Legend of Olympus

Играть демо

Особенности игры

  • Заменяющие Wild-символы
  • Символы Scatter
  • Бесплатные спины
  • Функция игры на удвоение
  • Увлекательная бонусная игра
  • Нет множителей
Legend of Olympus

Описание игры

Если вы любитель греческой мифологии и могучих богов, правящих всем миром, эта игра для вас. Множество отличных персонажей делают этот слот веселым и увлекательным. Legend of Olympus – это слот с 5 барабанами, 3 рядами, 20 выигрышными линиями, а также символами Wild и бонусными символами.

Приготовьтесь встретиться с персонажами мифов, живущими на горе Олимп, и попробовать унести оттуда крупный выигрыш.
Legend of Olympus
Legend of Olympus

Выплаты

  • 95.47 %
    Возврат игроку
  • 0.01 €
    Минимальная ставка
  • 40.00 €
    Максимальная ставка
  • 80000 €
    Максимальный выигрыш

Тема и графика

Действие этой игры разворачивается на горе Олимп, где вам нужно будет помочь богам в битве за главенство. Вместе с другими богами вы будете пытаться изгнать Аида с горы. В вашем приключении вас будут сопровождать прекрасно созданные символы и вдохновляющий саундтрек, а также шикарные бонусные функции, выделяющие этот слот среди других игр на тему греческих мифов. Этот 3D-слот можно назвать действительно инновационным.

Игроки могут легко изменять количество выигрышных линий и размер ставок в нижней части слота. Барабаны и цветовая схема также выполнены в тематике древнегреческих мифов. А когда Зевс и Аид сойдутся в битве во время раунда бесплатных спинов, вы сможете насладиться великолепной анимацией.

В игре также есть джекпот размером в 20,000 монет, который вы можете попробовать выиграть. Эту увлекательную игру можно порекомендовать как новичкам, так и ветеранам гэмблинга.

Геймплей

Этот слот от компании Microgaming предлагает игрокам увлекательный и захватывающий геймплей с множеством бонусов на горе богов. Среди символов в этой игре вы встретите Зевса, чашу, шляпу с крыльями – эти символы платят больше всего – и многие другие.

Кроме того, в игре присутствует символ Wild, заменяющий все остальные символы за исключением Scatter’а. С помощью Wild’а игрокам будет проще составлять выигрышные комбинации. Для того, чтобы выбрать ставку, воспользуйтесь кнопками -/+ в нижней части экрана.

Однако, в игре нет никаких множителей, что значит, у вас не будет возможности никоим образом умножить свой выигрыш. Данный слот больше всего подходит любителям древнегреческой мифологии.

Линии выплат

В The Legend of Olympus вас ждут 20 выигрышных линий, что даст вам максимальное количество шансов на выигрыш на каждом спине. Для получения выплаты нужно поймать хотя бы 3 символа в одну из линий.

Wild, который в этой игре представлен Аидом, является лучшим символов в игре и может выплатить более 20,000 монет. Он также может запустить различные бонусные игры и бесплатные спины.

Бонус

Для получения крупного выигрыша в этом слоте, следует обратить особое внимание на два символа: монету и Зевса. Поймав комбинацию из символов Scatter, вы не получите никакого денежного приза, однако запустится бонусная игра и активируются бесплатные спины.

Бонус-игра активируется при выпадении по меньшей мере трех монет в любых местах на барабанах. Игрокам нужно будет останавливать вращающиеся монеты и открывать различные призы.

Для активации функции бесплатных спинов, необходимо поймать хотя бы 3 Зевса. В награду вы получите 14 бесплатных спинов. В этой функции Зевс будет сражаться с Аидом. Каждый раз, когда Зевс будет поражать Аида молнией, вы будете получать дополнительные вращения.

