The Finer Reels of Life

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • 15000 Coin Jackpot
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Multipliers

  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Джекпот размером в 15000 монет
  • Символы Scatter
  • Множители
The Finer Reels of Life

Описание игры

Начните жизнь, полную богатства и роскоши, вместе с игрой от Microgaming - The Finer Reels of Life.

Эта игра перенесет вас в мир богатства, где вы будете вершить свою судьбу, вращая барабаны и ловя выигрышные комбинации. The Finer Reels of Life – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 243 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild, Scatter и огромным количеством призов.

Погрузитесь в жизнь миллиардера и раскройте все секреты этого слота.
The Finer Reels of Life
The Finer Reels of Life

Выплаты

  • 96.51 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.30 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 7.50 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 90000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

The Finer Reels of Life – захватывающая игра, предлагающая игрокам именно то, что подразумевает ее название. В игре множество символов, подчеркивающих тематику слота. Игра выполнена на высочайшем уровне, и вы точно отлично проведете в ней время. Графика и визуальная составляющая на высоте: вы сразу увидите, насколько детально прорисован каждый символ.

Отдельно стоит выделить саундтрек слота, который является одной из главных причин, почему вам захочется играть в этот слот еще и еще. Благодаря различным функциям с Wild’ами, составлять выигрышные комбинации в Finer Reels of Life очень просто. У вас будет множество шансов на крупный выигрыш.

Игроки, которые ищут слот с крутой бонусной игрой, захватывающим геймплеем и отличными выплатами, просто обязаны обратить внимание на эту игру. Данный слот обладает низкой дисперсией, и его можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и опытным игрокам.

Геймплей

Перед тем, как погрузиться в этот шикарный слот, стоит узнать, как в него играть. В игре есть множество символов, делающих ее такой увлекательной. Все они представляют собой различные роскошества и выплачивают разные призы. Для получения выплаты игрокам необходимо собрать в комбинацию по крайней мере 3 символа. Для изменения ставки воспользуйтесь кнопками -/+ в нижней части экрана. Минимальная стоимость монеты составляет 0.01, а максимальная – 0.05.

Wild-символ поможет вам в составлении выигрышных комбинаций. Этот символ будет заменять все остальные символы в слоте. Любая выплата за комбинацию, содержащую Wild, будет удвоена.

На случайном спине в базовой игре также может активироваться функция, которая целиком заполнит до 5 барабанов символами Wild. Чем дольше вы играете в этот слот, тем выше ваши шансы на крупный выигрыш. Игроки также могут воспользоваться функцией автоигры и установить определенное количество вращений.

Линии выплат

В The Finer Reels of Life 243 выигрышные линии, что дает вам множество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий. Выигрыши выплачиваются слева направо, и выплачивается только максимальный выигрыш на каждой линии.

Лучшими символами в этой игре являются шампанское и алмазы. За них вы получите бесплатные спины, что принесет еще больше удовольствия от игры.

Бонус

The Finer Reels of Life – шикарный слот, а самый лучший его аспект заключается в том, что бонусный раунд в этой игре намного лучше, чем в большинстве других подобных игр. В этой игре вы сможете сами выбрать себе бонусную функцию из четырех представленных. Каждая бонусная игра в The Finer Reels of Life имеет свои достоинства и недостатки, поэтому хорошо подумайте, перед тем, как делать выбор.

Функция с кофе и шоколадом доступна с самого начала. Она даст вам 10 спинов с множителем 5X. Функция с вином и сыром открывается после пятой активации бонусного раунда: в ней вы получите 15 спинов с символом ‘Wild Wine’, который будет превращать другие символы на барабанах в Wild’ы.

