Koi Princess

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие символы Wild
  • Символ Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Бонусные игры
  • Функция автоигры

Описание игры

Исследуйте китайскую культуру в Koi Princess от NetEnt. Этот слот позволит вам поближе познакомиться с культурой Поднебесной. Крупные выплаты вкупе с великолепными бонусами гарантируют увлекательный геймплей. Koi Princess – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами и 20 выигрышными линиями, а также Wild'ами, Scatter'ами, бесплатными спинами и бонусными раундами. Приготовьтесь раскрыть все секреты Востока и вернуться домой с отличными выигрышами.
Koi Princess
Koi Princess

Выплаты

  • 96.0-96.23 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.2 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 400 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 616000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Koi Princess предлагает игрокам отправиться в увлекательное путешествие по Китаю. Все элементы игры выполнены в восточном стиле. На заднем плане вы увидите пагоду, а слева от барабанов будет стоять принцесса. Дополняет эту атмосферу шикарный саундтрек. Для запуска игры необходим только веб-браузер – никакого стороннего ПО устанавливать не нужно. Игра совместима с мобильными устройствами, что позволит играть где и когда угодно. Поддерживаются смартфоны и планшеты под управлением как Android, так и iOS. Слот моментально загружается и работает без каких-либо проблем. Если вы ищете красивый и интересный слот с хорошими выплатами и невысокой дисперсией, стоит попробовать Koi Princess. Он одинаково хорошо подойдет и новичкам, и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Символами с высокой стоимостью в Koi Princess являются драконы, монеты и принцесса. В зависимости от количества одинаковых символов в комбинации, выплаты за линии с ними могут варьироваться от 20 до 400 монет. Низкооплачиваемые символы в данной игре – это стандартные A, K, Q, J и 10. Комбинации, которые вы сможете составить из них, принесут вам от 5 до 160 монет. Первым делом вам необходимо будет настроить размер своей ставки. Это делается с помощью кнопок, расположенных в нижней части экрана. Вы можете менять достоинство монеты – от 0.01 до 1, а также уровень ставки – от 1 до 10.

Линии выплат

В Koi Princess вас ожидают 20 выигрышных линий, что даст вам множество шансов на составление выигрышных комбинаций на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты необходимо поймать по крайней мере 2 дорогих или 3 дешевых символа в одну из линий.

Обратите внимание на Wild – он является лучшим символом в Koi Princess. Линия из 5 таких иконок может принести вам выигрыш в размере 500 монет.

Бонус

Koi Princess обладает захватывающим геймплеем, который становится еще более увлекательным благодаря отличным дополнительным функциям: Wild'ам, Scatter'ам и бонус-раундам. Wild, как и в других играх, заменяет все остальные символы в игре. С его помощью вам будет намного проще составлять выигрышные комбинации. Scatter'ы в Koi Princess падают на 1, 3 и 5 барабанах. Поймав 3 иконки Scatter, вы получите доступ к одной из бонус-функций. Это может быть денежный приз, бесплатные вращения и доступ к бонусному колесу. Кроме того, тут присутствует случайная функция. На абсолютно любом из спинов перед вами могут появиться три рыбки. Выбрав одну из них, вы можете получить Wild'ы на следующий спин, пять одинаковых иконок на следующий спин, денежный приз или доступ к одной из бонус-функций.

Смотреть видео

Подойдет тем, кто ищет выгодное и быстрое решение.
Разработано по той же схеме, что и ‘White Label”- решение, однако нацелено на криптовалютные рынки.
Предлагает широкие возможности кастомизации, включая изменения дизайна и функциональности.
Уникальное предложение SoftGamings, позволяющее вашей IT-команде разработать свое собственное казино.

Koi Princess

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wild
  • Scatter Symbol
  • Free Spins
  • Bonus Games
  • Autoplay Feature

Game Description

Explore the Chinese culture in Koi Princess by NetEnt. Experience the splendour in this slot as you spin the reels for the huge profits in it. This game has wonderful features and payouts which will have you playing it for hours. Koi Princess is a 5-reel, 3-row and 20-payline slot with a wild, scatter, free spins and bonus games which will boost your wins. So get ready to uncover the secrets of this slot while angling for the big wins.
Koi Princess
Koi Princess

Payouts

  • 96.00-96.23 %
    Return to player
  • 0.2 €
    Min bet
  • 400 €
    Max bet
  • 616000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

Koi Princess takes you on a journey through China as you explore their culture while still having fun. The slot has a background with a pagoda in the background and a princess standing beside the reels. The theme is Chinese and the symbols complement the slot theme. There is also a soundtrack which will keep you entertained while spinning the reels of this slot. You do not need to download any software to enjoy this game as it can be played via a web browser. You can also access the game through multiple devices such as mobile phones, tablets and desktop computers. You can have fun playing this slot on devices running on Android and iOS. This is because the slot is rendered in high-quality graphics which allows players to load and play the game without any difficulty. If you are looking for a medium variance slot with wonderful features and payouts, then this is the game to choose. It will offer regular payouts between spins but you have to be patient for the big wins. Koi Princess is recommended for all players whether they are novices or veterans.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Koi Princess is an exciting game which will deliver an interesting base game. Whenever you load this game you will interact with different characters which include dragons, coins and the princess. These symbols represent the standard paying symbols in the slot and will offer different payouts depending on the number of icons landed on the paylines. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 400 coins. You will also receive a minimum payout of up to 20 coins for matching 3 of these symbols. The second set of characters include generic card symbols A, K, Q, J, and 10. These symbols represent the low paying symbols in the slot. they offer different payouts depending on the symbol and the number of times it appears on the paylines. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a maximum payout of up to 160 coins while matching 3 of these symbols will award a minimum payout of up to 5 coins. To redeem the prizes hidden in this slot, you have to first set your prefered stake using the buttons located at the bottom of the slot. You can adjust the bet level between 1 and 10 while the coin value can be set between 0.01 and 1.

Paylines

In Koi Princess, you will find 20 paylines which will give you multiple opportunities to make winning combinations with each spin. You have to match at least 2 of the high paying symbols or 3 of the low paying symbols to receive a payout.

Watch out for the wild as this is the best symbol in Koi Princess. Matching 5 of these symbols will award a high payout of up to 500 coins.

Bonus

Koi princess offers players a wonderful gameplay and this is greatly boosted by the bonus features such as wilds, scatters and bonus games which will come in handy when raking in the wins. There is a bonus game in this slot which is activated for each spin. Whenever you activate this feature you double the chances of triggering the random features included in this game. The random features in this slot include random wilds, wild, reals, coin wins and bonus games. The 5-hit win will guarantee one spin which a player can hit 5 symbols of a kind on a payline, the random wild will award the player 1 spin with 4 to 9 overlay wilds placed randomly on the reels. The wild reels random feature will award the player 1 spin where 2 to 5 random reels are covered with only overlay wilds. Finally, the bonus activation random feature will award a player 1 spin where 3 bonus symbols are presented with 1 bonus feature awarded randomly.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

White Label

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Bitcoin Casino

Developed in the same way as White Label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Turnkey Casino

Offers wide customisation possibilities, including design and functionalities.

Self-Service

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.