В игре также присутствует функция игры на удвоение. Она активируется автоматически при выпадении выигрышной комбинации. В ней игрокам нужно будет угадать цвет следующей карты колоды. Сделав правильный выбор, вы удвоите свою выплату, в противном же случае, вернетесь в основную игру ни с чем.

Смотреть видео

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы получить информацию о продуктах

Legend of Olympus


Game Description

Journey back to ancient Greek and enjoy this slot by Microgaming - Legend of Olympus.

If you are a fan of Greek mythology and the gods who ruled over everything under the sun then this slot is just for you. There are different characters which make the game exciting and fun to play. Legend of Olympus is a 5-reel, 3 -row and 20 payline slot with wilds, bonus symbols and tons of fun and excitement.

So get ready to meet the mythical creatures living in Mount Olympus and spin the reels to try and win huge amounts of money.
Legend of Olympus

Game Features

  • Substituting Wilds
  • Scatter Symbols
  • Free Spins
  • Gamble Feature
  • Exciting Bonus Game
  • No Multipliers

Payouts

  • 95.47% % Return to player
  • € 0.01 € Min bet
  • € 40.00 € Max bet
  • 80000 € Maximum win

Theme & Graphics

This slot takes on a theme of the Greek myth in Mount Olympus where you need to help the gods as they battle it out for supremacy. You have to follow the storyline where you assist other gods to banish Hades from Mount Olympus. In your journey, you will get superbly crafted characters with an awe inspiring soundtrack with different bonus features which make this slot amazing among all the Greek Myth based slots. This game is truly innovative and brings to the industry high end 3 dimension production.

Players can easily adjust the bet-lines and spinning buttons easily at the bottom of the slot. The reels are also thematic and the colour scheme takes on the greek myth. It is with out except when Zeus and Hades go at each other in an amazing animation during the free spins round.


There is also a 20,000 coin jackpot attached to this slot which players can play for. This slot is amazing and is recommended for veteran and novice players.

Gameplay/Tutorial

This slot by Microgaming offers players a wonderful and exciting gaming experience with tons of bonus action from the mountain of gods. There are different characters which tie this slot together and this include: Zeus, a chalice, a hat with wings and so much more reinforcing the theme of the game. These are the high paying symbols in the slot.

There is also a wild symbol which substitutes for all other symbols in the slot except the scatter symbol. This symbol is incorporated so that players can make easy winning combinations. To make a bet you have to toggle between the high and low bets allowed using the -/+ buttons at the bottom of the slot.

However, the game does not have a multiplier and this means that your winnings do not increase whenever you land a certain symbol. The game does offer the best play time for players who love ancient Greek Mythology.

Paylines

The Legend of Olympus is a 20 payline slot which gives you the maximum number of ways to win with each spin. You have to land at least 3 identical symbols in an active payline so as to receive a payout.

The wild, represented by Hades, which is the game's wild, is the best paying symbols in The Legend of Olympus and pays out over 20,000 coins to players. It can also unlock different lucrative bonus games and the free spins round.
Legend of Olympus

Bonus

To win the coveted prizes in this slot, you need to watch out for two characters represented by the coin and Zeus. Landing a combination of scatter symbols will not pay out any prizes but they do offer a bonus game and the free spins get activated.

The bonus game is activated when a player lands 3+ coin symbols anywhere on the reels. This will activate a two level game with the first level gives players a challenge to reveal bonus prizes by prompting players to stop the spinning coins.

To activate the free spins feature, you need to get at least 3 Zeus scatter symbols on the reels. This will award you 14 free spins. The free spins take on a storyline where Zeus battles against Hades. Whenever Hades is hit by Zeus lightning rod you will be awarded free spins which can be reactivated while still in the free spins.

There is also a gamble feature which allows players to double their winnings. This feature activated automatically when you land a winning combination. This game is presented as a guessing game and players are requested to choose the correct colour of the playing card. Choosing the correct colour means doubling your winnings while incorrect guesses mean forfeiting your winnings.

Watch Video

Scroll to Top