Tales of Asgard: Loki’s Fortune

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Великолепный набор игр
  • Бонусные функции при регистрации
  • Отличная производительность на мобильных устройствах
  • Мультивалютность
  • Круглосуточная техническая поддержка

Хотите интегрировать Play’n GO в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 3125 выигрышных линий
  • Джекпот в 30000x от ставки
  • Таинственные символы
  • Иконки Wild
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Иконки Scatter
  • Опция автоигры

Описание игры

Сыграйте в новый слот компании Play'n Go – Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune. Встретьтесь с легендарным Локи в новинке одного из самых популярных разработчиков видеослотов. Крупные выплаты и увлекательные бонусы не дадут вам соскучиться ни на минуту. Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune – это игра с 5 барабанами, 5 рядами символов и 3125 выигрышными линиями, а также с рядом специальных символов и бесплатными спинами. Сможете ли вы вернуться из Асгарда с хорошим выигрышем? Запускайте барабаны и испытайте удачу!

Выплаты

  • 96.2 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.1 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 2000000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Без всякого сомнения, Play'n Go сегодня являются одним из лидеров в разработке видеослотов. Их новым релизом стал видеослот на тему скандинавской мифологии под названием Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune. Его действие разворачивается в замке, а сбоку от барабанов сидит сам Локи, который иногда будет вмешиваться в игровой процесс. Снизу, под барабанами, располагается пользовательская панель со всеми опциями управления. Дополнит общую картину шикарное звуковое сопровождение. Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune сделан на HTML5: благодаря этому слот идеально работает на любых устройствах. Для его запуска вам не нужно будет ничего кроме стабильного Интернет-подключения. Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune предлагает превосходные графику и звук, захватывающий геймплей и среднюю волатильность. У Play'n Go вновь получилось создать великолепную игру, способную заинтересовать каждого посетителя онлайн-казино.

Геймплей

В Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune вам сначала нужно будет определиться с размером своей ставки. С помощью кнопок, находящихся в нижней части экрана, вы можете поставить от 0.10 до 100 монет на раунд. Высокооплачиваемые символы тут представлены Тором, змеями, лошадьми, лисами и птицами. Выплаты за комбинации из них варьируются до 200 монет, в зависимости от числа одинаковых иконок в комбинации. Различные рунные камни являются низкооплачиваемыми символами в данной игре. За линии, составленные из них, вы можете получить выигрыши в размере до 30 монет. Выплаты выше указаны для ставки максимального размера.

Линии выплат

Так как в Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune работают сразу 3125 линий, в каждом раунде у вас будет максимум возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций. Для получения выплаты вам нужно поймать хотя бы 3 одинаковых символа слева направо.

Сам Тор является лучшим символом в данной игре. За эти иконки вы сможете получить до 200 монет.

Бонус

Каждая игра Play'n Go имеет целый ряд бонусов. В Tales of Asgard: Lokis Fortune это Wild'ы, Scatter'ы, случайные бонусы, а также бесплатные спины. Wild поможет вам составлять выигрышные комбинации, заменяя любые другие символы игры за исключением специальных. Wild здесь обладает наибольшей стоимостью, и за линии с ним вы сможете выиграть до 200 монет. Также тут есть таинственные иконки. Изначально они неактивны, однако с помощью Wild'а могут превратиться в любой символ кроме Scatter'а и Wild'а. Scatter, как обычно, связан с бесплатными спинами. 3 таких иконки в любых местах игрового поля активируют до 5 бесплатных спинов. Помимо этого, вас ждет функция "Озорство Локи". Бог коварства может либо добавить на барабаны от 1 до 3 Wild'ов или 2 Scatter'а, либо разделить все таинственные иконки своими клинками.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Tales of Asgard: Loki’s Fortune

Quick facts

  • Fantastic display of games
  • Sign-up bonus features
  • Specially designed for performance on mobile platforms
  • Multi currencies
  • 24/7 support

Want to get Play’n GO games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Play demo

Game Features

  • 3,125 Payways
  • 30,000x the Bet Jackpot
  • Mystery Symbols
  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from Play'n Go - Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune. The stakes are high in this slot as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside. It has features and payouts that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune is a 5-reel, 5-row and 3,125 pay ways slot with a mystery symbol, substituting wilds, scatter symbols and free spins. So get ready to uncover the big wins by spinning the reels of this slot.
Tales of Asgard: Loki’s Fortune
Tales of Asgard: Loki’s Fortune

Payouts

  • 96.2 %
    Return to player
  • 0.1 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 2000000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Play'n Go is a leading gaming developer of igames. They have outdone themselves with Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune. It is a Norse mythology-themed slot set inside a palace as its background. Loki is sitting beside the reels watching as you spin the reels for huge rewards. Sometimes the god of mischief will interfere and award great features that boost your gameplay. It has a wonderful colour combination that makes it attractive. Its command bar is positioned conveniently at the bottom of the reel to allow players to easily manipulate the game. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. It is also HTML5 compatible so you can access the game while on the go through your mobile phone. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins, but you have to be patient for the big wins. Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune, you will interact with Thor, snakes, horses, foxes and birds. These symbols represent the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 200 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters includes different kinds of rune stones. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 30 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune, you will find 3,125 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 3 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the Thor as this is the best symbol in Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 200 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Tales of Asgard: Lokis Fortune, you will also discover various bonus features that make it exhilarating. You will get a wild card, scatter symbols and free spins to boost your gameplay. The wild is not hard to miss and will help you complete winning combinations with each spin. It will substitute for all the symbols in the slot except for the scatters and mystery symbols. this icon will also award a high payout of up to 200 coins for hitting 5 wilds on a pay way. There is also a mystery symbol in the slot. These symbols are inactive when they land on the reels and can only be revealed by wild icons converting them all into a single icon except for the scatters and wilds. You will also get a free spins icon in the slot and landing 3 or more of these symbols will award up to 5 free spins. Finally, Tales of Asgard: Loki's Fortune has Loki's mischief feature. in this mode, Loki can appear and award 1 to 3 wilds or throw 2 emeralds on the reels to increase the chance of triggering the free spins feature. He can also split all mystery symbols by throwing daggers on the screen.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.