Wild Ox

Особенности игры

  • Wild-символ
  • Scatter-символ
  • Автоигра
  • Нет бесплатных спинов
  • Нет игры на риск

Описание игры

Отправьтесь на поиски богатства в Азию вместе с Wild OX. Познакомьтесь с китайской культурой в этой красочной игре компании Spinomenal. Она предложит вам хорошие выплаты и несколько прибыльных дополнительных функций. Wild Ox – это слот с 5 барабанами, 4 рядами и 100 фиксированными выигрышными линиями. Узнайте секреты благополучия, вращая барабаны и составляя комбинации.
Wild Ox
Wild Ox

Выплаты

  • 95.8 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 10 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 15 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 30000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Игры Spinomenal отличаются поразительным качеством, и данный слот не является исключением из этого правила. Эта игра на тему китайской культуры, действие которой разворачивается на вершине горы. На фоне вы увидите падающие лепестки цветов и полную луну. Отдельно стоит выделить превосходный саундтрек и удобную пользовательскую панель в нижней части экрана. Для запуска необходим только браузер, никакого дополнительного ПО устанавливать не придется. Игра отлично работает на любых устройствах, главное – иметь стабильное Интернет-соединение. Если вы ищете увлекательный слот с невысокой волатильностью, обязательно попробуйте Wild Ox. Его можно посоветовать и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Дорогостоящими символами в Wild OX являются золотые слитки и фонари. За составленные из иконок данной группы комбинации, играя по макс. ставке, вы сможете получить от 200 до 4000 монет. Стандартные карточные иконки от валета до туза – это дешевые символы. В зависимости от числа одинаковых иконок в линии, при максимальном достоинстве монеты они могут принести вам выигрыши в размере от 40 до 1000 монет. Первым делом после входа в игру вам необходимо будет настроить ставку, воспользовавшись кнопками, расположенными на панели управления. Вы сможете поставить от 1 до 1000 монет на каждое свое вращение.

Линии выплат

В Wild Ox 100 активных линий: это даст вам большое количество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Scatter – это лучший символ в Wild Ox. За пять таких иконок вы можете получить выигрыш в 250000 монет.

Бонус

В Wild OX, помимо интересной базовой игры, игроков также ожидают отличные дополнительные функции: это Wild'ы, Scatter'ы, а также режим автоигры. Wild – дикий бык – заменяет все остальные символы в игре за исключением Scatter'ов. Этим он значительно упростит вам составление комбинаций. Он также имеет отличную стоимость: за линии с Wild'ами можно выиграть до 20.000 монет, а если вы закроете ими все позиции, то получите до 2.000.000. Также тут присутствует Scatter, как обычно, не зависящий от активных линий. В Wild OX он представлен черепахой. 3 Scatter'а в любых местах игрового поля принесут вам до 2.000 монет, 4 – до 10.000, а 5 – до 250.000.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Autoplay Feature
  • No Free Spins Feature
  • No Gamble Feature

Game Description

Travel to Asia in Wild OX by Spinomenal for fortune. Explore the mythical creature in the Chinese zodiac for rewards by playing this high stakes game. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Wild Ox is a 5-reel, 4-row and 100-payline slot with substituting wilds and scatter symbols to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to uncover the secret to wealth by spinning the reels for big wins.
Wild Ox
Wild Ox

Payouts

  • 95.8 %
    Return to player
  • 10 €
    Min bet
  • 15 €
    Max bet
  • 30000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Spinomenal has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Wild Ox is a Chinese themed slot set atop a mountain. In the background, you will see the falling flower petals and a full moon. It has a wonderful colour combination which makes it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. there is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Wild Ox is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Wild Ox is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Wild OX, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find nuggets and lanterns. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 4000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 200 coins. The second set of characters include generic card icons A, K, Q and J. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 1000 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 40 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 1 coin to a maximum bet of 1000 coins.

Paylines

In Wild Ox, you will find 100 paylines that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for the scatter icon as this is the best symbol in Wild Ox. Matching 5 of these symbols on a win line will award a high payout of up to 250,000 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Wild OX, you will also discover various bonus features that make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild card, scatter symbol and an autoplay feature to increase player enjoyability. The wild is represented by a wild ox and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all symbols in the slot except for the scatter symbols. Matching 3 or more wild symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 20,000 coins. If you manage to fill all the reel positions it will award a huge payout of up to 2,000,000 coins. There is also a scatter symbol in the slot represented by a turtle. this symbol will award a high payout of up to 250,000 coins for landing 5 scatters on the reels. 4 scatters will award 10,000 coins while 3 scatters will award 2,000 coins.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.