Виски и сигареты предоставят вам 20 спинов, в течение которых случайные символы будут превращаться в 2X и 3X множители. Этот уровень открывается с 10 раунда. И наконец, шампанское и алмазы, последний уровень, открывающийся на 15 раунде, дает 25 бесплатных спинов, в которых символы из выигрышных комбинаций будут взрываться, а на их место падать новые – и с каждым таким взрывом будет увеличиваться множитель, вплоть до 5X.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

The Finer Reels of Life

Play demo

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Free Spins
  • 15000 Coin Jackpot
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Multipliers
The Finer Reels of Life

Game Description

Begin a life of opulence and splendour with this Microgaming slot - The Finer Reels of Life Slot.

This slot takes you to a world where there are riches and you control your fate by spinning the reels and landing winning combinations. The Finer Reels of Life is a 5 reel and 243 ways to win slot with substituting wilds, scatters and lots of prizes to be won.

So get ready and begin living life as a billionaire and spin this slot to uncover the riches hidden behind it.
The Finer Reels of Life
The Finer Reels of Life

Payouts

  • 96.51 %
    Return to player
  • 0.30 €
    Min bet
  • 7.50 €
    Max bet
  • 90000 €
    Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

The Finer Reels of Life is an exciting player to play and it gives what its name suggests. there are different characters in the slot which supports the game play plus the theme is supported by the symbols on the reels. The level of craftsmanship involved when making this game makes fun to play. The visuals and graphics are superb and players can see the intricate details incorporated into the symbols found on the icons.

The soundtrack is awesome and players are nudged to continue playing.with wilds featured in the slot, players can expect to make winning combinations with ease. This slot is also designed in favour of the players as there are many opportunities for players to win huge amounts.

Players searching for a game which has a substantive bonus game, exciting gameplay and wonderful rewards then this is the game to choose. It is a low variance slot and is recommended for both novice and veteran players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

Before indulging in this lavish game it is best to learn how to play this slot. There are different characters which make the game complete. these characters ooze of opulence and riches but they do pay different amounts of coins for each winning match. Players must match at least 3 symbols in order to get a prize. To make a bet players can adjust the wager through the -/+ button at the bottom of the screen. The minimum coin value is 0.01 and the highest coin value per line is 0.05.

A wild symbol in the slot will allow you to make easy winning combinations. The wild will also substitute all other symbols in the slot. If by any chances you happen to land a win through the wild symbol, then it will be doubled.

There is a wild celebration in the base game and once it strikes it will turn 5 reels into wilds. The longer you play this slot the bigger the chances of winning big. Players can also set the autoplay option where there is no interruption and the reels spin to a set number of times.

Paylines

In The Finer Reels of Life, there are 243 ways a player can win. This means multiple chances for you to win with each spin. You have to match at least 3 of the symbols on a payline to receive a payout. The paylines pays both ways and the highest amount won will be paid out.

The best symbol in this slot is champagne and diamonds. These will offer you extra free spins increasing player enjoyability.

Bonus

The Finer Reels of Life truly rewards players with all the finer things and the best aspect of this game is that you get a way better bonus game than many slots in the market. The fact that you get to choose the bonus feature which you play gives you the autonomy to control your fate and give you the opportunity to have huge rewards. This is the luxury of playing The Finer Reels of Life. Each round has advantages and disadvantages so whenever playing the bonus round make sure that you are careful.

Coffee and chocolate is available from the first activation of the feature and awards 10 free spins and all wins multiplied 5X. Wine and cheese can be activated after the fifth trigger of the bonus round and awards 15 free spins and a wild wine symbol which randomly transform other symbols on the reels into wild substitutes.

Whisky and cigars awards players 20 free spins and randomly changes other symbols into 2X or 3X multipliers. This level is activated in the 10th round. Finally, there is a champagne and diamonds which is the final level and is activated by the 15th round. This round awards 25 free spins and a 5X multiplier.

Watch Video

You can purchase this product from SoftGamings by contacting our consultants.

Will suit those who seek a cost-effective and fast solution.

Developed in the same way as white label, but with the difference that it is targeted at cryptocurrency markets.

Offers wide customization possibilities, including design and functionalities.

The Softgamings unique service which allows your own IT team to develop a customised casino.