Book of Dead

Несколько фактов о провайдере

  • Великолепный набор игр
  • Бонусные функции при регистрации
  • Отличная производительность на мобильных устройствах
  • Мультивалютность
  • Круглосуточная техническая поддержка

Хотите интегрировать Play’n GO в свое казино?

Получить коммерческое предложение сейчас
Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Специальные символы
  • Функция бесплатных спинов
  • Джекпот в 250000 монет
  • Игра на риск
  • Автоигра

Описание игры

Отправьтесь в Древний Египет с Book of Dead от Play'n Go. Совершите увлекательное путешествие и станьте обладателем несметных богатств. Крупные выплаты вкупе с солидными бонусами гарантируют вам захватывающий игровой процесс. Book of Dead – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 10 выигрышными линиями, с символами Wild и Scatter и бесплатными вращениями. Раскройте все тайны античной цивилизации, вращая барабаны и составляя комбинации.
Book of Dead
Book of Dead

Выплаты

  • 96.21 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 100 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 500000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Book of Dead перенесет вас в Древний Египет, и на заднем плане вы увидите красивый античный храм. Каждый элемент тут идеально вписываются в древнеегипетскую тематику. Барабаны располагаются ровно по центру, а под ними находится удобная пользовательская панель. Отдельно стоит отметить шикарный саундтрек, который не даст вам заскучать в этом приключении. Графика в Book of Dead прекрасно оптимизирована: слот практически мгновенно загружается и совсем не тормозит. Для запуска игры не понадобится никаких дополнительных программ, нужен только веб-браузер. Если вы ищете интересный слот на интересную тематику, обязательно попробуйте Book of Dead. Он обладает невысокой волатильностью, и вас ждут регулярные выплаты.

Геймплей

Дорогие символы в Book of Dead представлены египетскими богами. Каждый из них имеет собственную стоимость; также выигрыши, разумеется, зависят от количества одинаковых иконок в линии. Выплаты за комбинации, которые могут быть составлены из них, варьируются от 5x до 5000x от ставки на линию. Классические A, K, Q, J и 10 – это низкооплачиваемые символы. Выигрыши за линии с этими иконками могут составлять от 5x до 40x от вашей ставки на линию. Перед тем, как приступить непосредственно к игре, нужно будет определиться с размером своей ставки. С помощью кнопок, которые расположены в нижней части экрана, можно менять достоинство одной монеты – от 0.01 до 1, а также число монет – от 1 до 5.

Линии выплат

В Book of Dead вас ожидают 10 выигрышных линий. Это даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 2 иконки в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на исследователя – это лучший символ в игре. За линию из 5 таких иконок вы можете выиграть 5000x от ставки на линию.

Бонус

Book of Dead – это отличная игра с очень полезными бонусами: символами Wild и бесплатными спинами. Wild здесь представлен книгой. Как обычно, он может заменять все остальные символы в игре. Кроме того, в этой игре он также играет роль Scatter'а, и 3 книги на барабанах запускают бесплатные спины. А от 3 до 5 книг на игровом поле принесут вам соответственно от 2 до 200x от общей ставки. На время бесплатных спинов случайным образом выбирается один символ. Он будет расширяться на весь барабан, что позволит вам выигрывать еще чаще и больше. Наконец, здесь присутствует функция автоигры. Вы можете выставить нужное вам количество спинов и забыть о нажатии кнопок, просто наблюдая за происходящим на экране. В любой момент можно будет вернуться к ручным вращениям.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Book of Dead

Quick facts

  • Fantastic display of games
  • Sign-up bonus features
  • Specially designed for performance on mobile platforms
  • Multi currencies
  • 24/7 support

Want to get Play’n GO games for your casino?

Get a quote now
Play demo

Game Features

  • Scatter/Wild Symbol
  • Free Spins Feature
  • 250,000 Coin Jackpot
  • Gamble Feature
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Travel to ancient Egypt in the Book of Dead by Play'n Go. The stakes are high in this amazing slot machine as you play for the huge rewards hidden inside it. It is loaded with amazing features and payouts which make the game exciting and fun to play. Book of Dead is a 5-reel, 3-row and 10-payline with a substituting wild, scatter symbol and free spins to boost your gameplay. So get ready to uncover the secret treasures hidden in this sot by spinning its reels for big wins.
Book of Dead
Book of Dead

Payouts

  • 96.21 %
    Return to player
  • 0.01 €
    Min bet
  • 100 €
    Max bet
  • 500000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Book of Dead is an exciting game which will have you at the edge of your seat as you wait for the wins to land. It is an Egyptian themed slot machine with awesome features which make the game exhilarating. It is set in an ancient temple as it can be seen from the background. The command bar is set conveniently allowing players to easily manipulate the game. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained as you continue to play the game. The graphics, on the other hand, have been rendered superbly allowing players to load and play the game without any difficulty. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played directly from your web browser. If you are searching for a medium variance slot, then, Book of Dead is the slot to choose. It will award a regular payout between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Book of Dead is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Whenever you load Book of Dead, you will interact with different characters which include Rich Wilde, Anubis, Osiris and a pharaoh. These symbols represent the standard paying icons and will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol is matched on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 5000x your line bet while matching 2 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5x your line bet. The second set of characters in the slot include generic card icons A, K, Q, J and 10. These symbols represent the low paying icons in the slot. They will award different payouts depending on the icon and the number of times the symbol appears on a payline. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 150x your line bet while matching 3 of these symbols on a payline will award a minimum payout of up to 5x your line bet. Before redeeming the prizes hidden in this slot, you will be required to first set your prefered stake by adjusting the coin value between 0.01 and 1, and the number of coins between 1 and 5.

Paylines

In Book of Dead, you will find 10 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make a winning combination with each spin. You have to match at least 2 symbols on a payline to receive a payout.

Watch out for Rich Wilde as this is the best symbol in Book of Dead. Matching 5 of these symbols on a payline will award a high payout of up to 5000x your line bet.

Bonus

While you will find an interesting base game in Book of Dead, you will also discover that there are various bonus features which make the game exhilarating. You will get a wild card and free spins to boost your gaming experience. The wild is represented y a book and will substitute for all symbols in the slot to form a winning combination. The book is also a scatter symbol and landing 3 or more scatter symbols will trigger 10 free spins. This symbol will also award a payout of up to 200x your total bet when you land 5 scatters on the reels. Landing 3 scatter symbols on the reels will award 2x your total stake. During the free spins feature a special expanding symbol is randomly chosen to help you win more on the free spins. The symbol will expand to cover the reel when more prizes are in store. symbols can appear anywhere along an active line to win. For those players who love to sit back and watch as wins land, there is an autoplay feature. You can turn this feature off by clicking the stop button.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.