Juice’n’Fruits


Описание игры

Приготовьте свои вкусовые рецепторы и вперед, пробовать различные фрукты в новинке от Playson, Juice and Fruits.

Этот слот на фруктовую тематику даст вам шанс расслабиться, играя в классическую слот-машину, переделанную под современные реалии. Juice and Fruits – это слот с 5 барабанами и 10 выигрышными линиями, без символов Wild или Scatter – однако это не должно останавливать вас от игры в эту новинку.

Готовы к тому, чтобы покрутить барабаны с фруктами и унести с собой богатства этой игры?
Juice’n’Fruits

Особенности игры

  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Множители
  • Нет бесплатных спинов
  • Нет бонусных игр
  • Нет символов Scatter
  • Нет символов Wild

Выплаты

  • 94.98 % Возврат игроку
  • 0.20 € Минимальная ставка
  • 100.00 € Максимальная ставка
  • 50,200.00 € Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Несмотря на то, что этот слот выполнен в стиле ретро, в игре великолепная графика. Отсутствие Wild’ов и Scatter’ов компенсирует шикарный джекпот. Эта новинка обладает отличным геймплеем, однако, чтобы выбить выигрышную комбинацию придется быть терпеливым – Juice and Fruits это слот с высокой дисперсией. Впрочем, это означает, что выигрыши в этой игре будут весьма солидными.

Если вы ищете игру без всяких хитроумных примочек, Juice and Fruits – ваш выбор. Этот слот прекрасен в своей простоте.

На заднем плане игры вас будут ждать освежающие напитки. Ретро-шарм этого слота увлечет вас на долгое время. А великолепный саундтрек гарантирует, что вы насладитесь каждой секундой, проведенной на пути к джекпоту.

Геймплей

Любители традиционных слотов будут заинтересованы этой новинкой, предлагающей веселый и захватывающий геймплей. В игре присутствуют 10 фиксированных линий, на которые игроки могут поставить свои ставки.

Чтобы начать игру, нужно установить ценность монеты, которая может составлять от 1 до 20 кредитов за линию. Таким образом, максимальная ставка в игре равна 200 кредитам, а минимальная – 10.

При выпадении 3 вишен, лимонов, апельсинов или слив вы получите выигрыш в 20X от ставки на линию. Самые большие выплаты приносят комбинации из 5 фруктов. Так, вы можете превратить свою ставку в 20 кредитов в джекпот размером в 100,000.

Самый дорогой символ в игре – ‘7’. Поймав на активной линии 5 семерок, вы получите впечатляющий выигрыш в 5000X от вашей ставки на линию. Игрокам, которые любят старомодные слот-машины, определенно следует половить фрукты в этой игре.

Линии выплат

В Juice and Fruits вас встретят 10 фиксированных линий. Это даст вам максимальное количество вариантов на выигрыш в этой игре. Для получения выплаты вам нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа.

Самый дорогой символ в Juices and Fruits – это ‘7’. Если вам удастся составить комбинацию из 5 таких, вы получите 500 монет.
Juice’n’Fruits

Бонус

Juice and Fruits – шикарный слот, но, к сожалению, в нем нет никакой бонусной игры. Любителей отдельных бонусов это может расстроить, так как удачу придется испытывать только в базовой игре. Однако, присутствует функция игры на риск, где выигрыш можно увеличить в два или в четыре раза. Она представлена в стандартном формате «угадай карту». Игрокам необходимо угадать цвет карты, чтобы удвоить выплату, и масть карты, чтобы учетверить свой приз.

Каждый правильный выбор добавляет множитель к выигрышу, с которым вы зашли в эту функцию. Неправильный выбор приведет к тому, что вы потеряете всю сумму и вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем. Как и в случае с другими играми на риск в слотах от Playson, для каждого выигрыша игрок может сыграть в эту функцию 10 раз. Даже несмотря на то, что в игре нет Wild- и Scatter-символов, этот слот может доставить массу удовольствия.

Смотреть видео

Вернуться наверх

Juice’n’Fruits

Play demo

Game Features

  • Gamble Mode
  • Multipliers
  • No Free Spins
  • No Bonus Games
  • No Scatters
  • No Free Spins
Juice’n’Fruits

Game Description

Get your taste buds ready to sample the different fruits in this fruity slot, Juice and Fruits, the latest slot by Playson.

This fruit themed slot gives you a chance to relax while playing an old school slot remodelled to fit modern times. Juice and Fruits is a 5 reel slot with 10 paylines without any wilds and scatter symbols, but this should not deter you from playing this slot.

So, get ready to spin the fruits and discover the wonderful treasures hidden in the slot.
Juice’n’Fruits
Juice’n’Fruits

Payouts

  • 94.98 %
    Return to player
  • 0.20 €
    Min bet
  • 100.00 €
    Max bet
  • 50,200.00 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

While this slot is a retro game it still has wonderful graphics which allows for wonderful game play. It has a wonderful jackpot which compensates for the lack of wilds and scatters. The game play is wonderful although before landing a winning combination, you will have to be patient. Juice and Fruits is a high variance slot which means that there are hefty wins to be bagged while spinning this slot.

If you are looking for a game which will cut down on slot gimmickry, then this is the slot to play. This is because the slot is wholesome and offer nothing more than simple slot machine action.

Unlike most fruit based slots, Juice and Fruits do not provide colour with its reels. But it gives a background full of refreshing drinks in fresh greenery. The retro charm, this machine slot offers will definitely have you enjoying each moment. the soundtrack will also nudge you to play along as you spin your way into the slot's Jackpot.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Lovers of old school slots will be excited by this slot as it gives you a chance to experience fun and excitement. the slot has 10 paylines which players can wager their amount with each payline paying different from each other.

To play the slot you have to set your coin value which can be as low as 1 credit or a high of 20 credits per payline. This makes the maximum bet to be 200 while the minimum of 20 credits.

whenever you land 3 cherry, lemon, orange or plum symbol you are awarded 20X multipliers. The juicer payouts are won when you land 5 fruits symbols. This will turn your wager of 20 credits into a 100,000 coin jackpot.

The high paying symbol is the 7. Landing 5 sevens in an active payline will pay you a whopping 5000X multiplier. Players who love to try out old school games can play this slot and match the fruits for some hefty payouts.

Paylines

In Juice and Fruits, you will find 10 fixed paylines. This will give you a maximum number of ways with which you can win in the slot. You have to spin and match at least 3 symbols so as to receive a payout.

The highest paying symbol is the powerful 7 in Juices and Fruits. With 5 of these symbols on a payline, you will be awarded 500 coins.

Bonus

Juice and Fruits is a wonderful slot but unfortunately, there is no substantial bonus game. This is disappointing as players have to remain in the base game and try out their luck. However, there is a gamble feature where players can double or quadruple your winnings. The gamble feature is based on a guess the card format. In the game, players are provided with cards and they have to choose which is the colour of the card. To quadruple your winnings you have to choose the card suit.

Each correct choice awards relevant multiplier to your winnings carried into the Gamble feature. Incorrect wins result in your winnings being forfeited and being returned back to the base game with nothing. Like all gamble features in Playson games, players can play the gamble feature a maximum of 10 times. Even though there are no wilds and scatters, players can still enjoy this slot.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.