и 5 барабанах и активируют бесплатные спины. Вы получите 10 вращений с увеличенным количеством Wild'ов.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Mr. Macau

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Re-spin Feature
  • Win Multipliers
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Travel to Vegas in the latest slot from Betsoft - Mr Macau. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Mr Macau is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with substituting wilds, win multipliers, respins and free games mode. So get ready to uncover the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.

Theme & Graphics

Betsoft has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Mr Macau is a Vegas themed slot with a beautiful background. The backdrop is some kind of stage with the reels set in the middle. It also has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Mr Macau is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Mr Macau is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Mr Macau, you will interact with different characters that make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find the '88' icon, Mr Macau, casino chips, dice, the lucky 7, and cherries. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 300 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q, and J. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 30 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.20 coins to a maximum bet of 20 coins.

Paylines

In Mr Macau, you will find 20 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the '88'symbol as this is the best symbol in Mr Macau. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 300 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Mr. Macau, you will also discover various bonus features that make it interesting. You will get a sticky respin, free spins and substituting wilds to boost your gameplay. During gameplay, if a spin does not result in a win then there is a chance that a random symbol can be selected to be sticky on the reels and award a respin. the respin will continue until there is a win with the chosen sticky symbol. Also with every non-winning spin, there is a random chance that a border around the reels will light up with the wild power of Mr Macau's charm. This will increase the chances that a sticky wild will appear on the reels. Finally, there is a free spins feature that is triggered by landing the triple 7 symbols. You will receive 10 free games played with sticky wilds and a higher chance of landing more wilds. The triple 7 symbols can only occur on reels 2, 3, 4 and 5.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.