Fire Toad

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Великолепный набор игр
  • Бонусные функции при регистрации
  • Отличная производительность на мобильных устройствах
  • Мультивалютность
  • Круглосуточная техническая поддержка

Хотите интегрировать Play’n GO в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • 1024 выигрышные линии
  • Специальный символ
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Улучшения иконок
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Встречайте шикарную новинку Play'n Go под названием Fire Toad. Отправьтесь на болота и познакомьтесь с жизнью их обитателей.  Вас будет жлать захватывающий игровой процесс с целым рядом увлекательных бонусов и солидными выплатами. Fire Toad – видеослот с 5 барабангами, 4 рядами и 1024 выигрышными линиями, а также с Wild'ами, Scatter'ами, бесплатными вращениями и автоигрой. Крутите барабаны и попробуйте отыскать сокровища дикой природы.

Выплаты

  • 96.20 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.10 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 500000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Fire Toad – очередное доказательство того, что Play'n Go является одним из лучших разработчиков слотов. На фоне вы увидите горную местность, а барабаны будут располагаться ровно по центру экрана. Стоит отметить превосходный саундтрек игры, идеально вписывающийся в атмосферу дикой природы, а также простую и удобную панель со всеми нужными кнопками управления. Игра отлично оптимизирована: Fire Toad быстро загружается и работает без лагов. Скачивать никакие программы не придется, достаточно иметь только браузер. Обязательно обратите внимание на данную игру, если ищете красочный и интересный видеослот. Она обладает средней волатильностью и подойдет как новичкам, так и гэмблерам с опытом игры в Интернет-казино.

Геймплей

Дорогими символами в Fire Toad являются различные жабы и головастики. За собранные с данными символами линии можно будет получить выигрыши в размере от 20 до 500 монет. Дешевые символы – это традиционные карточные масти: пики, трефы, червы и бубны. Выплаты за комбинации, составленные из них, варьируются от 10 до 50 монет, в зависимости от количества одинаковых иконок в линии. Все выигрыши указаны для игры по макс. ставке. Перед тем, как приступить непосредственно к геймплею, необходимо будет сделать ставку. В Fire Toad вы сможете ставить от 0.10 до 100 монет.

Линии выплат

В Fire Toad в вашем распоряжении будет 1024 активные линии, что даст вам множество возможностей на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом вращении. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать как минимум 3 символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на красную огненную жабу – это лучший символ в Fire Toad. За линию из пяти таких иконок вы можете получить выигрыш размером в 500 монет.

Бонус

В Fire Toad Play'n GO, как обычно, предлагают гэмблерам несколько полезных дополнительных функций: это специальные символы, улучшения иконок и бесплатные спины. Бабочка в этой игре является и Wild'ом, и Scatter'ом. За комбинацию из 3 таких иконок можно выиграть до 200 монет, а за полную линию из 5 – до 5000. Также бабочки могут заменять любые другие символы игры, помогая составлять комбинации. А 3, 4 и 5 бабочек в любых местах игрового поля активируют соответственно 9, 12 и 15 бесплатных вращений. Другая случайная функция – это множитель. На барабанах может появиться пузырь, который умножит вашу выплату на этом вращении – вплоть до 5X. Во время работы функции можно будет улучшить символы лягушек. 3, 4 и 5 Scatter'ов принесут вам 3, 4 и 5 дополнительных спинов, что позволит выиграть еще больше.
Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Fire Toad

Quick facts

  • Fantastic display of games
  • Sign-up bonus features
  • Specially designed for performance on mobile platforms
  • Multi currencies
  • 24/7 support

Want to get Play’n GO games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Play demo

Game Features

  • 1024 Ways to Win
  • Scatter Wild Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • Symbol Upgrades
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the latest slot from Play'n Go Fire Toad. Immerse yourself into the swamp and learn how the reptiles live. It has features that will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. Fire Toad is a 5-reel, 4-row and 1024 ways to win slot with a scatter wild, free spins and an autoplay feature to boost your gaming experience. So get ready to uncover the treasures hidden in this slot by spinning the reels for big wins.

Theme & Graphics

As is always the case Play'n Go has always ensured that players have the best gaming experience through their exciting games. Fire Toad is an animal-themed slot with a blue background and a wonderful colour combination which make it attractive. Its command bar is set conveniently at the bottom of the display allowing players to manipulate the game with ease. There is also a soundtrack that will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics are superb for players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as you can play it directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then Fire Toad is the game to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Fire Toad is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Fire Toad, you will interact with different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. You will find various toads and tadpoles representing the standard paying icons in the slot and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 500 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 20 coins. The second set of characters include card suits diamonds, hearts, spades and clubs. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the game and will award different payouts depending on the symbol matched on the reels. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 50 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 10 coins. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you need to set your prefered stake using the command bar. You can set your bet from a minimum bet of 0.10 coins to a maximum bet of 100 coins.

Paylines

In Fire Toad, you will find 1024 ways to win that will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols consecutively on the reels to receive a payout.

Watch out for the red fire toad as this is the best symbol in this slot. Matching 5 of these symbols adjacent to each other on the reels will award a high payout of up to 500 coins.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Fire Toad, you will also discover various bonus features incorporated into the slot. You will get scatter symbols, symbol upgrades and free spins to increase player enjoyability. The wild scatter is represented by a butterfly. This icon will award a high payout of up to 5000 coins for landing 5 of this symbol on the reels. You will also receive a minimum payout of up to 200 coins for landing 3 of this symbol on the reels. Hitting 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols on the reels will award 9, 12 or 15 free games respectively. This symbol will also help you complete winning combinations with each spin as it will substitute for all symbols in the slot. Another wonderful feature you will get in this slot is the retrigger mode. This feature upgrades the toads as shown on the evolution tablet. Landing 3, 4 or 5 scatter symbols will award 3, 4 or 5 extra free spins. This gives you added chance to land more wins during the feature.

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.