Microgaming увеличивают распространение продукции в Португалии и Италии

июн 9, 2021 Ирина Сазонова

Ведущий игровой провайдер Microgaming заключил два новых соглашения, с Solverde Group в Португалии и с BLOX в Италии. С этими партнерствами начинается новый этап для Microgaming и их присутствия в Европе.

Microgaming и Solverde Group подписали сделку через Prima Networks Limited (PNL). Это сотрудничество усилит игровой арсенал Solverde и укрепит их и без того прочные позиции на рынке.

Дополнительная информация

Это статья об игорном провайдере Microgaming. Вы можете получить дополнительную информацию о данном провайдере.

Узнать больше о "Microgaming"

Если вы заинтересованы в интеграции игр этого провайдера на вашу платформу, пожалуйста, нажмите на кнопку ниже.

Так, solverde.pt уже является наиболее популярной площадкой в Португалии. Solverde Group имеют более 50 лет опыта работы в различных сферах, включая казино, досуг и туризм. Помимо пяти наземных заведений в стране, они также предлагают онлайн-платформу с более 1200 играми и ставками на спорт.


Изначально в рамках партнерства оператор получит доступ к 28 играм Microgaming, отобранных в соответствии с запросами португальских игроков. В будущем пользователей ждут и другие хиты этого игорного гиганта.

В соседней Италии Microgaming объединили усилия с BLOX, провайдером платформ и игорного контента. Сделка также была заключена через PNL, и в распоряжении компании окажутся более 50 игр, среди которых такие бестселлеры, как Lara Croft® Temples and Tombs™, 9 Masks of Fire и Immortal Romance™.

Кроме того, итальянские пользователи получат возможность попробовать игры других передовых разработчиков, таких как Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming и Pragmatic Play.

BLOX поставляют игорную продукцию крупнейшим операторам в Италии, включая betagioco.it.

Управляющий директор PNL, Руперт Дикс, назвал solverde.pt ведущим игроком на португальском рынке Интернет-гэмблинга. По его словам, данное партнерство — лишь первый шаг в истории успеха данного региона.

Дикс также поделился мыслями о стремительно растущем рынке Италии, отметив, что благодаря соглашению с BLOX итальянские гэмблеры получат доступ к еще большему числу игр. В завершении он выразил надежду на то, что в будущем нас ждет еще немало первоклассных продуктов от Microgaming.

Ирина Сазонова

Ирина — директор по партнерским отношениям SoftGamings.

Она отвечает за разработку и выполнение стратегических планов по совершенствованию портфолио игорных провайдеров и, соответственно, укреплению репутации компании как ведущего разработчика гэмблинг-решений.

Имея солидный профессиональный и образовательный бэкграунд в стратегических партнерствах, а также опыт работы на международных рынках, Ирина является настоящим экспертом в установлении и поддержании долгосрочных деловых отношений.

Она обладает глубоким пониманием ведения переговоров, развития бизнеса, коммуникации и партнерских отношений и всегда внимательно следит за последними инновациями индустрии.

Оставить комментарий

Ваш e-mail не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Последние новости

iSoftBet получают греческую игорную лицензию типа A2

июл 22, 2021
iSoftBet стали обладателями греческой лицензии, что поможет им расширить свое присутствие на европейском рынке. Более подробно читайте в нашей статье.

Evolution выигрывают 5 наград на EGR B2B Awards

июл 22, 2021
На EGR B2B Awards 2021 Evolution Group добавили в свою копилку еще пять трофеев. Подробнее о прошедшем ивенте читайте ниже.

Акция Drops & Wins от Pragmatic Play теперь доступна итальянским игрокам

июл 20, 2021
Pragmatic Play сделали свою популярную промо-акцию Drops & Wins доступной для гэмблеров из Италии. Подробнее — в этой статье.

Microgaming Increases Distribution in Portugal and Italy With New Deals

Jun 9, 2021 Irina Sazonova

In the latest news, the top-tier software provider Microgaming has signed two new exclusive deals — with Solverde Group in Portugal and BLOX in Italy. These deals have marked the beginning of a new era for Microgaming and its presence in Europe.

Microgaming and Solverde Group have signed a deal through Prima Networks Limited (PNL). This partnership will further boost Solverde’s portfolio and its already established presence on the market.

Additional information

This news item is about game provider Microgaming. You can get more information on this provider.

Learn more about "Microgaming"

If you are interested in getting games of this provider on your casino site, please click the button below.

What’s more, solverde.pt is already the strongest casino in Portugal. Solverde Group has more than 50 years of experience in numerous branches, including casino, leisure, and tourism. Aside from the five brick-and-mortar casinos in the country, its online platform features more than 1,200 games, plus sports betting.


The partnership between the two will initially offer 28 games to Portuguese users, tailored specifically to the market. Users can also expect to see some of Microgaming’s top-performing games. In the coming months, the market will have more opportunities to integrate Microgaming’s games.

In neighbouring Italy, Microgaming has joined forces with BLOX, a platform and content provider, to deliver some of its most popular games to this region. Once again, the deal was signed through PNL, stating that more than 50 games will be added to the aggregator’s portfolio.

Furthermore, Italian users will get the chance to play games from other top developers like Yggdrasil Gaming, Evolution Gaming, and Pragmatic Play. Such additions include many top-notch games like Lara Croft® Temples and Tombs™, 9 Masks of Fire, and Immortal Romance™.

BLOX delivers content to some of the most well-known operators in Italy, including betagioco.it.

Managing director at PNL, Rupert Dix, said solverde.pt leads the way in the Portuguese online market’s success story. He added that this partnership is only the beginning, allowing Portugal to build on a strong game portfolio.

Dix also talked about Italy’s thriving market, saying offering more games to their users is possible thanks to the BLOX partnership. He finished by expressing hope for more Microgaming games in the future, so players can enjoy more powerful content.

Irina Sazonova

Irina is the director of partnerships at SoftGamings, a leading iGaming developer in the world.

She is responsible for developing and executing strategic plans to maximise the software provider portfolio, solidifying the company’s reputation as a leading game solution provider.

With a strong professional and academic background in strategic partnerships, combined with experience working across international markets, Irina is an expert at establishing and maintaining successful long-term business relationships.

She has a deep understanding of negotiations, business development, communication, and partner relations, and she always keeps her finger on the pulse of the latest industry innovations.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Latest News & Articles

Pragmatic Play Releases Panda’s Fortune 2 for a Long-Expected Adventure

Jun 11, 2021
Microgaming is ready to take over Europe with exclusive new deals in Portugal and Italy. Read the article to find out more details about these partnerships.

iSoftBet Delivers Tasty-Looking Royale With Cheese Megaways™ Slot

Jun 10, 2021
Microgaming is ready to take over Europe with exclusive new deals in Portugal and Italy. Read the article to find out more details about these partnerships.

Quickspin Releases a Long-Awaited Sequel — Golden Glyph 2

Jun 8, 2021
Microgaming is ready to take over Europe with exclusive new deals in Portugal and Italy. Read the article to find out more details about these partnerships.